About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Muscatello.
Sean Muscatello
Sean Muscatello, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Sean Muscatello

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

97 Reviews of Sean Muscatello

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Flipbrazil90

They were very helpful and efficient! The vehicle pricing is unbeatable combined with a great staff I would undoubtedly refer them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks Sean and Sam Al-Baadani!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Baadani

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- srohrman

Sean was great to work with. He understood what we were looking for and when we didn’t like the ones we came to see, he found another vehicle for us. He’s super friendly and got us all of the information we asked for right away. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Mercedes

Sean was excellent to work with . Great experience we drove from NY to pick up Car and he made it easy. Highly recommend him for Sales. Awesome job love my new ride! Dealership was Great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales and service - long Distance "

- No name 1

2000 miles away, and I felt like I was at the show room. Sean is professional, speedy, and reliable to work with . I haven’t received the car yet (it’s being shipped), and as long as the car is as beautiful as expected, I’ll buy more ! Jennifer infinacing was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean is seriously the best! "

- Adavis57

I tried numerous dealerships and I couldn’t get approved do to bad credit. Sean did everything possible to make sure i left the lot with a car! I am so thankful. Sean was right to the point with everything. Quick and it was such a speedy process! I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Henrii

Sean did an amazing job explaining the whole process and I’m impressed that it didn’t take as long. Also I’d like to include i love my new car! Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean is the man "

- kmajor175

I've never delt with a car salesman that had my best interest at heart.when I wanted a Mercedes for my girlfriend he was a rockstar, he got me a cla250 with under 12k miles for almost 3k under value. When I'm ready to finally spend money on myself he will see my number cross his phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Best car buying experience in my life "

- Lisa m

Friendly, fast, no bull. Listened to what I wanted and provided my car and financial needs to the fullest!!. I couldn’t be more please with Sean M. THANK YOU SEAN !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy Sean "

- branko2

Sean was super hands on, literally. helped us every step of the way and made sure we got approved in the vehicle we wanted & felt safe in. thanks sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got it done "

- Josh jones

Sean is actually a good friend of mine so I knew I’d eventually be getting ANOTHER car from him we got my wife a Jeep a year ago from him. After a couple days of getting the numbers together we finally pulled the trigger and got me in a New Dodge Ram Sean tried to make the process as smooth as possible with the little hiccups along the way I am satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,499

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$9,993

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,493

2015 Chrysler 200

$10,593

2016 Kia Sportage

$12,993

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$13,299

2008 Volvo S80

$5,799

2016 Chrysler 300

$19,993