Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Field.
Jason Field
Jason Field at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Jason Field

Sales Consultant

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

185 Reviews of Jason Field

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was AMAZING!. We had not bought a new car in a long..."

- Penny Bishop Verified Customer

Jason was AMAZING!. We had not bought a new car in a long time. He answered all our questions, and made the process so comfo rtable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein , Janette Cruz

Feb 16, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear this, Penny! Thanks for sharing your buying experience with Jason at Bob Baker Subaru! We'll see you on the road!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Subi! It’s a great dealership and they are..."

- sootycat2003 Verified Customer

I love my Subi! It’s a great dealership and they are lucky to have Jason Field! He’s the best:)! Professional and so kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Feb 04, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear you love your Subaru and you got the chance to work with Jason! He is such an important part of the Bob Baker Subaru team! Thank you!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was amazing, knowledgeable and respectful..."

- LORENZO10 Verified Customer

Jason was amazing, knowledgeable and respectful Unbeatable deal as well Everybody was friendly and not pushy at all I will return for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon

Jan 27, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're thrilled Jason could get you a great deal! Thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru, we look forward to seeing you again for your next car!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous! So happy with my car purchase!! It’s exactly..."

- SHEJOMAMA Verified Customer

Fabulous! So happy with my car purchase!! It’s exactly what I wanted! My Forester is beautiful! Jason is awesome and worked to make me happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon , Nicholas Madrid. 5 stars

Jan 21, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Congratulations on your Forester! We're so glad Jason could make you happy! Thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru, see you next time!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient, and was able to work out a fair deal...."

- seth.kressin Verified Customer

Quick, efficient, and was able to work out a fair deal. Easy to make an appointment and found just the car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Seth! We're happy we could help you find the car you were looking for!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen are very helpful and friendly.In the future..."

- EDDIETIZON66 Verified Customer

The salesmen are very helpful and friendly. In the future if I need a new car I will definitely comeback to this place. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein, Joshua Perry

Jan 11, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear this! We look forward to helping you in the future! - The Bob Baker Subaru Team

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was amazing and so patient! I appreciate him for..."

- KLEVY588 Verified Customer

Jason was amazing and so patient! I appreciate him for taking the time to listen and being understanding. It made a world of difference to us!! Sean Madrid was great and made sure to take care of us. Truly appreciated the hard work and his passion to get me taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein, Joshua Perry

Jan 12, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

It's our pleasure to take care of you at Bob Baker Subaru! We greatly appreciate the positive feedback on Jason, Sean, and our team. We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments! Thanks again and take care!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve met one the best salesman in the whole town so far...."

- ouadie.benziane Verified Customer

I’ve met one the best salesman in the whole town so far. Everyone is welcoming and they have delivered the car very fast ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon, Joshua Perry

Jan 08, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to your next visit with us here at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. They listened to..."

- alexis_estes Verified Customer

No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. They listened to me. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises). Professional and polite salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon

Jan 06, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're glad we could make the whole experience quick and painless! We'll see you next time at Bob Baker Subaru.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciated the way It felt like Dustin went out of his..."

- Shaka Verified Customer

Appreciated the way It felt like Dustin went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and not at all like he was selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon, Dustin Thompson

Jan 05, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting Dustin at Bob Baker Subaru! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,524

2021 Subaru Impreza

$20,524

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,778

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,778

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $37,168

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$37,168

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569