Seth Sonstein
Seth Sonstein at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me

Seth Sonstein | Page 41

Sales Manager

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
4.6
490 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW and Subaru brand specialist. Inventory Management, ADP Certified, CDK Certified. Dealerbuilt Trained, Reynolds and Reynolds Trained, Subarunet, VW Hub, and VW Extranet expertise.

4.6

490 Reviews

Write a Review

490 Reviews of Seth Sonstein

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great support and coordination during our very quick purchase process. Thank you Your staff was exceptionally helpful and considerate of our time and our health. Thank you for that . As a minor More

by echitren
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Perry, Robert Simon

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

Jason and Rob are so awesome. They really made the experience so easy and uncomplicated! I couldn’t be happier with their help! Thanks so much guys! More

by Chantal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Field , Robert Simon

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

Great service from everyone I interacted with. Jason was awesome and made the transaction simple and easy! Definitely will come back and refer friends and family! More

by Lharyma
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Field

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service In these trying, insane times Jason Fields was an extraordinary professional in helping me choose and purchase a vehicle. Everything went smooth, and More

by d0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Field

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

Kelley was VERY friendly and competent! She helped my husband and I pick the perfect car for us! She was super laid back and not at all pushy, she even stayed an hour an a half after closing to help us! More

by lutz1933
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Madden

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient Costco Program was simple and overall process was efficient. Sales people were knowledgeable and test drive process was thorough. Purchase process wa More

by AMCBAD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Norconk

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Car Buying Experience Ever Batista did a fantastic job in explaining everything about the Outback and made sure all of our questions were answered. He introduced us to Terry in More

by mpgm19
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luiniery Batista

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

Jason was a very polite sales rep. He did everything he possible could to get me the vehicle i wanted. Overall, excellent service from the Carlsbad Subaru team! More

by anne_hernandez11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Field

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

Xavier was ver helpful and went out of his way to get us exactly what we wanted. He showed us around the car and was very friendly. More

by talinedela
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

Ben was the best! And very accommodating, he even brought me an Apple, so I wouldn’t get hangry! 🤗 Thank you Ben, for making it as pain free as possible, to buy a new car! More

by youareatrip
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Pendleton

401 - 410 of 490 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,032
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,602
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Solar Orange Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Forester car, priced at $38,292
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,373
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,816
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $32,999
2022 MINI Hardtop
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive