Penny Holland
Penny Holland at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Penny Holland

Senior Client Communications Manager

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.5
38 Reviews

Penny was born and raised in North Carolina and has been a loyal member of the Jim Ellis family for over five years. She started out as a Client Loyalty Specialist and has since become the Senior Client Communications Manager for Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. Working closely with the mangers and sales reps from training to everyday affairs, Penny is there every step of the way and is an important part of the Porsche team! In her spare time, Penny enjoys reading, and spending time with family.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Penny Holland

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Last year in early April 2021, I began my path to renew my dream of owning a new 911. I have been saving now for almost 20 years since the selling my 1996 993 to help support family life and save the dream More

by eaglescoutmccarthy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Westbrook , Edmond Gebara

Aug 01, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Everyone at PAP can probably tell you exactly what they were doing when we heard that news. What a crazy whirlwind of events and what a testament to Porsche as a whole! To make sure all of those who lost their dreams that day were quickly remedied gives this story a very happy ending! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your unique experience and couldn't be happier to know you're finally behind the wheel of your dream ride! When I found myself upset at the thought of Porsches at the bottom of the ocean I could think of fish pretending to drive and living his best life! This goes without saying - but you never know what's gonna happen - enjoy every second of the safe and stylish travels your Porsche will provide!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership is great! I couldn’t be happier with my new car and will definitely buy my next Porsche from them. More

by SCOTTKIDD76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Scott, thank you for the kind review! We couldn't be happier with how much you enjoyed your visit! Hope to see you in the future but until then enjoy plenty safe and stylish travels!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not pleased with the way the entire process was handled had I not complained to corporate I would of had to wait three months. More

by KYLEKIRKMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Marinin

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and Tommy Walter really knows what he is doing! Overall very happy with my experience. More

by jacobmc4747
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great. The reception we encountered was great. Everyone was very professional. The salesman, Chris Street, was the spotlight. He was exceptional; not the “typical” salesman. Chris has s More

by BSMITH49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Westbrook , Chris Street, Sales Professional

Aug 11, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We are so glad to hear about your enjoyable experience with Chris, and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Congratulations, and thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth service appointment and great customer service. I like how Porsche Perimeter provided text updates to keep me in the loop. Excellent customer service! More

by SARAHGALLA8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Green , Loaner car associate

Aug 17, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sarah, we are very glad to hear that we could provide such a comfortable and convenient service visit for you. Thank you for sharing your kind comments with us, and thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! We look forward to working with you again.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible horrible experience with everyone from mike the lead manager all the way to the receptionist. I would never go back here. Also I was overcharged and not refunded. More

by ddixon6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feinglass , Mike; gen manager

May 12, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

"We regret we failed to meet your expectations with your service experience with us, and thank you for your feedback. We have replied to your email and left you messages concerning your refund, and we are waiting on you to confirm with us which address to send the refund check. If you will reply to the email our General Manager Mike Boyd sent you regarding the address you prefer to receive the check, we will mail it to you immediately

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service I received from Jim Ellis Porsche was excellent from the time I entered the door greeted by the Receptionist, working with Chad in Sales and Carol in Finance to driving away in my new Po More

by EULANDATHOMPSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Douglas , Carol Duster

Apr 28, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Eulandathompson! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recomend this Dealership , however the dealership is missing the personal touch. I think the dealership could be a little more friendly to the customer, and could offer more snacks and Drinks. More

by phillipscommunicationsllc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGregor, Wyll Dickenson , Carol Duster , Chris Treadwell

Apr 13, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership. We regret you had this experience at our location. Customer satisfaction is at the top of our priorities so we regret to hear you left our dealership feeling this way.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience from start to finish. I know exactly what I wanted, but they managed to connect me with a car that exceeded my expectations, which were pretty high. The exact make and model tha More

by PJNETWORKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Pjnetworks, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,997
2022 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
4WD
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $71,897
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Dolomite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,500
2022 Porsche Macan
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $74,980
2022 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $116,787
2021 Porsche Taycan
used
Gentian Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive