Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of CJ Wilson.
CJ Wilson
CJ Wilson at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
4.9

CJ Wilson

General Manager / Owner

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

Two-time Major League All-Star southpaw CJ Wilson is a family man with a lifelong love of high-quality automobiles. “I’m a car guy,” CJ likes to say. “I grew up at the dirt track, my dad was on the pit crew, I’ve always wanted to be a race car driver. I’ve always just been a car guy.” CJ launched his race team in 2010, followed by his first dealerships in Chicago. “Unlike the big mega dealers, we actually care about your business,” CJ says. “We’re going to treat you like a neighbor because that’s how we think of ourselves.” A father of one with another on the way, CJ lives in Fresno with his wife, Lisalla, working toward his dream of driving in the 24 Hours of Le Mans.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

51 Reviews of CJ Wilson

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Untrustworthy! Terrible customer experience! Management..."

- Henry

Untrustworthy! Terrible customer experience! Management left me hanging repeatedly, promises unkept, then more promises broken, then unresponsive. Would never set foot on lot again. Period!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 06, 2021

Henry responded

Though your apology is accepted, it does not make up for my financial losses dealing with your dealership. I encourage all future customers to keep their Eyes Wide Open!

Feb 03, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Henry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience and apologize for promises broken and being unresponsive. We will share your comments with CJ and our team, and we look forward to working with you again If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 559-860-4000

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good buying experience. The sales consultant very..."

- PROPRO62 Verified Customer

Very good buying experience. The sales consultant very good knowledge Bobby. Was a pleasure to buy a car from Fresno Porsche My next car I will buy it from you guys 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Here at Porsche Fresno, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Bobby, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-711-3931

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with..."

- DANDKW0NG Verified Customer

Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with friendly staff. Always a pleasure to stop by for sales or service. I love my Porsche! Will bye another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were kind , friendly and very easy to deal with..."

- MSCELZI Verified Customer

The staff were kind , friendly and very easy to deal with Etin the salesman was spectacular, mike G the GM was superb thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so happy to find the perfect 991.2 GT3 with low..."

- GUILLAUME.CARLE.QC Verified Customer

I was so happy to find the perfect 991.2 GT3 with low mileage, manual transmission and perfect option combo. I truly looked all over United States to find this one nearby, in Fresno. Easy process to put deposit and pickup the car with Extended warranty few days later, after all inspection and new tires were on the car. JJ was very helpful and and I could have a good talk with CJ who’s a true gearhead, car and motorsports enthusiast. I did not know about his professional background before meeting him, which made our discussion quite fun and unique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Hagglund

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my 3rd Porsche from Fresno Porsche..."

- NICOLEPARENT

I recently purchased my 3rd Porsche from Fresno Porsche Audi. The sales and service departments have always been courteous and professional. I have purchased other luxury vehicles in Fresno and have NOT had the professional service that Porsche has provided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte , Dorsey Smith

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche Fresno has the best service department, always..."

- Porsche Girl Verified Customer

Porsche Fresno has the best service department, always friendly and professional! Jerry is very helpful with getting my car serviced quickly and efficiently. Thank you Porshe Fresno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer Service. Easy transaction. Dorsey was..."

- PANOLLIJ Verified Customer

Great customer Service. Easy transaction. Dorsey was great and followed up with all my concerns. Also the finacial guy (louis) was easy to work with and made things easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Serpa , Dorsey was great!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Just purchased my first car from CJ and Dorsey! They..."

- Saveramann Verified Customer

I Just purchased my first car from CJ and Dorsey! They listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me! Both were very sweet and accommodating... I would definitely recommend them to people I know. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with attentive service. Through the..."

- PAUL.NEMSCHOFF Verified Customer

Great dealership with attentive service. Through the whole process CJ and Sean were very involved and worked to ensure we were delighted with the end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte , Ana

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $70,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$70,330

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $206,950

2020 Porsche Taycan

$206,950

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $112,000

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$112,000

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,850

2020 Porsche Taycan

$145,850

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $74,320

2021 Porsche Macan

$74,320