Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birmingham Luxury Motors

Birmingham, AL

4.9
733 Reviews
Welcome to Birmingham Luxury Motors. Be sure to visit our virtual showroom of inventory available for purchase. There you will see detailed information about each vehicle, a picture gallery, as well as convenient ways to contact us for more information about that vehicle. We are located at 3501 4th Avenue South, Birmingham and are available by phone at 205-206-9494 . You can also get driving directions and hours of service from our user friendly website.

3501 4th Ave South

Birmingham, AL

35222

Directions

By Type

Showing 734 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Great price on a quality luxury vehicle. Customer service..."

- mynatt00

Great price on a quality luxury vehicle. Customer service was good. I would recommend Birmingham Luxury Motors. They have lots of cars to choose from and plenty of deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"It took awhile but when everything was finalized and..."

- dompsr

It took awhile but when everything was finalized and finished we left with the car we wanted their detailing crew did an amazing job and the filled the tank honestly great experience thanks Seth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Seth and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

June 17, 2021

"I was greeted by Chad and even with being super busy and..."

- Nich

I was greeted by Chad and even with being super busy and short handed he made my experience enjoyable. He was a great help and very informative. He was also very patient due to my 2 yr old being a handful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you, Nich, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Chad and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

June 15, 2021

"Easy people to work with! After shopping on their website..."

- Luke

Easy people to work with! After shopping on their website for a week finally made the trip down and man was it worth it! That’s Seth for an easy transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thanks for your feedback, Luke, on your recent visit to Birmingham Luxury Motors. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

June 15, 2021

"We felt welcomed as soon as we walked on the car lot...."

- CGold

We felt welcomed as soon as we walked on the car lot. Chad did a great job of being patient with us in picking out our new vehicle. Chad and Charles were very personable, made us feel comfortable and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Great customer service. They answered any and all questions that we had. We highly recommend this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Chad and Charles were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

June 13, 2021

"Great place to buy a car very friendly got me in and out..."

- Southeasterntimber

Great place to buy a car very friendly got me in and out pretty quick highly recommend Birmingham luxury motors so go see them and ask for chad or Seth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Seth
Jun 13, 2021 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Chad and Seth had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

June 12, 2021

"Great team, great atmosphere, good people & fair price...."

- mountie67

Great team, great atmosphere, good people & fair price. Chad was very friendly & we were talking as friends. I will definitely recommend them to my friends & family. I’ll will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Birmingham Luxury Motors are glad to have you as a customer. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

June 12, 2021

"Lance and Mr Smelled were excellent to work with and made..."

- Knight Ryder

Lance and Mr Smelled were excellent to work with and made our purchase a breeze. We're very happy for with our new car and highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

June 09, 2021

"What a GREAT experience!! Charles, Lance and Chad could..."

- TACAMRC

What a GREAT experience!! Charles, Lance and Chad could not have been more helpful and accommodating! They went above and beyond. My new (to me) Tesla is spectacular! They will most certainly be my families Go To dealership from now on. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for their next “new vehicle”! Thanks for such a wonderful car buying experience, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

June 05, 2021

"Awesome service, great experience! Thank you Birmingham..."

- Darcy_west

Awesome service, great experience! Thank you Birmingham luxury motors! Seth and Charles made the process easy, with great communication. Would definitely recommend Birmingham luxury motors to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2021 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Darcy! Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We're looking forward to sharing this five-star review with Seth, Charles, and our team. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 734 results