Dwendolyn Thomas
Dwendolyn Thomas at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me

Dwendolyn Thomas

Product Specialist

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews

Dwen is a Louisiana native who studied at Southeastern Louisiana University and OSU. She is a certified diamontologist with the Diamond Council of America and is sole proprietor of Face 2 Face Productions, a company that specializes in makeup artistry and skincare. She and her husband have four children and four grandchildren. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Dwendolyn Thomas

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, if they weren’t trying to rip you off, it seems like great people More

by thank_blocks
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around great experience. Excellent customer service and they go above and beyond to make things happen. More

by Classy78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer , Aaron Andrews

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwen was amazing !!!!! I will definitely return for another car. Everyone was kind and friendly. My family loved the atmosphere. Will definitely recommend ricart dealership. More

by Lavaughnchey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson , Aaron Andrews, Jeffrey Becker

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. G.Thomas was a delight to work with. Jack Lee is a gentleman and a very good person. You definitely have good people with Ricart. More

by Barbara Mullen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Steigerwald , Jack Lee

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

Very pleased with the service I received at Ricart. I was very pleased with the service I received at Ricart. Dwendolyn was very thorough and complete with the information she provided and also very pa More

by tadchad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thank you for such an incredible review about your experience and our team! Please know Dwen is always here if you need anything. Enjoy your new Optima!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, I love my new car. She was great! She was very knowledgeable and very helpful. She had all the answers to my question and was very in tune with what I needed and wanted More

by Tonnette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy you felt educated and informed while working with Dwen. She is here if you need anything. Have a great day!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Supreme" Customer Service I have been a Customer with Ricart Nissan for almost 10 years and this is my 6th car purchase. It is always my pleasure to visit the Mega Mall. It a More

by Belle12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Paul Shumaker

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwen Thomas.....AWESOME Dwen was a wonderful sales agent. Omg lol, we had so much fun laughing and yes being serious!! I had an immediate friend with her!! She did not pressu More

by Awesome
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal Dwendolyn,and Sean are extraordinary.They no how to get the job done.They no there business,made me feel like a QUEEN thank you. More

by Butterfly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect Fit Today I purchased my second car from Ricart and had a pleasant experience on both occasions. My sales rep Dwendolyn Thomas did a phenomenal job assis More

by Tamsnissan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Lee

1

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $46,450
2023 Nissan Maxima
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $38,145
2023 Nissan Murano
new
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,945
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Armada car, priced at $75,110
2023 Nissan Armada
new
Aspen White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $42,515
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $67,955
2023 Nissan Titan XD
new
Baja Storm exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive