Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Birmingham Luxury Motors

4.9

432 Lifetime Reviews

3501 4th Ave South, Birmingham, Alabama 35222
Call (205) 206-9494

433 Reviews of Birmingham Luxury Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Kenya Nix

The staff were very helpful and friendly. They answered questions openly! They found the best car to fit my financial need. Thanks again to the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Very helpful ! "

- Maren27299

My dad and I were in search of a new car before I went of to school and we stopped by Luxury Motors to meet with Mr.Fuller! He was kind and friendly and my dad got along with him great! He was super patient and got us a great deal on a car! I definitely recommend if you’re in search of a nice car at a fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Great place and even better employees"

- Lyslie

Great buying experience! My son found a car he loves at a great price. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and definitely send them to Dannie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Cd1126

Ali and Warren were great! It was truly a pleasure to purchase a car from them. We purchased a nice car for an affordable price. I highly recommend BLM! ALI did a great job from start to finish - thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Awesome customer service "

- Kris1981

This is my daughters first car. Birmingham luxury motors has made this an awesome experience. I will definitely recommend this lot to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Hassle free and no pressure"

- Josette

Dannie my sales person was very nice and super helpful. Great buying experience! No pressure and hassle free. They have awesome vehicles at great prices! I went in knowing the type of vehicle I wanted to purchase and what I wanted to spend and they made it happen. The financing process was painless! Go see these guys!! You won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Complete Dedication"

- Omine

Honestly, I didn't know what I was getting myself into here, but... No matter what happened, they did not quit working until they got it all figured out. I appreciate that and then very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"AWESOME PLACE!!!"

- HVaughn

Dannie at Birmingham Luxury motors was amazing as well as the management!! This place has had excellent customer service, top notch cars for the best price!!!! Thank you everyone, for making this car buying process so great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2019

"Very helpful. Organized and efficient. "

- Carguy, Danny 123

I will recommend this dealership and use them again in the future. Danny was very nice, honest , and courteous. This was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2019

"Great experience! Ali was super nice and made everything eas"

- Stacenoel

I dread trying to buy a car. Ali made it easy and quick! They have a very nice selection of cars for all budgets. Would recommend 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results