Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Parmenter.
Shane Parmenter
Shane Parmenter at Murray Ford SuperStore
5.0

Shane Parmenter

Internet Sales Associate

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Shane Parmenter

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally easy and smooth! "

- joycej1951 Verified Customer

This is the first time I’ve ever bought a car by myself and was really apprehensive. It was also the first day of my search for a car. The young salesman put no pressure on me at all. He was so easy to talk with and ask questions. I ended up buying the third car I test drove. It is a beautiful vehicle! I can’t wait to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Mark Andrews

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane Parmenter at Murray Ford"

- Pam W Verified Customer

Excellent salesman, knowledgeable and courteous. Totally works with customers and their personal situations. Has helped us in several purchases and our “go to” representative. Kudos till next time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good folks!"

- GilSPRUANCE Verified Customer

This is my third purchase in a row from Murray Ford. I always leave feeling that I received a reasonable deal. I always receive prompt sales service. I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Taylor, Rick Oster

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Putting customers first! No hassles!"

- Zach & Donni S. Verified Customer

Thanks to Murray Ford's Shane Parmenter for a quick no hassle sale with LOTS of rebates!!! All of our current vehicles have been bought through him and Murray Ford. Check them out if you are in the vehicle market! A very small town family oriented business that puts the customer first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience!"

- SS44 Verified Customer

Shane found me exactly what I was looking for, rather than what they had on the lot. Went to look at a certain truck wound up buying a different one for a better deal and got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Country Super Store !! Super duty Paradise!!!"

- johnsnursery210 Verified Customer

Amir, Shane, and Rick made purchasing a breeze!!! Worth the drive !!! Gotta make the trip to see a huge selection of super duty trucks!!!! Laid back atmosphere !!! Also gave me what my truck was worth, no low balling... Thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Amir Asadi

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever at a dealership"

- derrick.dowdy Verified Customer

Hate dealerships but I have to say it was the fastest and most pleasant deal I have ever experienced at any dealership. Salesman was so nice and professional and honest as I have ever experienced in a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- hartke32148 Verified Customer

When we were searching for a new car, I found the one we wanted at Murray. I reached out to Kaden, who put me in touch with Shane, who quickly began processing everything over the phone and online. Within an hour I received a call back with the financial information and Kaden said the team would get the car cleaned up and ready. We made the hour drive to the dealership, upon arrival the car was washed and ready to go. Joey went over all the paperwork with us, and we were on our way. It was a very quick and easy process thanks to Kaden, Shane, and Joey. They were all super friendly and answered all the questions we had with straight forward facts, none of the “beating around the bush” like some other dealerships. I would highly recommend Murray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best ever Ford experience."

- Tom Verified Customer

My best ever Ford experience. Friendly service, total professionalism, knowledgeable, friendly staff and made you feel at home. We were treated as if we were their only customers and absolutely answered all questions and went out of their way to earn our business. Highly recommend Murray Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick an easy"

- mtouchton Verified Customer

Found the vehicle we were interested in. Sent our info in by phone. Came to test drive and our paperwork was already ready. We were out in less than 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,347

2019 Ford Escape

$21,347

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,845

2019 Ford F-150

$32,845

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,763

2019 Ford F-150

$43,763

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,106

2019 Ford F-150

$34,106

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,253

2019 Ford Expedition

$63,253

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,645

2019 Ford F-150

$39,645

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,250

2019 Ford F-150

$44,250

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,262

2019 Ford F-150

$33,262