About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Muscatello.
Sean Muscatello
Sean Muscatello, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Sean Muscatello

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

87 Reviews of Sean Muscatello

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and comfortable experience"

- Totalboo

Easy and comfortable experience. Test drove a few cars in order to get exactly what I wanted. Sean is great and fun to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership, amazing customer service!"

- Ann Marie Kononow

Sean went above and beyond to get me in the best vehicle! When I began looking for a new car, I honestly thought I would never get approved for a loan and get stuck with a car I didn't even want. Sean was very helpful and very patient. He explained everything and was very thorough!! I left with one xxxx of a car...very happy with the service all the way around! Staff was very friendly. Thanks Sean for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leroy is the best "

- Dee7714

Leroy is the best, he wasn’t even my original sales rep..but went above and beyond for me..as well as the Finance manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Barnes, Jennifer Beljan

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean was cool "

- Lakisha carter

Sean randomly gave me a call telling me I had a cap 1 pre approval and then he came and picked me up and got me in a new car !!! It was pretty easy he was real cool to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car experience ever!"

- Aaronbeck

Came to dealership to look at an Audi A3, my wife spotted the Infinity Q50 and forgot about the Audi. I had contacted Sean by phone and he was ready for us when we showed up. He was very kind and knowledgeable. Sean got us set up with the test drive, from there it was easy. Sean got us a good trade-in on our old car and worked the price of the new car where we wanted it. As long as this car isn’t a headache I’ll say coming to North Coast was the best experience I’ve had at any dealership. The only mediocre part was the cleaning of the car, the detailers could of done a much better job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my car!!!"

- KIA

I came back a second time to get my car. Beleive me these guys really work to help you get into your car of choice. Come prepared to drive off the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car for us!"

- Michelle Spencer

This is a new car for us. It fits our needs and the size is just right. Financing was pretty easy. Sean did a remarkable job helping us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Acarr1984

Sean was great! He was very polite and professional. He knew what we wanted and we are so pleased with our new car. We will definitely recommend to friends and family! Thanks so much for everything Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- jesenia11

Sean was GREAT!!!!! Very helpful, patient and great customer service. Sean was very knowlegable of the vehicles. He was very attentive to what I needed and wanted in regards to the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Im glad he was my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice!"

- Jadalpve1

I came in sad and I am leaving very pleased! We got things done fast. They showed me a few cars that I loved and I'm leaving with the one I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2007 Ford Freestar

$9,855

2014 Toyota Rav4

$16,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,623

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,999

2014 Ford Edge

$15,729

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$11,499

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$10,723

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$11,923