About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Muscatello.
Sean Muscatello
Sean Muscatello, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Sean Muscatello

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

120 Reviews of Sean Muscatello

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SEAN IS THE BEST !!"

- Mo

Real cool guy , quick and easy process. He Got me approved with the car I wanted even with my low credit score. Would definitely recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked well with my needs and wants"

- Jstarr017@aol.com

Sam Alhout, and Sean Muscatello- They helped answer all my questions and tried to meet all my wants. They also gave me great advice on my payments and on the Vehicle I ended up choosing. They have great personalities and are very friendly. My brother has come here and said nothing but wonderful feedback. It was a pleasure and I will definitely recommend my friends and family to continue business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"4th car our family has bought here"

- Cat_woman017

This is the 4th car from North Coast Auto for our family. I recommend this place over and over! Great card at great prices! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Brandon23

Sam was a great salesman, helped me any way he could. Worked with me and made sure I understood everything. Appreciate it very much. Would highly recommend Sam a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Nichole

Honestly, didnt even think i was going to get approved. Sean made the process easy, and smooth. He was honest, and helpful in the decisions. Truly thankful to be able to work with him, and the dealership. I love my car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars all the way!"

- LauraJ

So not only did this dealership have the exact car I was looking for, but I could not have asked for a greater rep to do business with! Sean was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, hard working and pleasant! Excellent communicator and he really pulled to meet my hopes and expectations and constantly kept me in the loop on what was happening! Thanks Sean!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car. "

- Amansa G

I decided on a whim it was time to get a new car. Luckily I got Shawn. He was super nice and helpful and got me the car I wanted in the color I wanted. It was a quick and painless experience. Funny guy. I’d recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhalissa Ivey

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy camper"

- Keyron10

Very helpful he helped me get a nice car that fits Me and made shore it was the best option for me I’m very satisfied I went to over 8 dealers and I couldn’t get no we’re i was starting to get frustrated but now I’m happy in finally back in my own transportation thanks to North coast auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Focus . Got what I needed"

- Bradknab38

After I decided to buy the car. The process was smooth. Sean sold the car by making a phone call to me. When I came back to the dealership Shane took care of me . Shane took the time to find some floor Matts for me, Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Haas, Shane Gareau

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean is amazingg "

- C.whipkey

Sean helped me through the whole prochess, he made it fast, easy, and did everything he could to help me out. If you’re looking for a new car you should go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2008 Volvo S80

$4,999

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,793

2016 Subaru Legacy

$16,543

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,997

2015 Toyota Corolla

$11,509

2017 Chrysler 300

$19,393

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$9,749

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$13,093