About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Sullivan.
Sean Sullivan
Sean Sullivan, Service Consultant, Folsom Chevrolet
not yet rated

Sean Sullivan

Service Consultant

Folsom Chevrolet

12655 Auto Mall Circle
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact Me
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Sean Sullivan

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finance Man Roger "

- Brian Lindy

Roger literally made the purchase of my 2014 Chevy Malibu a distinct possibility and reality. He knows his product and he knows it well. A super achiever and top notch kind of guy in all areas of life. Class, style and sophistication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Love the service crew"

- Summer

Everyone is great!! They have a real come on in you're family . It's always a pleasure to see them all each time I come in!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"These gentlemen were very professional and friendly. ..."

- spencerdcrly

These gentlemen were very professional and friendly. They went out of their way to help me get into a new car. All three are very knowledgeable and answered all my questions without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Russo , Russ Brainard

September 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Folsom Chevy is more than just a dealership, it's a..."

- Bonus21

Folsom Chevy is more than just a dealership, it's a family. Throughout the years, I've purchased many vehicles and have met many new friendly faces who've treated me like royalty. Their prices are fair and they treat you right. What more can you ask for? Thank you Folsom Chevy for always making my car buying experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kan, Marshal Crossan, Larry Crossan, Charles Russo, Scott Runkle , Sean Sullivan, Charlie Russo, Roger Kan & Scott Runkle

July 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Sean is great to work with. He and Charlie got us a..."

- JoaniBiddle

Sean is great to work with. He and Charlie got us a fantastic deal on our new corvette. We will be back for our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Russo

July 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very professional, paperwork quick, very thorough ..."

- Marykitchen

Very professional, paperwork quick, very thorough answered all my questions very good experience. Yes would highly recommend Sean Sullivan and dealership very customer oriented and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have purchased five vehicles from Folsom chevrolet. ..."

- esorselrahc

We have purchased five vehicles from Folsom chevrolet. We were so pleased with our experience with Sean Sullivan that we have gone back to him every time. He has always been very supportive during and after our purchase negotiations. I called Sean before purchasing the last vehicle and told him what we were looking for and what monthly payments we could afford. I even told him the color. The temperature was over 100 degrees that day. When we arrived he had several vehicles at the side door for us to look at. The first one he had selected and recommended met all our requirements, down to the color. We drove it, loved it, bought it. Didn't even look at the others. We accepted their first offer as Sean had already talked to them. We highly recommend Folsom Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Last Sunday, in the early morning, I made an inquiry to..."

- writealot

Last Sunday, in the early morning, I made an inquiry to about 6 sources, as I was looking for a decent used Jeep Wrangler. Folsom was one of the first to get back and I must say, Sean Sullivan was so relevant in how he dealt with me. Rather than try to push me in to a sale, he made sure to discover what I was looking for and that his car fit my needs. In short order, we not only determined this was the right vehicle, but I had an approved loan and appointment to come out. DId I mention this dealership is about two hours from my home in Paradise? To make a long story short, I arrived at the dealer around 5:00 (remember this is Sunday night), test drove the car and within an hour or so had the keys. The only negative that night was the finance person was too aggressive for my taste in pushing the extra products on me. No reflection on the rest of the experience and not anything I could not deal with. So here is the kicker. I had no way to get a ride up, so Sean and an employee followed me the two hours to Paradise, waited while I stopped in Marysville to buy Jim Boy tacos for my son at home and we arrived at my house at almost 9:00 P.M. Of course they had to drive back again. Above and beyond and I will certainly speak highly of and recommend Sean Sullivan and Folsom Chevrolet to anyone who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was a fabulous car buying experience all the way..."

- codyshelly

This was a fabulous car buying experience all the way around. Sean Sullivan was very professional, friendly and funny. Folsom Chevrolet was very fair with the price and credit towards my trade in. Roger Kan in F & I was also a pleasure to work with. He was very efficient and got us in and out in record time. I would highly recommend Folsom Chevy to any and all people who are looking for a great car buying experience. Thank you, Shelly Lynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Kan , Sean Sullivan

August 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The expperince was good, Sean was polite and gave us the..."

- apassadore1

The expperince was good, Sean was polite and gave us the a good review of the vehicles. I like when you buy the car and you don't get the hard sell to spend more then you can afford. We bought the car at a fair price and I was happy with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

2015 Buick Verano

$13,333

2014 Kia Soul

$9,999

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$26,777

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$25,555

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,888

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,888

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,554

2014 Chevrolet Volt

$15,999