Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shane Parmenter.
Shane Parmenter
Shane Parmenter at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

Shane Parmenter

INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Shane Parmenter, and I am a sales associate here at Murray Ford. I am a proud husband and father, and have been with Murray Ford since 2016. I have been fascinated by all things automotive my whole life. I like knowing the intricate details of each product we offer and take pride in the time and research I dedicate to all of my customers. I am passionate about what I do. Making sure you are satisfied with your product, pricing, and experience at Murray Ford is my top priority. Thank you to all of my past customers who have trusted me with their business, and I look forward to working hard for yours!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

94 Reviews of Shane Parmenter

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable. They took..."

- Only1gal Verified Customer

Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable. They took great care of us. Will definitely send people to Murray for future car purchases. Customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with salesman Shane Parmenter, same..."

- SMOKYBURGESS Verified Customer

Excellent experience with salesman Shane Parmenter, same to be said with financial representative. Shane took the time to find a truck like I wanted that was not available in the Gainesville Fl area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Joey Faulkner

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane went above and beyond to get me the Edge I wanted...."

- lilrachel08 Verified Customer

Shane went above and beyond to get me the Edge I wanted. I have pirchased several vehicles from Shane over the years and I always have a great experience. Joey was also great and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Joey Faulkner

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people Especially Amir and Shane very knowledgeable..."

- CEASTERDAY Verified Customer

Nice people Especially Amir and Shane very knowledgeable this is my fifth truck and will tell anyone who is looking for a truck this is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Joey Faulkner

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people all the way around between sales and..."

- starling_la Verified Customer

Awesome people all the way around between sales and finance. My only complaint was when I bought the car and they detailed it, it was not detailed the best. But outside of that every thing was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Frank Bender

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, very knowledgeable and listened to our needs...."

- HP55 Verified Customer

Friendly, very knowledgeable and listened to our needs. Finance was helpful and easy without upsell pressure. Explained pickup trucks fully and the options and what we were seeking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Murray Ford was exceptional in the ease..."

- Mamalinda Verified Customer

Our experience at Murray Ford was exceptional in the ease of making a choice from a lot of awesome vehicles, through the painless finance process, and the extensive explanation of vehicle features, parts, and service. All outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amir and Shane led a great team experience. They helped..."

- Eye1dery Verified Customer

Amir and Shane led a great team experience. They helped me through some issues with my trade-in, and made me a great offer on the exact vehicle we wanted. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Amir Asadi

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am super satisfied with my 2019 Shelby GT 350! Shane,..."

- mflanary Verified Customer

I am super satisfied with my 2019 Shelby GT 350! Shane, my salesman with the extra mile literally to make me happy. Amir is fantastic, did everything To make sure I was 100% satisfied. I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Asadi

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. They care more than just selling..."

- Maverickmaensivu

Great customer service. They care more than just selling another vehicle. I bought my first truck from a dealership and Shane at Murray was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335