Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean McCann.
Sean McCann
Sean  McCann at Stingray Chevrolet
4.6

Sean McCann

Floor Manager

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

125 Reviews of Sean McCann

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Blundo was awesome. He's a keeper. Paul Braun was..."

- hcross517 Verified Customer

Matt Blundo was awesome. He's a keeper. Paul Braun was the !st sales person I dealt with until his transfer to Finance. Great guy.'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundo, Eric Gerts, Paul Braun , Tech guy JAKE

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stingray Chevrolet acted as a courtesy dealer for my 2021..."

- 02tbird

Stingray Chevrolet acted as a courtesy dealer for my 2021 c8 Corvette. They couldn't have done a better job. Car was squeaky clean, tank full of gas, staff was personable and friendly, and they answered all questions I had. Special thanks to Sean McCann and Rich Holley for making my pickup a pleasant, stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Holley

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Sean stayed in constant communication with me..."

- TBIBLE Verified Customer

Matt and Sean stayed in constant communication with me regarding the status of my order and made every accommodation to ensure the transaction was easy and enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer—great people—easy transactions—100% positive..."

- Joegnsx Verified Customer

Great dealer—great people—easy transactions—100% positive Sean McCann was fantastic . Communication was excellent during the 16-month process of getting a fantastic C8 Corvette—off the chart car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Whaley, Brandon Brown

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- PATLAND2 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Sale was explained fully. All points of the sale were backed up with paperwork. Warranty was covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class Chevrolet dealer on Central Florida area. If..."

- RRICKETTS Verified Customer

First class Chevrolet dealer on Central Florida area. If you are looking for a straight-shooting honest sales experience, this is where you should go to. These folks are Corvette experts with large allocations and should be the only place you purchase a C8 from in the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Thompson

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a new Corvette or any other Chevy -..."

- RRICKETTS Verified Customer

Great place to buy a new Corvette or any other Chevy - great service at a fair price. They shoot straight and don’t overpromise or under deliver. I will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Thompson

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ordered a new Corvette in July of 2019...I was told it..."

- Goatcars2 Verified Customer

I ordered a new Corvette in July of 2019...I was told it would be over a year before I would actually take delivery ..Sean MCCann kept me updated on a monthly basis and I took delivery last week. I’m extremely happy with the honesty and professionalism of this entire transaction .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Thompson, Ryan Martin

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with. We ordered a 2020 C8 with..."

- GMANCSO Verified Customer

Great dealership to work with. We ordered a 2020 C8 with Museum delivery. Paul Braun, in addition to others at Stingray, kept us informed throughout the process. We have had our C7 serviced by Stingray on a few occasions.....always a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklynn Woodard, Paul Braun

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience in every respect Clearly out performed..."

- SMCNEELY0 Verified Customer

Awesome experience in every respect Clearly out performed other dealers and set highest standards for others to aspire. Service befitting the new 2021 C8. Recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Hurley

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,675
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD