About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Edwards.
Sharon Edwards
Sharon Edwards, Finance Manager, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Sharon Edwards

Finance Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

I pride myself on my customer service. There is a old saying, “If you don’t take care of your customer, someone else will!”

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Sharon Edwards

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality people, quality service"

- Highcountry man

Found a truck I’ve been looking for online. Was helped quick and they got me out the door with a price I was happy with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller

Dec 10, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- efite1522

Great experience! Found the exact vehicle I wanted and the Wilde team delivered it to my doorstep. Zero complaints :) Thank you especially to Matt and Sharon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Dec 10, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear our team could help you find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mark A

After trying to purchase a vehicle from two other dealership that had misleading adds and broken promises, I made a call to Bryan Miller at the Wilde Automotive Family. Spot on descriptions, great price and fantastic service. By far the best vehicle purchase I have made, well worth the 3 hour drive I made to get there. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller

Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mark! We are happy to hear Bryan and our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy camper"

- Ron

We found a used car on the internet. Brian in internet sales sent us multiple photos, a video walk around and gave us a detailed description over the phone. We negotiated a price and made a deposit to hold the car until our scheduled meeting to see the car. The car lived up to Brians description so we cmp[leted the paperwork. Sharon in the finance department was very nice and got us through the paperwork process fast and efficiently. Thank you Brian & Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller

Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ron! We are happy to hear Brian and Sharon could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMIGABLE , UNA EXCELENTE ATENCION"

- GSD

Excelente customer service. From the moment I stepped in I felt welcomed everyone greeted us with a smile. I am there life time customer. I will recommend Jaguar of Sarasota to all my family and friends. Thanks you so much WILDE JAGUAR SARASOTA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink, Jeff Mendez

Nov 16, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, GSD! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There are really nice people out there"

- MIKE

Thought I was at an Eagles concert---got that "Peaceful-Easy Feelin" from Ken Ianotta and Sharon Edwards. Ken worked with me without any pressure and Sharon was the first person , wherever I purchases a vehicle , that took the time to explain every piece of paperwork that I signed and what it meant in plain , everyday language. Thank you "Eagles", Mike McNulty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti

Nov 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mike! We are happy to hear Ken and Sharon could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Durango

Great Experience, No pressure. Good dealer to work with. Ken Lannotti and Sharon Edwards were easy to work with and very helpful. Vehicle was as described.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti

Nov 12, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Ken and Sharon could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience of customer service! "

- Tim Coady

Interaction from initial contact was extremely courteous and professional. Dealership went over and beyond to earn my business. I will highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Ken Iannotti

Nov 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Tim! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Clarks18

My family is very pleased with our experience at Wilde Jaguar. Marco has definitely created a Raving Fans for our future car purchases. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Surdo

Nov 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Clarks18! We are happy to hear Marco could help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything I could ask for"

- Scottasota

I have been thinking about getting a car but was worried about being upside down with my car. Jeff told me to come and see him and he put me in a car that is perfect for me. No pressure and no haggling. I have always thought of going to buy a car being like going to the dentist. This experience was great and I will definitely see them again when buying my next car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mendez

Oct 29, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Scottasota! We are happy to hear Jeff could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2017 Jaguar XJ

$73,911

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,376

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XE

$38,239

2018 Jaguar XF

$50,420

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$66,350