Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Sousa.
Shannon Sousa
Shannon Sousa at Shannon Motors
4.8

Shannon Sousa

Sales support administrator

Shannon Motors

648 Killingly Street
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

Come visit me at our Woonsocket RI location; 50 Founders Drive, Woonsocket, RI 02895. 401-356-4888 call today!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Shannon Sousa

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- ljs06091963

Mike was such a great help! Well taking care of and Kevin with his job position so extremely happy told 3 friends in a week :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Toledo, Michael Scarduzio, Kevin Blanchette , Owners (who really care ?)

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- Janiceoc

Paul went out of his way to facilitate the sale and to make sure we had insurance at a price we could afford. He made the whole experience relatively painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Reis

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Just spend over 30k and treated unprofessional "

- pcoppinger

Just bought my first vehicle from there this week spent well over 30k and was treated not like a customer at all never met the salesman I worked with only received text messages from him the only time he called me is to take my deposit when I told him I was financing the truck through my own bank instead of the dealership I felt I was treated not important or as a customer. I made a special trip to the Woonsocket dealership to pay the balance and sign paper work the salesman Paul I worked with wasn’t even there to meet me it was the secretary after I paid to have it put on the road by them and the rest of the balance I got no phone call the next day to tell me it was all set I had to reach out to them to find out. After I made a third trip to the Woonsocket office to pick it up I get there find the vehicle stuffed in the corner of the lot no one offer to start it for me or to put my plates on they hand me a screw driver and have me do it my self and said watch out for the ice. After putting the plates on my self and starting to warm it up myself while the employees sat inside and could careless I asked them if they had the paper work I signed the previous night copied to have for myself after I asked them countless times to do so I was then told they would mail it to me I get into the vehicle to leave and find that it’s almost on empty for fuel plus had the dealership stickers still on it. I used to work in a car dealership for 15 years and no matter if a customer spent $2500 or $40,000 we always treated them as if they were important and had the vehicle ready for them for delievery. I spent well over $30k and felt like I wasnt even important at all and didn’t matter will not be returning there or recommending them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Reis

Jan 07, 2020

Shannon Motors responded

This is not how we understood the interaction at all. We had the truck in Woonsocket as we understood that would be easier for you. We would have be happy to do you plates, but the staff was currently with other customers, and you stated you were in a hurry and would do it yourself. However, we absolutely do not want anyone to leave having a negative feeling. We appreciate you as a customer and would love the opportunity to make it right. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to redeem ourselves. ~Shannon Motors Team

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Michael was fantastic"

- robert.tridenti

I hope this will be better than the last time I bought a car from you.There are things that to be fixed on this car. I have a list I only have 1 key no remotes and I need a left side mirror signal cover.i will give you a rating after.I have to see Steve Lopze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Scarduzio

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service "

- Esemdeissaved

Ed Fernanez was excellent. He went above and beyond to help me get into another car since my previous vehicle was totaled. Great job Ed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fernandez, Kevin Blanchette

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Loridesimone

Paul was exceptional very professional and the whole experience was extremely time efficient. I would recommend Shannon Motors to my friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Reis

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome...staff"

- aceshot22315

Its nice that there is a place that helps people with bad credit...However.i think that the should do a little better on the payments...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shipley

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Kwagner2025

Ed really helped me out finding a car that was great for me. He was extremely helpful and led me in the right direction to finding my new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fernandez

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Jon Woolley

Very helpful and pleased. This is my second car I bought from Paul. He is awesome! "PAUL FOR PRESIDENT" I will def recommend you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Reis

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Rick Grubbs

Eddie helped us pick out a great new vehicle that suits are needs and assisted us in securing a loan. Highly recommended. Everybody was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Aubut, Ed Fernandez, Lauren Vicario

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,111

2014 Audi Q5

$21,111

Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,222

2016 INFINITI Q50

$22,222

Used 2016 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $16,999

2016 Kia Cadenza

$16,999

Used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,555

2018 Nissan Altima

$15,555

Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $18,888

2016 INFINITI QX50

$18,888

Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $18,100

2014 Lexus IS 250

$18,100

Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $22,222

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$22,222

Used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,399

2015 Ford Fusion

$10,399