Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dwendolyn Thomas.
Dwendolyn Thomas
Dwendolyn Thomas at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dwendolyn Thomas

Product Specialist

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me

Dwen is a Louisiana native who studied at Southeastern Louisiana University and OSU. She is a certified diamontologist with the Diamond Council of America and is sole proprietor of Face 2 Face Productions, a company that specializes in makeup artistry and skincare. She and her husband have four children and four grandchildren. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Dwendolyn Thomas

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwen was amazing !!!!! I will definitely return for..."

- Lavaughnchey

Dwen was amazing !!!!! I will definitely return for another car. Everyone was kind and friendly. My family loved the atmosphere. Will definitely recommend ricart dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Sean Johnson

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. G.Thomas was a delight to work with. Jack Lee is a..."

- Barbara Mullen

Ms. G.Thomas was a delight to work with. Jack Lee is a gentleman and a very good person. You definitely have good people with Ricart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee, Chris Steigerwald

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased with the service I received at Ricart."

- tadchad

I was very pleased with the service I received at Ricart. Dwendolyn was very thorough and complete with the information she provided and also very patient. She explained the advantages of both leasing and purchasing. This information was very helpful to me in making my decision to purchase my new Optima. I will certainly recommend Ricart and Dwendolyn to my friends and family when they are looking for a new car. I thank you for your service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thank you for such an incredible review about your experience and our team! Please know Dwen is always here if you need anything. Enjoy your new Optima!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, I love my new car...."

- Tonnette

She was great! She was very knowledgeable and very helpful. She had all the answers to my question and was very in tune with what I needed and wanted to do when making my decision to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy you felt educated and informed while working with Dwen. She is here if you need anything. Have a great day!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Supreme" Customer Service"

- Belle12

I have been a Customer with Ricart Nissan for almost 10 years and this is my 6th car purchase. It is always my pleasure to visit the Mega Mall. It always feels as though I going to visit a favorite family member. Just recently ( Friday, May 03, 2019), I went in to get a Car Wash Sticker and an Oil Change. First I arrived at the Sales Office Office to pick up my Sticker. I paged the Sales Rep that I usually see (Dwendolyn Thomas) when I got there. I was approached by a very articulate and charming gentleman (Aaron Andrews) who I later learned was Ms Thomas' partner. He went beyond the call of duty. He saw to it that I got my sticker, waited for me, and took me over to service to get my Oil Change. When I got to the service area, I was promptly met by my Service Rep ( Paul Shumaker). As a sidebar, car dealerships get a bad rap for overcharging when it comes to car maintenance. Paul checked my mileage and assured me that I did not need an Oil Change at that time, even though it was my date to have it done. He could have told me anything because I was fully prepared to have the work done. During the 10 years that I have been with Ricart Nissan, I have been consistently pleased! They truly have mastered the art of Customer Service and I would never consider going anywhere else considering my automobile needs. Angie W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews , Paul Shumaker

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwen Thomas.....AWESOME"

- Awesome

Dwen was a wonderful sales agent. Omg lol, we had so much fun laughing and yes being serious!! I had an immediate friend with her!! She did not pressure, or push me into a decision. I was worried about a few things and she assured me to " trust her!" She didn't fail me at all. This woman deserve a raise or some kind of acknowledgment for her friendliness, professionalism, and Over all performance !! Thanks Dwen!! You're a doll and I hope to see you again over and over😊!! Rose W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal"

- Butterfly

Dwendolyn,and Sean are extraordinary.They no how to get the job done.They no there business,made me feel like a QUEEN thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Fit"

- Tamsnissan

Today I purchased my second car from Ricart and had a pleasant experience on both occasions. My sales rep Dwendolyn Thomas did a phenomenal job assisting me with my purchase. There was no pressure to make my purchase. There was simply education provided to assist me with making the best decision possible. I updated my car and thankful that I did so. Jack, the finance director, also provided education regarding my purchase and gave the best possible way to enjoy my vehicle with a peace of mind. I'm thankful for my new car! It's a perfect fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricart Nissan"

- DaveG

This is my second Ricart Nissan Sentra. It has been a great experience. Both times I have interacted with product specialist Dwen Thomas who was extremely knowledgeable, was able to answer all my questions and demonstrated all the features of the vehicles. She's a pleasure to work with. The finance staff, in this latest instance I worked with Sean Johnson, has always shown their commitment to customer satisfaction and that I've been completely comfortable and satisfied with the experience. The service department is always fast, friendly and dependable. My interactions with the Import service manager Cindy Price are consistently friendly, informative and overall, great. My service advisor Paul Shoemaker never fails to give me complete, accurate and dependable information and advice. I am a repeat customer because these people have made all my experiences with the Ricart family of dealerships, and in particular, Ricart Nissan an excellent one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, Cindy Price , Paul Shoemaker

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness "

- Ladiej414

Love love my sales associate dwendolyn Thomas she took her time with me and showed me everything about my car. I will definitely recommend ricart to people looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,550

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,230

2021 Nissan Rogue

$33,230

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545