Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shane kuykendall
Shane kuykendall at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Shane kuykendall

sales and leasing specialist

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Shane kuykendall

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Everyone that me and my family..."

- avogel2008

Amazing service! Everyone that me and my family interacted with were polite, informative, and not pushy or aggressive what so ever. I highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very specific trim Tacoma that I wanted and Kyle..."

- Stuart

I had a very specific trim Tacoma that I wanted and Kyle worked tirelessly to get it on order and kept me up to date as it got built and delivered. Tyson then left no stone un-turned to get me at the payment I wanted. 100% would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley

Jun 02, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super welcoming and helpful, made the process smooth..."

- Rosemary

Super welcoming and helpful, made the process smooth without the headache one could associate with a car buying experience. All around, answered questions whether via text or in person which helps over all in the decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham, Matt Delgado

Mar 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Toyota Rav4 Hybrid XSE was truly a great..."

- JGB509

Buying my Toyota Rav4 Hybrid XSE was truly a great experience thanks to the amazing work by Shane kuykendall and the LHM Toyota team 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jamison, Tyson Holley

May 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane & Angel worked hard to meet my needs and ultimately..."

- Susan

Shane & Angel worked hard to meet my needs and ultimately make a purchase I was happy with because it was right for me. Treated me like an individual vs. a $$ sign!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michaelangelo Kiehn

Mar 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Susan, Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, process was professional and staff..."

- SH

From start to finish, process was professional and staff went out of their way to answer my questions. Ended up with a new car at a great value!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castilla

Mar 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car from Larry Miller..."

- Tim

This was my first time buying a car from Larry Miller Toyota. The dealership is very clean and the staff was friendly. Our salesperson, Shane, made the buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham

Jan 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Welcome to the Larry H. Miller family! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time buying a new car… Shane was..."

- Nathaniel.r.Jensen

It was my first time buying a new car… Shane was wonderful at explaining everything...and very patient. Imagine how the process could be stressful but the professional staff and the relaxed atmosphere made it a pleasure. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane did a great job in helping us choose the right car..."

- shelagh.camak

Shane did a great job in helping us choose the right car for me. I had tons of questions and he was patient. As there is so much information to absorb and process at the the time of purchase I knew I could reach out to him with my questions and he called me today and answered 3 of my questions over the phone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley, Tristan Chaparro

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane was super easy to work with and very helpful...."

- Newellcriss

Shane was super easy to work with and very helpful. Always got back to me quickly. Thank you for everything! Would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $15,999
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,865
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Edge car
2010 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,865
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive