Sergey Marinin
Sergey Marinin at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Sergey Marinin

Service advisor

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.7
127 Reviews
4.7

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Sergey Marinin

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another quality visit to the dealer for service. I can depend on getting the service done correctly the first time. More

by juanclacayo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and customer service. Convenient location! Superior knowledge of the car and the proper driving and usage of the car. More

by JSCHIEFFELIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only issue was ability to schedule. I had to leave car for several days and was only given a Lyft ride home More

by JMHOBBY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Glad to hear everything went smoothly besides the scheduling. The Lyft service has been very helpful to us as the loaner car availability has been very sparse. Hope the issue is resolved for us all so we can have more options in the future. Until then hope you are able to enjoy plenty of happy driving!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of Porsche Atlanta Perimeter for many years now. This Dealership provides excellent customer service and the same quality technical assistance. Sergey Marinin has been my Service adv More

by svinitsky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We truly appreciate your continued loyalty to us here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter over the years! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Sergey. We are glad you and he can share in the passion for Porsche! Hope to see you around the showroom again soon, but until then hope you will enjoy plenty of happy driving!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service provider was professional and courteous and the service was provided on time. It was a positive experience. More

by lgalanek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Sergey as he is indeed a saint! Hope you will now enjoy plenty of stress free happy driving!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the customer service was excellent, prompt and attentive. Each person in addition to my service advisor made sure I knew the procedures and made sure I did not need to wait long. More

by Annamariab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Green

Sep 16, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with Sergey and Scott! We are thrilled you felt well taken care of in all aspects of the service experience! Although we hope it's not too soon from now, we look forward to seeing you around the showroom again! Until then, happy driving!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptionally smooth and painless service experience. Work performed was done well and on time, I would be happy to use the service department again. More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like the premiere Porsche experience through and through. Thank you for letting us in on your visit and highlighting the quality work of our staff! Now it's your turn to enjoy some exceptionally smooth happy driving!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Met the timeframe promised. This was a recall service. Service advisor was extremely courteous and efficient. More

by KLBERRY1313
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

No one likes to hear about a recall, but to know you had a smooth process with something out of your control means all the world to us! Glad Sergey could guide you through the experience and get you back and rolling! Hope there's plenty of happy driving for you in the near future!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciate the personal attention Sergey gave. Having a loaner was essential. the car is running well. More

by REH1EDMD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with Sergey! Glad we could provide a loaner for the time being and even happier you felt comfortable with us at our showroom! Hope the car continues to run well as you enjoy plenty of happy driving!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. My Hybrid needed a software update and both Porsche Perimeter and Porsche North America were very attentive getting my car serviced and updated. More

by kwkeeler
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with us! Glad we could team up with our Porsche partners to ensure your ride was taken care of! Hope the service provided will continue to provide in terms of you getting plenty of happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Quartzite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,899
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,677
2020 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $134,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,899
2017 Acura RDX
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 911 car, priced at $269,990
2021 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive