Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean LaBonte.
Sean LaBonte
Sean LaBonte at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
4.9

Sean LaBonte

Sales Manager

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

Hello my name is Sean LaBonte and my goal is to provide you with the best car purchase experience you have ever had whether it is your first Audi, Porsche, BMW or Exotic Vehicle. My background is with Lamborghini & McLaren and now looking to bring that experience and level of service to you on your next purchase. I live locally in Fresno with my wife and three sons, we enjoy going to Yosemite for family trips and visiting Pismo to get our "beach fix". My biggest passion has been passed on to my three sons and that is all things automotive. I look forward to working with you on your next purchase and making your experience the best possible. - Sean LaBonte

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

McLaren Automotive Customer experience, After-sales training, and Warranty Admin

Certified Porsche Brand Ambassador

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Sean LaBonte

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Too busy. Didn't have good experience with Sean LaBonte,..."

- HINTHAVONG Verified Customer

Too busy. Didn't have good experience with Sean LaBonte, sales manager. Went in planning to buy 2nd Porsche, but Sean LaBonte did his thing and I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with..."

- DANDKW0NG Verified Customer

Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with friendly staff. Always a pleasure to stop by for sales or service. I love my Porsche! Will bye another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT customer service from start to finish! Sean..."

- Mr. Campagna Verified Customer

EXCELLENT customer service from start to finish! Sean LaBonte went ABOVE & BEYOND assisting me, to find EXACTLY what I wanted. Such personal and attentive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Smith

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my 3rd Porsche from Fresno Porsche..."

- NICOLEPARENT

I recently purchased my 3rd Porsche from Fresno Porsche Audi. The sales and service departments have always been courteous and professional. I have purchased other luxury vehicles in Fresno and have NOT had the professional service that Porsche has provided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson , Dorsey Smith

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two cars from this dealership and will..."

- What’s your screen name Verified Customer

I have purchased two cars from this dealership and will not do it again. One was a certified preowned and a lovely experience. The second was a factory build experience. The Porsche Brand speaks for its self but the lack of customer service, the lack of communication, and the lack of setting the correct expectations has compelled me to take my future business elsewhere; and there will be future business because... it’s Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J J our sales representative was wonderful to work with...."

- Lillian

J J our sales representative was wonderful to work with. He was friendly, showed us the vehicle, told us about the features, allowed us to take our time and didn’t apply any pressure. Would not hesitate to recommend him to friends. Overall very satisfied! Thank you JJ, and Dana, who helped as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owning an older 911, I've depended on Porsche Fresno for..."

- Richard W

Owning an older 911, I've depended on Porsche Fresno for both service and parts, regularly. That said, a big shout out to Tim, Gary and Shane for all their help and attention to detail! Building and owning cutsom motorcyclels, never would I have thought of taking them to shows towed behind a Porsche... that was until I found the perfect option with a new (CPO) Porsche Macan GTS! Sean C and Sean L made a dream come true with the Macan. Luis carefully explained the options and processes for completing the paperwork like no other before. Both Shane and Jerry have made the certification process a "no headache" breeze! Talk about a cohesive team effort by all! Thank you, CJ... I am now the proud owner of two P-cars in the garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Shane Atkins, Jerry Campuzano , Luis Ybarra

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ and Sean were terrific. They were very responsive..."

- bt

CJ and Sean were terrific. They were very responsive with all their communication and made the whole process seamless. They helped expedite the purchase, and the car was ready for pick up with post purchase services completed just as I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with attentive service. Through the..."

- PAUL.NEMSCHOFF Verified Customer

Great dealership with attentive service. Through the whole process CJ and Sean were very involved and worked to ensure we were delighted with the end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson , Ana

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and a great loaner car. We also bought..."

- DIANNACONAWAY Verified Customer

Great service and a great loaner car. We also bought four new tires and we saved a little over $100 per tire. Thank you Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Bob Van Vliet, Vic Sharma, Chris Williams

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $70,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$70,330

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $206,950

2020 Porsche Taycan

$206,950

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $112,000

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$112,000

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,850

2020 Porsche Taycan

$145,850

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $74,320

2021 Porsche Macan

$74,320