Shana Veinfurt (Mercer)
Shana Veinfurt (Mercer) at Weber Chevrolet Columbia
Refer Me

Shana Veinfurt (Mercer)

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews
5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Shana Veinfurt (Mercer)

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shana was bright and a pleasure to work with! The most enjoyable car purchase yet! More

by SB
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Weber Chevrolet Columbia and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shana was great and it was fast and quick it was a pleasure to work with her and she was fast and efficient More

by Kimroeper
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew White

Dec 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Shana is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that she does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go see Shana for your new vehicle! ! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Weber Chevrolet is the best for all your vehicle needs!! More

by Snyderlisa184
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Nov 28, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shana was very helpful and made the whole car buying experience less stressful. very knowledgeable . If and when we buy another vehicle it will be with Shana!! More

by parnep2017
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew White

Oct 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, friendly staff, extremely helpful. Shana was a pleasure to work with. love the silverado More

by Silverado2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with our car buying experience at Weber Cheverolet as usual. Shana was excellent and very helpful throughout the buying process. We have been buying cars at Weber since 1997 and will cont More

by Little Blue
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't like writing reviews and don't like having to write one to finish a review. More

by Emk563.ro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for this review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We could not have had a better experience. The whole process was pretty quick and everyone at the dealership were great! More

by Bkdelong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and friendly experience I would highly recommend this dealership for any car purchases More

by patsrubicon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Shana was knowledgable and friendly. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family. More

by bannisterbrad1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,800
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,110
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,700
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,100
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,430
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive