About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Muscatello.
Sean Muscatello
Sean Muscatello, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Sean Muscatello

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

110 Reviews of Sean Muscatello

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Shawnakuzio

Sean helped me thru the entire process and did anything he could to put me in the best car so thankful for Sean and all his hard work and effort he puts into his clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean is magic "

- Phillip Jewell

Told Sean what I needed done he delivered to the T I understand sometimes the job is hard for salesman but this kid is talented !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got the best deal "

- Wanda

Traveled pretty far for my vehicle and was happy with the outcome ..sean provided great customer service along the way thank you Sean all the videos and info came in handy with this choice !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Sean!!!"

- Nikki and tom

Sean was fast and efficient in helping us look for a vehicle. All my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable working with him thank you Sean and the North coast team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sean was excellent in our car search "

- bethany siedel

Sean was awesome in our car search. he was patient and guided us in the right direction for a car for our son i will be a returning north coast customer if Sean is there Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Haas

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean was knowledgeable "

- Jane and Sam

Sean was knowledgeable with the product and I encourage many people looking for a car to go stop in and see him he will not disappoint !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tigran Djavadyan

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Help"

- tmalone

Was very helpful and got me the exact vehicle I wanted. Did all he could so I could walk out with the vehicle I wanted. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Herakovic

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Jt

After coming to the dealership multiple times to look at a specific car that was not here, Sean stuck to his word and helped every way he could. He stayed in contact through the whole process and followed through with everything he said. After finally seeing the car he continued to work towards exactly what I was looking for. Great communication and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service and help"

- Cle23

Looking for a new car was not easy for me. I went to North Coast and Sean was a TREMENDOUS help in finding my perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- Simecek098

Sean is a great salesmen very clear in communication doesn’t beat around the bush and is very up front and honest..as a used car salesmen can be I’m joking I’m joking. Service was exceptional he did everything he could to get me in a vehicle the one I wanted and didn’t give me run around or try to swindle me if you don’t buy a car from sean you might as well not even purchase one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan, Alise Smith, Nate Fried

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Sportage

$12,793

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$12,899

2008 Volvo S80

$5,599

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,993

2014 Toyota Rav4

$15,999

2015 Lexus IS 250

$20,453

2014 Ford Edge

$13,589

2015 Audi S5

$32,493