Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean LaBonte.
Sean LaBonte
Sean LaBonte at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
4.9

Sean LaBonte | Page 2

Sales Manager

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

Hello my name is Sean LaBonte and my goal is to provide you with the best car purchase experience you have ever had whether it is your first Audi, Porsche, BMW or Exotic Vehicle. My background is with Lamborghini & McLaren and now looking to bring that experience and level of service to you on your next purchase. I live locally in Fresno with my wife and three sons, we enjoy going to Yosemite for family trips and visiting Pismo to get our "beach fix". My biggest passion has been passed on to my three sons and that is all things automotive. I look forward to working with you on your next purchase and making your experience the best possible. - Sean LaBonte

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

McLaren Automotive Customer experience, After-sales training, and Warranty Admin

Certified Porsche Brand Ambassador

View more specialties & trainings

79 Reviews of Sean LaBonte

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owning an older 911, I've depended on Porsche Fresno for..."

- Richard W

Owning an older 911, I've depended on Porsche Fresno for both service and parts, regularly. That said, a big shout out to Tim, Gary and Shane for all their help and attention to detail! Building and owning cutsom motorcyclels, never would I have thought of taking them to shows towed behind a Porsche... that was until I found the perfect option with a new (CPO) Porsche Macan GTS! Sean C and Sean L made a dream come true with the Macan. Luis carefully explained the options and processes for completing the paperwork like no other before. Both Shane and Jerry have made the certification process a "no headache" breeze! Talk about a cohesive team effort by all! Thank you, CJ... I am now the proud owner of two P-cars in the garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Shane Atkins, Jerry Campuzano , Luis Ybarra

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ and Sean were terrific. They were very responsive..."

- bt

CJ and Sean were terrific. They were very responsive with all their communication and made the whole process seamless. They helped expedite the purchase, and the car was ready for pick up with post purchase services completed just as I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with attentive service. Through the..."

- PAUL.NEMSCHOFF Verified Customer

Great dealership with attentive service. Through the whole process CJ and Sean were very involved and worked to ensure we were delighted with the end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson , Ana

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and a great loaner car. We also bought..."

- DIANNACONAWAY Verified Customer

Great service and a great loaner car. We also bought four new tires and we saved a little over $100 per tire. Thank you Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Bob Van Vliet, Vic Sharma, Chris Williams

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal even better service. Great place to buy a car...."

- Pnaeni

Great deal even better service. Great place to buy a car. They gave a better deal than going out of town. I would not hesitate to recommend Audi/Porsche Fresno to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson, Chris Williams

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience throughout the buying and delivery..."

- DRIZZ Verified Customer

Great experience throughout the buying and delivery process. CJ is a real car lover and was great to work through on my custom order. Very helpful, friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean, Luis and CJ are a joy to work with buying my..."

- anthony.corona Verified Customer

Sean, Luis and CJ are a joy to work with buying my Speedster. I've bought many Porsche's over the years, and this was the smoothest transaction to date. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson , Luis Ybarra Five Stars

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever! Great people along with great..."

- Hubb Verified Customer

Best Dealership Ever! Great people along with great communication. Extremely honest and easy to do business with! No reason to ever shop somewhere else. A dealership worth traveling in work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy. Enjoyable. Made the deal via phone/social media...."

- TRDSport

Easy. Enjoyable. Made the deal via phone/social media. Car was the way it was described. Drove 300 miles and worth every bit. Showroom was clean with lots of cool cars. Sean LaBonte and team we’re great. Don’t hesitate to buy your next Porsche there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is a top notch sales associate. Responded quickly to..."

- frank0172

Sean is a top notch sales associate. Responded quickly to emails and phone calls. He is very knowledgeable about the Porsche automobiles. Would definitely work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon

Jun 26, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for letting us earn your business and we appreciate your support during these trying times!

11 - 20 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,270

2021 Porsche Taycan

$145,270

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $143,110

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$143,110

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $146,930

2021 Porsche Taycan

$146,930

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $98,430

2021 Porsche Taycan

$98,430

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $138,940

2021 Porsche Taycan

$138,940