Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Birmingham Luxury Motors

Birmingham, AL

4.9
576 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Birmingham Luxury Motors. Be sure to visit our virtual showroom of inventory available for purchase. There you will see detailed information about each vehicle, a picture gallery, as well as convenient ways to contact us for more information about that vehicle. We are located at 3501 4th Avenue South, Birmingham and are available by phone at 205-206-9494 . You can also get driving directions and hours of service from our user friendly website.

3501 4th Ave South

Birmingham, AL

35222

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 576 reviews

October 20, 2020

"It was a great experience. Seth did a great job and..."

- Ronald Howard

It was a great experience. Seth did a great job and handled all questions we had. Birmingham luxury motors gets 2 thumbs up. They even put up with us keeping them past closing time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you, Ronald! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

October 19, 2020

"Kaylan was soo sweet and very helpful! Murad was a big..."

- jran8918

Kaylan was soo sweet and very helpful! Murad was a big help as well! The buying process was fast and easy! I love my new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Kaylan and Murad met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

October 19, 2020

"We just bought a 2015 Yukon Denali XL from Birmingham..."

- jsedgwick

We just bought a 2015 Yukon Denali XL from Birmingham Luxury Motors. Lance was our salesman and was extremely friendly and helpful. He was not pushy at all and helped us find the perfect car. He also offered us a great deal on a trade in. We highly recommend calling Lance for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your 2015 Yukon Denali XL! If there is anything else Lance or our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

October 17, 2020

"Great first time buyer experience. They made everything..."

- sandreendennis

Great first time buyer experience. They made everything easy to understand and listened to what my needs were in my car I needed. 👍🏾 Lance and Charles u rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2020 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Here at Birmingham Luxury Motors, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

October 14, 2020

"Lance was great! I love my new (to me) 2017 Altima SL. I..."

- Jamishae

Lance was great! I love my new (to me) 2017 Altima SL. I was in a very tight bind after my car was totaled last week. Lance did everything he could to make sure I took home the Altima. I felt comfortable dealing with him during the process. Very kind and extremely helpful. Made the process easy and less intimidating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Hello, Thank you so much for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors! Congrats on your new 2017 Altima SL, and please let Lance or our team know if we can be of any more assistance! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

October 13, 2020

"Polite and clean dealership with a great selection of..."

- jessica.madden33

Polite and clean dealership with a great selection of cars. Willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied! Thank you! Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Jessica, It's great to hear that Seth, Kaylan, and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

October 12, 2020

"great experience, really enjoyed kaylan’s service!!im 16..."

- zariahari

great experience, really enjoyed kaylan’s service!!im 16 and this is my first cat, i’m really thankful i chose the right place to get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Kaylan. We're glad to hear our team delivered such a great experience, and we hope you enjoy your new ride! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

October 12, 2020

"in one word......BLESSED!!!!!!! Thank u Ali for your..."

- Blkness

in one word......BLESSED!!!!!!! Thank u Ali for your outstanding service.....u took my last minute phone call on a Sunday.....made my appointment....and sold me my awesome ride.....ALL IN ONE DAY.....thank u so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2020 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Ali was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

October 11, 2020

"Absolutely pleased and happy with the service received at..."

- ebell

Absolutely pleased and happy with the service received at this dealership! From day one, Kali and her team kept their word and got me in my ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2020 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

October 11, 2020

"Very very pleased with service received at Birmingham..."

- kamgland

Very very pleased with service received at Birmingham Luxury Motors and in particular Ms Kali who kept her promise and got me in my truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2020 -

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Kali and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results