About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Muscatello.
Sean Muscatello
Sean Muscatello, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Sean Muscatello

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

70 Reviews of Sean Muscatello

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and courteous. "

- Mark Corbett

Everyone here is very friendly and helpful and professional. We traveled from Meadville PA to buy here and will return for a second car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steevy Rich

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Cargirl1111

Second time buying a car. Both experiences were great and everyone was very accommodating to me and my need . They worked with me to get my payment where they needed to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased customer."

- Tabrams05

Very satisfied with the Beookpark location. I was at the Bedford location for over 2 hours with no luck. I went over to Beookpark and was so pleased with Sean's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful"

- Bingle97

Sean was very helpful explaining everything and did a great job at getting me the best price. I couldnt be happier with my new car thanks to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy with my purchase!"

- bbc6565

I came in to look at a vehicle posted online. After being disappointed with the condition of the body, one of the salesmen (Sean) spent a great deal of time to find me something I was satisfied with. I wasn't interseted at first after seeing the price tag, but the staff worked with me on the cost. I ended up getting an exellent deal. Much better than expected. Overall I would say the staff is reasonable and Sean is a very good, helpful salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth process! "

- Godfirst1

I give Sean Muscatello and Milad Hanna both 5 stars ?? ???????? Because they are so Awesome 😎! Sean M. helped me review things over the phone for a whole week! He made everything a smooth process! Was very polite and courteous even when I kept calling back to ask questions lol 😂.. And Milad H. is such a sweetheart he helped me finish up my paper work! I recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milad Hanna

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car from north coast auto mall"

- Rkelley1027

I had such a great experience. Thanks to Sean and steevy. Jennifer helped to make everything fast, easy and painless. Thank you for everything guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steevy Rich, Jennifer Beljan

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Bigman

Good sales guy listened and answered our questions and able to get our wants and needs. Was able to get us into a car we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh price

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating, simple and a great value!"

- Bill steere

We purchased two vehicles from Sean in the last 3 months at the Northcoast Auto Mall and couldn't be happier with the sale and the service Sean provided us. Quality vehicles at an affordable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good review"

- Knine

Sean was a very very good, and helpful salesman, I never imagined I would be leaving that lot with a vehicle, he made it happen!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Escape

$18,373

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,305

2010 Honda Accord

$12,105

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$10,233

2008 Ford Edge

$13,105

2014 Audi A5

$20,973

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,233

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,105