Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Seth Collins.
Seth Collins
Seth Collins at Birmingham Luxury Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Seth Collins

Sales Associate

Birmingham Luxury Motors

3501 4th Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35222

Contact Me

I’m just getting started in the car business. I left the navy and am now a salesman at Birmingham luxury motors. I look forward to helping people get into the vehicle they love.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ford certified

cpr and adult first aid certified

76 Reviews of Seth Collins

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Put deposit down to hold car and drove up from Atlanta to..."

- dleedevelopments

Put deposit down to hold car and drove up from Atlanta to pick up. Easy to work with. Make sure to put deposit down to hold car you like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Smelley

May 07, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff, awesome location. Worked out deal so I..."

- Jlehlman

Awesome staff, awesome location. Worked out deal so I could take Jeep home with me today. Would recommend several friends and family to them. Wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Smelley

May 05, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous, five-star review. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saw the car I wanted online. My husband and I drove down..."

- beltonk706

Saw the car I wanted online. My husband and I drove down from Montgomery to see the vehicle. We spoke to Seth prior to arriving. Once we arrived Seth already had the car ready and waiting! Definitely a plus. There was no hassle. The process was quick and easy! Definitely recommend Birmingham Luxury Motors!!! Ask for Seth!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Birmingham Luxury Motors are glad to have you as a customer. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Birmingham luxury motors was awesome! Seth was great!..."

- Destinystarosmon

Birmingham luxury motors was awesome! Seth was great! Very professional and easy to talk to! Thank you for getting us into a great car!! Fantastic job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Seth, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good service and the salesman was better than..."

- Gibbsa205

It was good service and the salesman was better than sliced bread. Drove down from Mississippi and found a great truck. You should go visit Birmingham luxury motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Smelley

May 01, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you so much for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors! Congrats on your new truck, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey I went to CarMax and their payments were too high so..."

- joseph.valladares

Hey I went to CarMax and their payments were too high so I came down to Birmingham luxury motors and they got me approved with an awesome deal! They were really nice and helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Smelley

Apr 26, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Joseph, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, flexible, and efficient. We had to..."

- CaramellaLady

Very professional, flexible, and efficient. We had to drive 2 hrs to pick up car and they held it for us until the following weekend. Will definitely do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Smelley

Apr 25, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Caramella, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth was awesome! Very professional! He made the process..."

- destinygjones32

Seth was awesome! Very professional! He made the process so smooth! I could not have chosen a better person to work with! Thank you, Seth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Destiny. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Seth here at Birmingham Luxury Motors. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in looking for a handicap van which have been very..."

- Thamm

I came in looking for a handicap van which have been very hard to find but they had one in great condition. I would recommend the dealership to all friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Seth had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car...nice friendly staff...they..."

- SandiB

Great place to buy a car...nice friendly staff...they work with you...I came in with expectations of another car but I still came out with a great car... thanks Seth Collins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

SandiB responded

Thanks Birmingham luxury cars!😘

Apr 20, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you so much, Sandi, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car

2020 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

used 2010 Audi A4 car, priced at $8,800

2010 Audi A4

$8,800

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $34,999

2017 Lexus RX 350

$34,999

used 2013 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $12,999

2013 Honda Odyssey

$12,999

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $28,999

2017 Genesis G80

$28,999

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,999

2017 Ford Escape

$15,999