About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Selena Dutcher.
Selena Dutcher
Selena Dutcher, Sales, Lia Toyota of Colonie
5.0

Selena Dutcher

Sales

Lia Toyota of Colonie

2116 Central Ave
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me

Welcome to an experience like no other! The purchase of a vehicle--whether new or pre-owned--is an investment. But it should be FUN too! My goal is to assist you through the process so that you make the right decision for YOU. I promise a "no pressure" atmosphere that you can feel comfortable to take your time and ask questions. New car day is a happy day. I look forward to helping to make your day happy!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Selena Dutcher

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish! "

- pierach14

We had such an enjoyable experience working with Selena. She was knowlegable, available and helpful in every step of the process. We were able to take our time and make sure we got exactly what we wanted and felt totally confident in our choice. Could not be happier with our choice of truck or dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Toyota Tacoma"

- Bonnie1206

What a great place to buy a vehicle!!! Thank you so much Chris for everything you did for me. I told him what I wanted in the truck and he found the one I was looking for. I'm thrilled beyond belief.I love this truck already!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rae, Chris Bucher

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They rock "

- LTC

It was a great experience! Professional and knowledgeable staff. They go the extra mile to be there for you even if it is late in the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience"

- Michael Seinberg

We recently bought our second Prius and our fifth Toyota from Lia and this was one of the easiest ones so far. Our salesperson, Selena Dutcher, was professional, well informed and very easy going, a nice change from the classic high pressure types you see at many other dealerships. The whole sales staff was very good. The car was ready when promised and looked great. Overall a solid buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Vehicle to Meet Our Needs"

- Gordon

Due to Selena's temperament and knowledge, we ultimately purchased a RAV4 Hybrid even though we arrived at the dealership to purchase a Corolla. She is an exceptional listener!!! We highly recommend seeking her out at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Great Sales Person, Great Price, V. Please"

- tcous729

My wife and myself found Selena to be extremely helpful, very knowledgeable about the SUV we were interested in and really down to earth. We were looking at other Toyota dealerships but when we started working with Selena we knew immediately that she was very comfortable to work with which sold the deal for us (so to speak). Selena went out of her way to make sure that all our questions were completely addressed in a very timely manner. We look forward to our future Toyota buying experiences and will definitely look for Selena when we do. We will recommend Selena and Lia Toyota to our family and friends in the future. Thank you Lia Toyota and Thank You Selena Tom Cousineau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Bain

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We loved our experience at LIA Toyota!"

- L Van Slyke

We found the sales team at LIA Toyota extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and sincere. The staff offered us coffee and a relaxed seating area upon arrival. We found Salena, our saleswoman, at LIA amazing at getting every set of car keys to test drive what we wanted . We liked her no nonsense , tireless approach to the whole car buying experience. This was the smoothest car buying experience we have had in 30 years of searching. We will highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great!"

- PJIAGIRL

Everyone I dealt with was so nice & friendly. They took the time to explain everything to me & answer my questions. And they showed me all the features of my new car & answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Nicol

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cfinkle

Selena who was our salesperson was awesome. She took the time to work with me to get exactly what i wanted. She wasnt the typically pushy salesperson and made sure you got the car you wanted. I would definitely work with her again?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Brian

I worked with Ron Nichols and Selina Dutcher and they made my buying experience a very enjoyable and easy experience I would recommend anyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nichols

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,374

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,318

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,902

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,703

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,369

2017 Toyota Prius

$22,074

2017 Toyota Tundra

$42,442

2017 Toyota Rav4

$32,062