Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yuri Ganzha.
Yuri Ganzha
Yuri Ganzha at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Yuri Ganzha

Sales Consultant

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me

Born and raised in Ukraine, Yuri has visited more than 20 different countries all over the world. He loves living in the United States and expresses enthusiasm and patriotism for his newfound home. He is a dog lover and an owner of a beautiful Shar-pei named Ray. www.facebook.com/sandiegosubaru

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Elite Sales Training (VEST)

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Yuri Ganzha

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Subaru Outback I’ve bought from Bob..."

- dpd960 Verified Customer

This is the second Subaru Outback I’ve bought from Bob Baker. It was a good shopping experience with nice staff and without pressure. It will be my Subaru dealership for years to come. I do appreciate their friendliness and easy going approach. We will see you again!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues

Feb 12, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued business with us at Bob Baker Subaru! We look forward to having you as a customer for life!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience! My only complaint would be..."

- jsaalfeld7 Verified Customer

Overall great experience! My only complaint would be having to come back the next day to sign another document that the finance dept forgot to have signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues

Feb 11, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience and are glad it was an overall great experience! Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased vehicles from Bob Baker in the past and..."

- joanfaust Verified Customer

We have purchased vehicles from Bob Baker in the past and came back for another. We love our Subaru. Yuri took great care of us and worked diligently to obtain the vehicle we requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues, Joshua Perry

Jan 28, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Congrats on your Subaru! Thank you for your continued business with us at Bob Baker Subaru!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yuri was very helpful and patient with us. We feel we..."

- mkohls Verified Customer

Yuri was very helpful and patient with us. We feel we got a great car and a good deal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you Mary Kohls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon

Jan 27, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear Yuri could find you a great car at the right price! Thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru, we appreciate your 5 stars!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, personal and honest, From sales to the..."

- jbulow73 Verified Customer

Professional, personal and honest, From sales to the service department they treated me right and fixed any concerns. They were never pushy on selling me something I didn't want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for the positive feedback, it means so much to our whole team!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our..."

- scooter_2703 Verified Customer

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our Subarus. Everyone was so nice and patient with us. I’m excited to be part of the Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Vogel, Bill Kornik

Jan 25, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Welcome to the Subaru family! We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again in the future! - The Bob Baker Subaru Team

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were hands down the fastest, most A to B,..."

- AndreaEck Verified Customer

They were hands down the fastest, most A to B, professionals and unpushy dealership my husband and I ever dealt with! It was so refreshing to come in, get the car I want, fly through the paper work and be out in much less time than usual. These guys are fantastic! Specifically, Yuri and Nicholas were great to work with. Yuri was very friendly and showed me around my new car, and Nicholas moved at the speed of lighting to get us through the finance portion. All of that was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Jan 25, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was a smooth one! Thank you for trusting Yuri, Nicholas & the Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru team with your business. We hope you're loving your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was rude at times and didn’t care about..."

- QualityConsumer Verified Customer

My salesman was rude at times and didn’t care about getting me the extras I was waiting for after the purchase was completed. It took me an entire month to get my floor mats and key fab even though I purchased them the day I purchased the vehicle. My finance agent was amazing and the service department was awesome. When I took my car back for weather coating service, I was waiting around an extra few hours because the service department had to track down my key fab that sales should have made sure I had the day I bought my car. Brenden made sure all my needs were met and went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 11, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for your frustration and appreciate your patience throughout the situation. Your comments will be discussed with our team so that we can discover what caused the delay and how we can do better in the future. If there's anything further that we can assist you with, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks, Don Elliott - Customer Service Relations Manager - (760) -804-5038

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale dept was very nice. We knew what we wanted so the..."

- jwulf11 Verified Customer

Sale dept was very nice. We knew what we wanted so the process was very easy. Will return to Bob Baker for our next Subaru :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues

Jan 20, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Bob Baker Subaru!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient, and was able to work out a fair deal...."

- seth.kressin Verified Customer

Quick, efficient, and was able to work out a fair deal. Easy to make an appointment and found just the car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Seth! We're happy we could help you find the car you were looking for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,441

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,441

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,511

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,511

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,888

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $37,168

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$37,168

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,952

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,952

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,888