Shahriar Ghandchi
Shahriar Ghandchi at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Shahriar Ghandchi | Page 2

General Manager

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.1
39 Reviews

I grew up in Massachusetts and have been in the Automobile business for 15 years. I'm a loving husband and a happy father. Some of my hobbies are fishing, playing hockey, hiking, and shooting at the range. I'm also involved many charity organizations.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.1

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Shahriar Ghandchi

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have very poor customer service the service manger didn't want to fix my truck when it was damaged while at the service department I asked if I had to get an attorney he laughed and said that's a loa More

by Dday
Recommend Dealer
No

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at 495 really care. It keeps me going back. They work with me and not against me. They want to make money, sure but they want to get you a good deal too. They take the time to know you and not More

by Joe.Romano
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Cruz

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought over eight cars here! Best of best! More

by Nicole Veno
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ike Twombly, tonygh99 Admin

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to deal with I think that says enough if you want people to fill these out you shouldn't demand a minimum amount of words More

by Brooks295
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cruz

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. I won’t buy a Jeep anywhere else now. James and Shah made it a very easy and comfortable. More

by Paradis.cheryl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James W. Smith

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding treatment and authenticity from the first inquiry through delivery. David, my salesperson is fantastic. He listened to something unique to me m, unrelated to vehicles, and did research and up More

by Dre’sRubicon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ike Twombly, tonygh99 Admin , Sam Cruz, David Duffin, Sean Ghandchi, Jeffrey, finance

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales men in the sales department was phenomenal general manager quick and easy truck purchase . And I didn’t try to sell me a bunch of extras More

by Miketierney112
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both James and Shah were terrific to work with. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and worked with us to get the exact jeep that we were looking for. Thank you to the both of you! More

by smithj1053
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James W. Smith

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James and Shah are a pleasure to work with. They don't play any of the typical dealership games you're probably used to dealing with. Pricing was upfront and we never felt pressured throughout the entire More

by crjenkins10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James W. Smith

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are buying a new car Sam is the one to see he is not only knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, but is also so easy to transact with and that is hard to come by and well sought out for when buying a More

by nb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ike Twombly, tonygh99 Admin , Sam Cruz

11 - 20 of 39 results