Search
Back
Start your review of Sebastian Piworowicz.
Sebastian Piworowicz
Sebastian Piworowicz, Sales Consultant, Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg
5.0

Sebastian Piworowicz

Sales Consultant

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg

208 West Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60195

Contact Me

I strive to give my customers a great experience. I understand that each of my customers have different situations. Use my knowledge and experience to work for you on your next vehicle purchase. I'm always happy to hear from new and past customers!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles

Certified Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Sebastian Piworowicz

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expierience"

- Adi

This is our 3rd car bough at Ziegler. Sebestian is great and very professional. He takes great care of us everytime. We will be back tor the next purchase for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez, Steve Schafer

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JoeM

Came in to purchase a new car after another dealer told me it wasn’t possible. The whole crew worked very hard to get the deal done and I left that day with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, caring and efficient."

- Greg

Came in, negotiated the price, got financing, left happy. Nice atmosphere and low pressure approach made the difference. Probably the nicest car buying experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Jeep"

- Jmz81305

Sebastian was incredibly great to work with during the whole experience. He was informative and provided lots of options for financing. There was no pressure during the sale and he provided lots of info regarding options on the vehicle. We will definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and business! Welcome to the Jeep family, enjoy your new car.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sabastian was really thorough, and helped me out"

- Elisa19801

He was good he help me out and he was really friendly thanks Sebastian ,I would definitely tell family,and friends to go there. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg responded

Thank you for your positive review and business, enjoy your new car!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Nnelson319

Sebastian was very helpful and got me the deal I wanted on my new car! I would very much recommend him for buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Osluga klijeta"

- Kathy Kocanda

Sebastian Piworowicz dziekujemy za cierpliosc,dobry wybor samochodu oraz za wspaniala obsluge klijeta. Jestesmy bardzo zadowoleni z twojej obslugi no i oczywiscie z samochodu, polecamy wszystkich do odwiedzenia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez, Steve Schafer

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Happy Driving

From emails to phone to the display room you won’t get lost ,in & out less than an hour Including road test no hassle They won’t upset you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez, Steve Schafer, Lindsay Latsko , Jackie Hoffman

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impossible made possible."

- Meswatson

Sebastian went out of his was to make this happen for us. I was probably a huge pain to deal with and he did an incredible job getting us the exact car we wanted for the exact price we wanted. I 100% recommend this dealer and this salesman to anyone looking for a car. I’m beyond impressed and truly grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez

Sep 13, 2018

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg responded

Thank you for your positive review and business!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Experience "

- rociovzqz80

Sebastian was very pleasant and made us feel at ease regarding my auto purchase. Not having the best credit I was surprised at the vehicle offered to us. We ended up with more car than I expected. All in all a great experience. Ask for Sebastian on your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (951 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,946

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,748

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,888

2018 Jeep Renegade

$16,789

2018 Jeep Renegade

$16,789

2018 Jeep Renegade

$16,789

2018 Jeep Renegade

$16,789

2018 Jeep Renegade

$16,789