About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Kirchner.
Sean Kirchner
Sean Kirchner, Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
3.8

Sean Kirchner

Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Sean Kirchner

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sevice at Peter's Honda - Again!!"

- gsquared

I have now purchased 7 cars with Peter's over the years and I keep coming back because everyone there is very professional, courteous, and make the overall experience great. Sean was my primary sales person and he was phenomenal! However, I also interacted with several other people at Peter's and felt that each of them genuinely wanted to help me. I'm sure this won't be the last car I purchase at Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Stevens, Siobhan Jencks, Jon Koresky , Mellisa - who I got my loaner car from - not sure about her last name

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Friendly "

- AccordLover

I recently test drove a new Accord Hybrid. They did not have the model and color that I wanted. When we left, they went to work finding exactly what I wanted. When I got home, Sean had already left a message. A couple days later we were signing papers. Sean spent quite a bit of time with me answering questions and helping with all the setups for my phone. Although many features were very new to me, I felt very comfortable with them before leaving. I highly recommend the dealership and Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was great,"

- No

Service was great. Had to get new car inspected since it was not done prior to Taking possession of car. I am not leased with sales! The service person I met was a Paul, his name is not listed below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and fast service."

- mattandshell22

Was able to get me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I wasn't there all day and left feeling really good about my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Honda Accord"

- Big Guy

This is a typical greedy car dealer that wants to maximize profit with no regard for customer satisfaction. There is nothing special about Honda dealership. Not only I overpaid for the car, which is my bad, but also received a car with tire problems, noisy injectors, and poor front discs. Beware! Negotiate tough, have the car checked out by an expert mechanic. Don't trust the sales people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 16, 2018

Big Guy responded

What is "the gift"? Can you be more specific?

Jun 14, 2018

Peters Honda of Nashua responded

Hello, My name is Anevay Duffy and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Peters Honda I understand that the car has been repaired along with a warranty item that the manufacturer took care which was discovered after wards. Although we failed to make you happy please accept our apologies and we hope that you can use the gift that the Director of Operations extended to you.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We wanted a new Honda HR-V"

- Chuck

We bought our 2009 Honda CRV from Peter's and had Great service with the sales person and we wanted a new 2018 Honda HRV so we went back to Peter's hoping we would get a good deal. And Sean Kirchner was the salesman we dealt with. Like before we had a Great salesman who spent time with us and answered all our questions. He also spent time showing us the all the features (which were a little overwhelming) and we're still finding things we are not sure what they are all for :o) :o) We just want to say that everyone is so friendly there and Sean is the guy to ask for if you want to feel comfortable and NOT pressured into anything. Thank You Sean for all the help. We love our new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eosue, Seng Chittavong

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845