Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Serhan Alkan .
Serhan Alkan
Serhan  Alkan  at Bill Bryan Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Serhan Alkan | Page 7

Sales Consultant

Bill Bryan Kia

9039 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Serhan Alkan

April 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"SALES EXPERIENCE"

- flatheadron

Serhan is the most patient and helpful salesman I have ever encountered. He is always there to answer questions after the sake too. We have purchased two cars from him so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2014

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Thank you for the great review about Serhan!! We think he is amazing too! We appreciate your business and look forward to making your Service Experience just as awesome as your Sales Experience!!

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"While considering the purchase of a new Kia Soul, we..."

- CharlesBarbour

While considering the purchase of a new Kia Soul, we visited all the local area dealerships. What differentiated Bill Bryan Kia from other local dealerships was the superior vehicle inventory, combined with a customer friendly staff and the excellent product knowledge exhibited by our salesman, Serhan Alkan. When it came time to close the deal, Serhan was a driving factor in getting our deal approved with the sales manager. Serhan really worked for us. Superior inventory, a friendly environment and a hard working salesperson, I can think of no other reason why any prospective car buyer wouldn't make Bill Bryan Kia there first stop. Don't forget to ask for Serhan! Signed Virginia B. A very satisfied Bill Bryan Kia Customer 3/22/2014

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2014

Bill Bryan Kia responded

Thank you for your review Virginia!! Serhan is a valued member of our team who truly loves his job. We look forward to seeing you at our Soulmates Club and our Car Care Clinic in April! Enjoy your new Kia!

December 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I walked into Bill Bryan Kia to test drive a Kia Optima..."

- ClaudineWhitton

I walked into Bill Bryan Kia to test drive a Kia Optima because there was a used 2013 Optima in Orlando that I was interested in buying and already had a payment schedule for. Well, I walked out the proud owner of a 2014 Optima with payments that I can live with and an excellent maintenance package! Dustin Rooney was my salesperson and he did a great job answering my questions and concerns, even though he was new at the dealership. If he couldn't answer my questions he found someone that could. I am very happy with my new car!! It's the first brand new car I've ever had and the Optima was on the top of my wish list. I didn't think I'd be able to afford a 2014, but the good people at Bill Bryan Kia worked with me to make sure I got the best deal possible. I would recommend going to Bill Bryan Kia to anyone interested in a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Bowser , Dustin Rooney

June 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had an appointment through the internet manager to test..."

- tiachi

I had an appointment through the internet manager to test drive a Kia Forte Koup. I made it clear I was in a decision mode as to decide on a vehicle I wanted to buy and would be visiting another dealership (mainly Honda and Hyundai and would not be purchasing that day). My salesperson Serhan, who I did the test drive with was very nice and polite and understood I was not ready to buy today. Seemed like it is the dealerships practice to bring over the "big guns" if the sales rep did not write up a sale. I do not remember his name but he was very aggressive and rude. He even seemed angry when I told him not ready to deal today, still want to look at other vehicles. I wonder if he would have acted like that if I had been a man! I am a 68 year old woman and did not appreciate the treatment I received there. I will never go back to this dealership again. I have however, decided to purchase a Kia Forte Koup (2014) but will be at another local area dealership that treated me in a polite, professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Manger was the problem, do not remember name

May 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been buying cars since 1959 and have never had a..."

- flatheadron

I have been buying cars since 1959 and have never had a salesman as good, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, patient and concerned as Serhan Alkan. He never rushed us or used high pressure sales techniques.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Our Sales Consultant Serhan "Sergio" Alkan and..."

- javajev

Our Sales Consultant Serhan "Sergio" Alkan and the F & I Manager Gayle Hebb were an absolute pleasure to work with. They showed true professionalism, courtesy, respect, and honesty. Their knowledge of their products are outstanding; Serhan with the auto, and Gayle with the financing. This was the first dealership in which the employees were always greeting you with a smile and a hello. My wife and I both agree that when our next car purchase comes along, we will return to Bill Bryan KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Serhan Alkan made my car buying experience great. The..."

- lolok8

Serhan Alkan made my car buying experience great. The process went smoothly and Serhan was very helpful. He was informative and listened to my concerns and needs in what i wanted in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The fact that the sales associate is so knowlegeable with..."

- dakotahdoug

The fact that the sales associate is so knowlegeable with the, control features of the car and his confidence that we would love the vehicle, brought our reasoning to a another level. We own a 2011 Sorento EX, but needed more features that requires ease of operation for us eldery people. The quickness of preparation of numerous paperwork, the ease of financing but above all the confidence shown by your staff is a joy to purchase a new car. We love our new 21014 Sorento SLX, we love the experience, but above all we love Serhan "Sergio" Alkan. Keep up the good work your doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Graet people to do business with. Very happy with this..."

- villagesgolfer

Graet people to do business with. Very happy with this salesperson and dealership. They addressed all of our concerns, and went out of their way to satisfy us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Went in to have our 2011 Soul serviced, got to talking..."

- randpc

Went in to have our 2011 Soul serviced, got to talking with Sergio while waiting, he is a great asset for the Dealership, ended up buying a 2013 Soul from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
61 - 70 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,840
2021 Kia K5
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,958
2021 Kia Soul
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,740
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,995
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $27,995
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Kia Carnival car, priced at $35,970
2022 Kia Carnival
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD