Sean Kearney
Sean Kearney at Braman BMW Jupiter
Refer Me

Sean Kearney

Sales

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

Contact Me
4.7
16 Reviews
4.7

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Sean Kearney

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was swift and easy . Few phone calls and less than an hour and I was on the road ! Highly recommend Sean and his team! More

by Successmortgagemike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m delighted to share my wonderful car buying experiences with Braman management. Sean has become my personal “go-to” advisor for getting all the info I need to make an intelligent, informative d More

by sharon.steel204
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We give 5 stars to Braman BMW. Sean, our salesman was great, very patient and knowledgeable! We look forward to using their service center for all our BMW service. We will definite More

by Capcolu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tech guy was very helpful in setting up Apple car

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Braman BMW Jupiter is an outstanding facility with outstanding employees running every aspect of the dealership. I could not be more impressed with Braman Jupiter. More

by Ron Buesinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used 2018 Mercedes S560 from Sean and from beginning to end he acted in a most professional and helpful manner. He made the whole process easy and comfortable and I would highly recommend Sean More

by redben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean Kearney,Client Advisor,(561)688-7038 at Jupiter Braman BMW was very professional, attentive to my requests and always available to assist me with any questions during the entire purchase process. More

by georgefsu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayne Brown

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I very recently purchased a BMW X3 from Sean Kearney at Braman BMW. The entire experience was seamless. I ordered my car and it came in a week or so earlier than I was originally told. When I arrived a More

by JC
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot begin to tell you how satisfied I was with Sean. From the first day I met him he made everything to do with my purchase of a used Chevy Tahoe a very pleasant experience. Even though I was not purc More

by Ed
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I very much appreciated the experience of dealing with the JUPITER store and Sean Kearney. These are difficult times for buyers, dealers and salespeople. They were as good as it gets. In particular, I wou More

by Gcpicken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciated the no-pressure atmosphere at Braman BMW of Jupiter. Everyone was friendly, attentive, and eager to help my wife and me make the right choice of vehicle, receive top dollar for our trade-in, More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Batta, Nick Patel

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $51,965
2020 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $39,995
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $106,995
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Estoril Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,999
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW M340 car, priced at $60,995
2022 BMW M340
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,350
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive