About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Smith.
Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith, Guest Experience Manager, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Shannon Smith

Guest Experience Manager

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I proudly represent the 7% population in car sales that are women, and I currently reside in Portland, OR with my two weiner dogs! My hometown is Duluth, MN where I worked at a local Toyota dealership, and now am experiencing the new and wonderful way of doing business at Beaverton Toyota.

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Shannon Smith

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase and friendly staff"

- fainjennifer Verified Customer

The purchase went very smoothly and the staff wanted to make sure I understood everything. When they explained all the options to me they seemed genuine and it did not feel sales-y. I left feeling like I wasn't pushed into making any decision and satisfied with how friendly the staff were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ennis

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- ryankehr44 Verified Customer

Their price was the best I found for the truck I was looking for, and they were very fair on my trade. Alex was very professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Smith

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, wonderful facility "

- StacyFX Verified Customer

Great service, very knowledgeable on my vehicle, lots of finance offerings/options. They even fed me lunch. I would definitely go there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Juarez

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good purchase transaction/subpar service after the sale."

- UncleB Verified Customer

My family and I took a trip from Vancouver, WA because we saw a used car that we wanted to check out for my daughters. Adam Kadri met us in the lot and took care of us immediately. I will say that Adam did a great job during the sale. However, in less than 24 hours we ran into a problem. I notified Adam, which started a chain reaction to figure out how to handle the situation. It took 5 business days for the dealership to get back to me and figure out the best way to remedy. My daughters had the car for less than 24 hours before we experienced an issue, it then sat in the driveway for 6 days before I was notified on what to do. I had it towed to a local dealership versus Beaverton because of the distance, but also because I had lost faith in Beaverton Toyota's follow through after the sale. I think the sales part of the experience was excellent and Adam seems genuine. I don't know why it took so long to figure out how to handle the car after it went dead on us. I gave this 3 stars because of what happened after and the length of time it took to come up with a solution. If I was basing was review on just the sale it would be a 5 and I would recommend the dealership as far as the sale, but reluctant about "after the sale," procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau, Adam Kadri

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma 2018 Purchase - DGrand"

- granddl Verified Customer

They helped me immediately...I had been to a different dealer and waited for someone to help me for over 20 minutes so I came to Beaverton Toyota and was helped immediately. They have plenty of helpful staff and plenty of inventory to choose from. Their facility is very welcoming complete with a nice cafeteria that offered really good food (my wife got a chicken salad while I did paperwork). They also have a kids play area separate from the main area...I even saw a couple of kids walking into the play area with putters and golf xxxxx. If you are considering a Toyota in this area, this the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Segovia

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Sean Verified Customer

Everyone working there was friendly and help. Alicia was always quick to answer questions and getting information on the Camry I was looking for. She made the process of buying a car speedy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Center

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On the spot service with no pressure: a great balance"

- Clint Verified Customer

This is the second time I've purchased a new Toyota from the Beaverton location. Without mentioning it, Greg Parker checked to see if I was taking time away from work, and he understood that I needed to test drive, and (perhaps) make the sale fairly quickly. He tracked down an older model that I wanted without trying to push a newer model on me. He was happy to let me test drive to see how the compact handled a steep hill. He clearly explained how the hybrid features worked as well as the warranty options. I had what I wanted by lunch and got back to work in the car I wanted. I didn't have the full down payment that I wanted on me, but he explained it was no problem to bring in a check for the balance later that day. The next day I got a call explaining that the down payment changed the monthly rate and I needed to drop by to resign some papers: Greg was not available the next day, but Shannon Smith didn't miss a beat: she had the papers ready and all was finished in time for me to make it home in time for dinner! The correction was a very flexible, smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Parker

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience, thank you Libby!"

- Celeste Verified Customer

Libby was great! Very professional; had good follow through, answered all questions. After consultation she directed me to the perfect car that fits my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liby Rodriguez

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They’re smoothest sale ever. "

- drew.batson1975 Verified Customer

Liby was excellent and very helpful. She picked me up at the airport! Everything was as expected. I’m very happy with the car after the 3300 mile drive home. My only request that was not fulfilled, was that I wanted an Oregon license plate to take home. 😕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy car-purchase experience"

- cgroesb2 Verified Customer

The team at the Beaverton Toyota dealership was very helpful in answering my questions and concerns related to buying a new car. I felt very comfortable making my purchase and confident that the dealership will continue to provide great service throughout the life of my vehicle. I'd highly recommend Beaverton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas, Parth Gadhia

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,763

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117