About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Service Department.
Service Department
Service Department, Service Department, Toyota Ford of Greenfield
4.8

Service Department

Service Department

Toyota Ford of Greenfield

One Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301

Contact Me
Contact Me

32 Reviews of Service Department

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dead Battery"

- Jo-Ann Osborne

My husband stopped in yesterday as he was having trouble with his battery. He did not have an appointment but they took care of him right away and he was able to get back to work on time. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- svenska53

I brought my 2013 Rav in for a torque converter replacement. Everyone from the young man who works in the service drop off bay to my service representative Tim were helpful and very pleasant to work with! This was my first time at Greenfield Toyota and I am very pleased with not only how I was treated but at how wonderful my Rav is running after the replacement. I used to drive almost an hour and a half to the dealership I purchased my Rav at in order to get service. Greenfield is 30 minutes from my home.... I will use them from now on for all my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on Nov. 20th"

- Satisfied customer

Extraordinary service. Kayleigh found room in busy schedule for unexpected battery replacement and service crew managed to do my 110,000 mile maintenance as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I’m glad to use Toyota of Greenfield "

- Sn art13

I’m always glad to bring my car in for service and have Tim help me! He always listens and hears my concerns. He works with me to get the best service I can for that visit and puts me at ease if I have concerns. Yesterday experience was exceptional because I forgot the key to my locker for college with my mid term project in it and he was able to get the key to me . I will continue doing business with Toyota of greenfield because of Tim and the service I receive. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim St.Claire-Smith

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy, quick, timly, pleasant"

- Squeakny

I called last week, they ordered the part, called me back that day. Made an appointment for the following week. They took my car on time and brought it back within the time frame. Quick and simple!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales and Service Crew!"

- JessieF

The whole process from booking my appointment online to get my car's oil changed was super easy and the Service employees are the best - great customer service! I am so glad to have bought my car at Toyota of Greenfield and getting service from them. The crew really make you feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Jenkins

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Car girl 1

Very courteous people. Nice value with Toyota Care. Close to home and great sales and service! Always helpful when I call or come in if there is a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- Toyota Fan

Very friendly staff and service was completed in just 25 minutes! Thank you for a great job. I love my new RAV4 Hybrid! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, even though I completely missed my appt"

- Reb208

Everyone on staff was great, super friendly! They worked me in at the end of the day even though I was three hours late for my appointment for an oil change and recall. Would definitely come again and recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding job on my truck!! Very friendly "

- Bubba

Outstanding work well done on time very friendly people at greenfield Toyota. I will take my truck to them if I ever need repairs on my tacoma. Every one was friendly good coffee and it was freeee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,538

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,499

2018 Ford F-150

$43,871

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$25,795

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,645

2018 Ford F-150

$33,462

2018 Ford F-150

$56,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,649