Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Cawthon.
Sean Cawthon
Sean Cawthon at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
4.8

Sean Cawthon

Certified Sales Professional

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

I am a founding member of our Porsche sales staff. With my honest, straight-forward approach with clients, along with my passion for the Porsche brand, I will be here for many years. I'm proud to be a part of the Fresno community and excited to bring the Porsche experience to the city of Fresno. We go out of our way to ensure a true premium brand experience and I will make sure your sales experience is second to none. Clients' needs come first and foremost. You will be driving off with your dream car at a great price, guaranteed.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Sean Cawthon

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Too busy. Didn't have good experience with Sean LaBonte,..."

- HINTHAVONG Verified Customer

Too busy. Didn't have good experience with Sean LaBonte, sales manager. Went in planning to buy 2nd Porsche, but Sean LaBonte did his thing and I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with..."

- DANDKW0NG Verified Customer

Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with friendly staff. Always a pleasure to stop by for sales or service. I love my Porsche! Will bye another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Cawthon is a pleasure to work with. Great..."

- James Baker

Sean Cawthon is a pleasure to work with. Great experience, got me everything I needed and service quality was excellent. Looking forward to doing more business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two cars from this dealership and will..."

- What’s your screen name Verified Customer

I have purchased two cars from this dealership and will not do it again. One was a certified preowned and a lovely experience. The second was a factory build experience. The Porsche Brand speaks for its self but the lack of customer service, the lack of communication, and the lack of setting the correct expectations has compelled me to take my future business elsewhere; and there will be future business because... it’s Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean C was Awesome! No pressure, no haggle, up front with..."

- pete669

Sean C was Awesome! No pressure, no haggle, up front with all information, very well versed in Audi info. I'll definitely be back and look for this guy on a second purchase down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owning an older 911, I've depended on Porsche Fresno for..."

- Richard W

Owning an older 911, I've depended on Porsche Fresno for both service and parts, regularly. That said, a big shout out to Tim, Gary and Shane for all their help and attention to detail! Building and owning cutsom motorcyclels, never would I have thought of taking them to shows towed behind a Porsche... that was until I found the perfect option with a new (CPO) Porsche Macan GTS! Sean C and Sean L made a dream come true with the Macan. Luis carefully explained the options and processes for completing the paperwork like no other before. Both Shane and Jerry have made the certification process a "no headache" breeze! Talk about a cohesive team effort by all! Thank you, CJ... I am now the proud owner of two P-cars in the garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte, Shane Atkins, Jerry Campuzano , Luis Ybarra

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always received an amazing customer service; I’m glad..."

- RUTH3 Verified Customer

I always received an amazing customer service; I’m glad I’m a Fresno Porsche dealer client :) looking forward to continue being a Porsche customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Gutierrez, Jerry Campuzano

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Cawthon was an excellent Porsche ambassador. He is..."

- MEGLO Verified Customer

Sean Cawthon was an excellent Porsche ambassador. He is calm, polite, very informative. His knowledge steered us closer and closer to what Gloria wanted and finally said,”This is what I think you want “. We sat in the car while he went over the features until Gloria said yes. Once on the computer he patiently assisted her until the deal was. Personable, knowledgeable, patient. Thank you Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and a great loaner car. We also bought..."

- DIANNACONAWAY Verified Customer

Great service and a great loaner car. We also bought four new tires and we saved a little over $100 per tire. Thank you Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte, Bob Van Vliet, Vic Sharma, Chris Williams

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Porsche Fresno, everyone is..."

- gregoryb559

Another great experience at Porsche Fresno, everyone is always very polite. It's always a pleasure to work with Sean Cawthon in Sales. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $70,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$70,330

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $206,950

2020 Porsche Taycan

$206,950

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $112,000

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$112,000

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,850

2020 Porsche Taycan

$145,850

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $74,320

2021 Porsche Macan

$74,320