Seth Sonstein
Seth Sonstein at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me

Seth Sonstein

Sales Manager

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
4.5
483 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW and Subaru brand specialist. Inventory Management, ADP Certified, CDK Certified. Dealerbuilt Trained, Reynolds and Reynolds Trained, Subarunet, VW Hub, and VW Extranet expertise.

4.5

483 Reviews

Write a Review

483 Reviews of Seth Sonstein

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership had the best selection of vehicles and Freddi was the best salesperson ever. More

by BRENNENSTEELE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dustin took care of everything! He followed up twice after I left the lot, to make sure I was happy. All representatives made the transaction smooth and painless. This was my best c More

by BURNEY0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear that Dustin could assist you during your visit with us here at Bob Baker Subaru. We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great customer service. Friendly and informative salesperson. Very knowledgeable and delivered our new vehicle to our home! More

by KELLIJenkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Heitger

Aug 29, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear it, Kelli! Thank you for being a Bob Baker Subaru customer! We hope you love your new ride!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

The dealership is great, friendly staff especially Jill who was so simple and warm and showed us the cars that I wanted and test drove it. Very well versed with the cars. More

by JOEMEDZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Robertson

Aug 29, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting Bob Baker Subaru! Jill & the team hope to see you again next time!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

My sales rep Freddi Derilus was the best. Thank you, Freddi. I recommend you to anyone who is looking for excellent customer service. More

by D_MCCON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddi Derilus

Aug 24, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Freddi and we hope to see you again next time here at Bob Baker Subaru!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great people to work with. Salesman great.effiemt knowledgeable,frirendly,attentive.. Great gfollowthrouh. Location easy to find. Easy to do test drive. Large selevtion of car More

by NAGELJOANN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Aguilera , Tobias Awoniyi

Aug 18, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Bob Baker Subaru!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating

Nice facility and the workers were very pleasant. Dealer that sold me the car was very nice as well More

by GARRETTSTEMMLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Said

Aug 12, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Hi Garrett, thank you for sharing your review! We hope you enjoy your new ride! -Bob Baker Subaru

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob Baker Subaru's staff is very attentive! I was on the road test driving within minutes of walking through the doors. More

by ANTHONYGONZALEZ_96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Ganzha , Janette Adkins

Aug 12, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting our team here at Bob Baker Subaru! We appreciate the kind review and hope we can be of service to you again in the future!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Manny was very helpful and the process was smooth. We got the Subaru we wanted. More

by MANUELS411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Morataya

Aug 09, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you! We're pleased to hear that Manny provided such excellent care to you during your visit to Bob Baker Subaru! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

The whole experience was great. From test driving the Wrx to purchasing the car. All my questions were answered and the walk through of the vehicle was great. More

by JVSANTIA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Field, Matthew Caulfield

Jul 22, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new WRX! We appreciate you trusting the Bob Baker Subaru team with your purchase and hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,977
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,999
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,999
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $30,999
2019 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,215
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,802
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD