Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Taylor.
Dustin Taylor
Dustin Taylor at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me
4.5

Dustin Taylor

Internet Director

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Dustin Taylor

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a fast and easy experience. Everyone was friendly..."

- bbrowan Verified Customer

It was a fast and easy experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and you had the car I wanted at the price I wanted. No haggling was needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues, Christy Vogel , Elibeth

Feb 04, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We’re delighted we could deliver an excellent experience! Enjoy your new ride! - Bob Baker Subaru Team

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru has excellent staff and were..."

- ISPILLEDMYCOFFEE91 Verified Customer

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru has excellent staff and were able to work with me on my final budget for a great lease. Vanessa offered great customer service and I appreciated her walking through the leasing process with us. I left Subaru with a happy car and a happy wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon , Vanessa

Jan 26, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new wheels! It was our pleasure to work with you. Thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience 😡 I was in the dealership over 4..."

- crown28 Verified Customer

Horrible experience 😡 I was in the dealership over 4 hours for oil change, I have to go and look for the manager to find out about my car 😡 I request to talk the dealer manager and he refused to come and talk to me 😡 I wonder it Mr Bob he will like to be treated the same way some where else. Poorly management and poorly service at the Bob Baker VW dealership For sure I won’t recommend this dealer to anyone 👎🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 21, 2020

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Hello. I am sorry to hear about your service visit. I would appreciate an opportunity to speak to you about it. Please call me on my direct l ine at (760) 804-5038. I am here Monday thru Friday from 8 am to 3:30 pm. Thank you. Don Elliott, Customer Service Manager

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUR EXPERIENCE AT BB VW WAS FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT AND..."

- anthonys Verified Customer

OUR EXPERIENCE AT BB VW WAS FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL. FROM NEGOTIATIONS, TO DRIVING OFF THE LOT WITH OUR NEW CAR, WE COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER DEALER EXPERIENCE. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon, Dustin Thompson , JANETTE CRUZ - 5 STAR

Dec 07, 2020

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5-stars! See you next time at Bob Baker Subaru!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zac L. Was the service coordinator helping us. He was..."

- mdstutz Verified Customer

Zac L. Was the service coordinator helping us. He was personable, knowledgeable, and very polite. I was impressed with the service I received thanks to that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that Zac was able to get you back on the road safely! We appreciate your high stars! See you next time at Bob Baker Subaru!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is great experience, I didn’t know much about Subaru but..."

- erikesjogren Verified Customer

Is great experience, I didn’t know much about Subaru but the sales rep that worked with me Tristin really got me up to speed. After driving BMWs for the last 22 years I made the switch from BMW which I consider to be one of the best cars made in the world to Subaru and was happy to do so. The Subaru is an incredible value it has everything that I need to keep me going with work family and play balance. I look forward to my next transaction/purchase of Bob Baker Subaru. You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon , Tristin Denisac

Sep 29, 2020

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for this awesome review, Erik! The team at Bob Baker Subaru loved helping you find a new vehicle, and look forward to helping you next time!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly & helpful. We were told the..."

- Patsy Verified Customer

Very professional, friendly & helpful. We were told the oil change could be a 2 hour wait but it was less than that. The waiting room was comfortable with a television

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Reynolds

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think you’re great. Chriisty was wonderful ..she was..."

- stan25 Verified Customer

I think you’re great. Chriisty was wonderful ..she was extraordinary . Justin was great in writiingup the contract and explain ing the options. Friendly and helpful. No hard sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Experience Everyone was most helpful. Found the car..."

- Rob Verified Customer

Nice Experience Everyone was most helpful. Found the car we liked and bought it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that has interest in a Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein, Yuri Ganzha

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was of great help especially Jason in sales he..."

- ROMANZAMARRIPA Verified Customer

Everyone was of great help especially Jason in sales he is the one that helped me out and answered all of my questions with no problem. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go with Jason because was of great help and a very honest person. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,511

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,511

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,778

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,778

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,424

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,424