Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Serhan Alkan .
Serhan Alkan
Serhan  Alkan  at Bill Bryan Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Serhan Alkan | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Bill Bryan Kia

9039 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Serhan Alkan

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Kia Sorento SV6 2020 and am very..."

- Chandra G

I purchased a new Kia Sorento SV6 2020 and am very pleased with the great service I received. Serhan is very knowledgeable in his craft which made for a smooth transaction. Thank you Serhan and Alan, Service Advisor, and anyone who I missed for the VIP treatment! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Woodyard

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Sorrento EX from Bill..."

- Rev. Dr. Dorothy E. Hooks

I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Sorrento EX from Bill Bryan Kia, and I am WELL pleased!! From start to finish, my Salesperson Serhan Alkan, Manager Annette, MJ in Finance, and Alan Woodyard in Service, made my purchase experience great!! Everyone I encountered there at Bill Bryan Kia, were nice and friendly!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership!! When you go to buy a car, ask for Serhan, and when you go for service, ask for Alan - these two I know because I have dealt with them a lot. But the others there are capable of helping you too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Woodyard, MJ, Annette

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very professional knew exactly what he was..."

- Michaelrsouthwick

Tim was very professional knew exactly what he was talking about and and made me the deal I was looking for thank you Tim for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, helped me finance my Kia Optima And..."

- Eva

Very knowledgeable, helped me finance my Kia Optima And got me an amazing price on it ! Very happy with my experience i had with Serhan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serhan Allan is a fantastic salesman. He is knowledgeable..."

- schnobrickdebbie

Serhan Allan is a fantastic salesman. He is knowledgeable and actually took time with me showing me everything about the vehicle. He was not pushy like most salesmen. He is an asset to Bill Bryan Thank you for making my buying experience so much nicer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let them take care of your auto..."

- scottlineberger

I bring my car to BB Kia as the maintenance dictates but what matters is these guys genuinely care about my car. Will greets me with a smile and is ready to tackle whatever the day brings - whether it's expected maintenance or some noise or condition I might have discovered. He and the staff take my concerns seriously and do what it takes to make things right. I trust their advice - I might decide to do some of the recommended items on the next visit but I'm confident it's not an "inflated" list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Sharman

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic auto purchase experience!! "

- Terry

Serhan Alkan was our sales representative at Bill Bryan KIA in Leesburg, FL. Serhan was extremely helpful in the purchase of our new 2020 Telluride. He is friendly and very knowledgeable. The entire experience was set up to be sure we were happy with our purchase. There was never one ounce of pressure. He has made himself available if we had questions and has even called me to answer any questions. We highly recommend Bill Bryan KIA and our sales representative Serhan Alkan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased so far"

- karlos2020

Initial contact (Victoria Cole) was very pleasant on the phone and introduced me to sales Rep. Serhan who was excellent. He asked a lot of questions to ascertain our needs and took time to explain everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff..."

- Wingman1234#

All of the help was friendly, courteous and efficient. It was a enjoyable experience compared to other dealerships we have encountered. The van driver was a little grumpy and drove too fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Joe

I really dislike buying a car but this experience was really great .Serhan Alkan did a great job of filling my car needs in a way that I really enjoyed . I am very happy with my Telluride , the dealership , and Serhan. I would recommend buying a Kia here. It was my best car buying experience in 76 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,840

2021 Kia K5

$29,840

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,958

2021 Kia Soul

$19,958

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,740

2021 Kia Forte

$23,740

used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,995

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,995

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $27,995

2019 Nissan Frontier

$27,995

new 2022 Kia Carnival car, priced at $35,970

2022 Kia Carnival

$35,970