About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Service Department.
Service Department
Service Department, Service Department, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Service Department

Service Department

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Service Department

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and efficient"

- Car18

The sales consultant was knowledgeable about the vehicle, friendly, and answered all of my questions. The finance consultant explained in detail how the process works and explained how it applied to my personal situation. Both were very efficient and were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Jaime Ortiz , Elizabeth in service

Jan 10, 2018

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review of your experience with us. As sales manager it is great to hear my staff is taking good care of our customers. Thanks again for the great review and thanks for your business. Jack Stevens Sales Manager 319-977-7800

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Sante Fe"

- Steveandtammyg

Eric was a joy to work with! Super knowledgeable about all the products and services, turned our car buying experience around! Also thank you to Coy in service for the extra care you have given us recently we truly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker, Lisa Rouse

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"July 25 Genesis G80 Purchase"

- GiGi Genesis

I have been the owner of a 2005 and 2011 Lexus ES350 and decided to purchase a different car manufacture due to several reasons. A friend recommended I look at the Genesis. This car offers a tremendous amount of luxury and high tech for a reasonable price, so I am now the owner of a 2017 G80 Genesis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker, Lisa Rouse , Coy Schwager

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- Carolyn Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership has been great. Very professional and helpful on all fronts. I strongly recommend this dealership. If you have a problem they will happily work to find a resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker, Lisa Rouse , Sean Parsons, Kayla Meek, Coy Schwager

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Treated like family.... love these guys"

- Jimmiray Verified Customer

WOW.... I wonder how anyone else in town selling carsstays in business..... this is the BENCHMARK other dealers should be measured by....... WE WILL BE BACK??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker, Lisa Rouse

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Coy out East is awesome, Corp offices are horrible"

- Melran0402

Just want to say.....that with the many many issues I have had with my car, bought at the west side lot BRAND new...Coy, at the east shop has helped me more than anyone....and that's even considering the Corp. Office does not seem to care that they sold me an unreliable car to which I have had to argue with regarding getting fixed. The west side, Michael, basically told me it's unfortunate. REALLY...on top of the many recalls to my 2013 sonota, the motor falling out while driving with my kids YES REALLY, the motor quiting while driving-strading me on the turnpike a few months later YES REALLY, down to simple stuff like my radio/screen going out...hmmm. None of this should happen on a 4 year old car!! Yes Corp continues to play the run around game with me. No apologies!!! I'm not looking for a deal or freebees, I just expect to buy a reliable car that lasts longer then 4 years. Oh and to top it off, there is another recall on my new motor...I live 30min away...this is all so inconvenient!!! Yes again no remorse from Corp. Coy has offered me more than anything, when none of it is ever his dealings. I appreciate more than anything, his professionalism, his care and his continual communication. Thank you Coy!! My experiance with the east shop has been good. West shop..not good and corp...horrible! !! So sad to see such a large company, care so little. It's kind of comical that the paperwork states they want customers to be 100%satisfied. ..FALSE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- dreishus Verified Customer

All personnel were very friendly and professional. They were easy to talk with and approachable. There were refreshment available and all my questions were answered in a timely manner with expert knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The mechanics need more schooling!!!!!!!!"

- Screwed

Shouldn't take 4 x taking my car in for the air conditioner!!! 3000.00 dollar A/C ridiculous!! Good news they are sweet as sugar while u are getting screwed!!!!!!!! Never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rupp"

- tilliesue1 Verified Customer

Clean appearance. Very friendly staff. Everyone got along well. Staff made sure we were comfortable. We wanted a custom milage arrangement for this lease and it was no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Kale Baker

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Eric"

- joe.fusco11 Verified Customer

I don't by a car very often but Eric was able to answer all my questions and get an excellent buy on what I expect to be a fun car to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker, Lisa Rouse

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,865

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$21,891