Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sebastian Piworowicz.
Sebastian Piworowicz
Sebastian Piworowicz at Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg
Refer Me
5.0

Sebastian Piworowicz

Sales Consultant

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg

208 West Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60195

Contact Me

I strive to give my customers a great experience. I understand that each of my customers have different needs for their vehicle. Use my knowledge and experience to work for you on your next vehicle purchase. I'm always happy to hear from new and past customers as well as referrals!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles

Certified Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

57 Reviews of Sebastian Piworowicz

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sebastian great! Lawrence great too. Waited too long..."

- Granato

Sebastian great! Lawrence great too. Waited too long to sign papers after a price was agreed upon. Music too loud. If privacy is a concern, consider type of music played.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience shopping for my Ram Truck. Sebastian was..."

- Cdh

Great experience shopping for my Ram Truck. Sebastian was very friendly and knowledgeable. Had to negotiate the price a little bit, but I'm happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle we bought from Zeigler and it was another..."

- Jennifer Lawson

Second vehicle we bought from Zeigler and it was another great experience. Sebastian listed to us and got us what we wanted. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, worked with you to make sure you are..."

- Melvins538

Very friendly, worked with you to make sure you are satisfied. Fast service, very professional, prep was fast and efficient, everyone wore mask to respect others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sebastian was awesome! He was very patient with all of..."

- Compass girl

Sebastian was awesome! He was very patient with all of my questions. He took his time to help me find my perfect vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car that I bought at Zeigler . I like..."

- Wiolettak

This is my second car that I bought at Zeigler . I like the sales people . Sebastian P. was very helpful and friendly. He made sure that I leave with new car happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ocena dilera"

- rysiu

Cała Transakcja przebiegła bardzo sprawnie i szybko Jestem bardzo zadowolony Sebastian Bardzo profesjonalny i miły gość. Życzę zdrowych spokojnych Świąt Bożego Narodzenia szczęśliwego Nowego Roku

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were fast, friendly and worked with me to get me in..."

- jrreyes73

They were fast, friendly and worked with me to get me in the price range that worked for me. Handed me the keys to a clean used vehicle. Sales man was nice and not pushy and worked for me and the finance guy worked fast explained everything to get me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with sebastian piworowicz. good..."

- Levi47

Had a great experience with sebastian piworowicz. good positive Brother, good energy, respectful, keeps his word truly has customers best interest. Very easy to work with, would reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris White

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service of our salesman Sebastian, staff were frie"

- Eva

Friendly . Paperwork was excellent Overall services were excellent.. Friendly staff . Our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable of what he was selling . overall service was excellent. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can’t remember other names but overall service was excellent

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,975

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,975

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $38,395

2021 Dodge Challenger

$38,395

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,321

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,321

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,875

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,875

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,775

2020 Dodge Durango

$40,775

used 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $33,595

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$33,595