Sean Koester
Sean  Koester at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me

Sean Koester | Page 3

Sales Manager

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
4.9
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Sean Koester

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience was great, start to finish Andy and his team were amazing. I’d easily drive 100 miles again for this same great service. More

by mr.vazquez8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven Robinson was AMAZING! He took very good care of my family. He made the experience calming & relaxing. More

by gotmy3138
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Robinson , Tyson Felder

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience buying my first car went amazing and super smooth, any worries I had about the information on the car immediately subsided as the car was presented in a way I knew what I was really getting, o More

by Carlos Torres
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Gacek, Juan Torres

Oct 11, 2022

Carlos Torres responded

Very happy with the car!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I LIKE THIS DEALERSHIP BECAUSE THE EMPLOYEES MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME AND DONT PRESSURE YOU TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING IN DETAIL.. More

by MR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lameshia Rogers

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises was an excellent salesman. He was very informative and provided me with much information without being pushy. With the him of Moises the process went nice smooth.It was nice do More

by Joy Perkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Alvarez

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He helped me get my all new Taos with no money down you better go see Keith and Trevor More

by mariasolflores7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Coleman, Trevor Accorsi

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was creative, patient & persistent in helping me get the Kia. We couldn't be happier with the quality of service. I'd recommend Andy and City VW of Highland to anyone looking for a smooth car buying exp More

by mark.s.barry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston, Richard Stephan

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith, Trevor , Omar & Sean were very helpful and knowledgeable when searching for the perfect atlas cross sport! I would recommend VW of highland to friends and family. More

by NATANN24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was super helpful and very informative! I will be back soon in the future. More

by patricedavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Gordillo, Trevor Accorsi

Aug 22, 2022

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thank you so much for leaving us an amazing review.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar is the best salesman! He was very informative and helpful. I will be back soon! More

by briyahna austin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Gordillo, Trevor Accorsi

Aug 22, 2022

City Volkswagen of Highland responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,390
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $51,476
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,065
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Cornflower Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,902
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,717
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,290
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive