Sean Koester
Sean  Koester at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me

Sean Koester | Page 2

Sales Manager

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
4.9
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Sean Koester

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises and everyone involved was helpful. Thank you guys so much. Will spread the word More

by Tamika Martin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stephan, Maggie Gacek, Moises Alvarez , Chris in service was very polite and professional

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, worked with me on understanding the process and details of buying a new car. They were very patient and even stayed late to see it through. They knew when to laugh and tell jokes bu More

by E19
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik Dahlman, Steve, and Trevor and the entire staff were so accommodating even when we were hours late and they stayed until everything was completed and we were satisfied! Any time I call, they are ready More

by Pjwyso
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises is awesome , he helped me all along the purchasing process, he is upfront and honest. Highly recommended. More

by Dougw11DW1314
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Alvarez

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a 2023 Jetta GLI from this dealership. The experience was absolutely fantastic! Josh, Sean and Maggie were the main people I was dealing with and they were all super pleasant and helped ma More

by Caleb Gauntt
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Gacek, Josh Buric

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises was very helpful from start to finish. He answered all my questions and made sure I didn't walk out the door unhappy. More

by Jimenezjose94
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Alvarez

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall excellent experience with Andy and the whole staff at Highland VW! Would give them more stars if I could! Most dealerships I’ve dealt with have not compared to the level of customer service my w More

by Jamesaaronday
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with! Everyone that I worked with are really patient to answer all the question we have! More

by Mandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Dahlman, Trevor Accorsi , Tyson

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and Moises were exceptionally helpful in getting g my daughter the best deal on her new car. Thanks guys! More

by Sbrummett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Alvarez

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Highland I recommend buyers to take the tour & get a great car More

by Mulahbaby$4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,390
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $51,476
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,065
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Cornflower Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,902
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,717
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,290
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive