Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Johnson.
Sean Johnson
Sean Johnson at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sean Johnson

Business Manager

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Sean Johnson

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwen was amazing !!!!! I will definitely return for..."

- Lavaughnchey

Dwen was amazing !!!!! I will definitely return for another car. Everyone was kind and friendly. My family loved the atmosphere. Will definitely recommend ricart dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience. I want to thank Abby..."

- Debbie

I had a very pleasant experience. I want to thank Abby and Sean for all their help I got exactly what i expected and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful employees! Samantha helped us find what we were..."

- Jaimi Koester

Wonderful employees! Samantha helped us find what we were looking for within the range we were asking. Employees stayed late to continue helping us! Enjoyed the team enthusiasm to help all the customers in the store!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Smith

Oct 30, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi Jaimi! thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are thrilled Samm was able to get you in the right vehicle for you and you had a great experience with our team. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy Back-Purchasing 2019 Kia Sportage"

- TrishN

My experience was amazing from beginning to end. Aaron was very kind and professional, explaining the process and introducing me to his partner Dwendolyn Thomas. Dwendolyn and I bonded from the moment we meet! She explained every step with a smile, assuring I was comfortable and understood everything. Dwendolyn then helped me select the cutest Kia Sportage with all of the accessories I requested. Sean in financing was kind and efficient as he explained all of the paperwork in a timely manner. The entire team was wonderful. Dwendolyn explained all the options on my new Kia, filled up the gas tank and instructed me to call her with ANY needs! Ricart is my dealership for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Steve Holsinger , Dwendolyn Thomad

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal"

- Butterfly

Dwendolyn,and Sean are extraordinary.They no how to get the job done.They no there business,made me feel like a QUEEN thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricart Nissan"

- DaveG

This is my second Ricart Nissan Sentra. It has been a great experience. Both times I have interacted with product specialist Dwen Thomas who was extremely knowledgeable, was able to answer all my questions and demonstrated all the features of the vehicles. She's a pleasure to work with. The finance staff, in this latest instance I worked with Sean Johnson, has always shown their commitment to customer satisfaction and that I've been completely comfortable and satisfied with the experience. The service department is always fast, friendly and dependable. My interactions with the Import service manager Cindy Price are consistently friendly, informative and overall, great. My service advisor Paul Shoemaker never fails to give me complete, accurate and dependable information and advice. I am a repeat customer because these people have made all my experiences with the Ricart family of dealerships, and in particular, Ricart Nissan an excellent one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas, Cindy Price , Paul Shoemaker

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Car Buying Experience"

- Susan3379

Sean completed sales paperwork. He was a mountain of misinformation from forgetting to ask about extended warranty to title work and out of state taxes He refuses to return calls. Meanwhile, I can't title my new $52,000 vehicle. Received a letter with misspelling and grammar errors throughout because they lost the title for my trade in. Thanks Sean and Ricart-Wish we never set foot in Ricart Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,550

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,230

2021 Nissan Rogue

$33,230

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545