About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Deyzel.
Shawn Deyzel
Shawn Deyzel, Sales Advisor, BMW of El Cajon
not yet rated

Shawn Deyzel

Sales Advisor

BMW of El Cajon

720 El Cajon Blvd.
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Shawn Deyzel

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever "

- BMW92154

After months of searching for a new car for my wife, we decided to get what we’ve wanted for years. Our search lead us to BMW of El Cajon. We found the right model with all the amenities my wife wanted at an unbelievably low price. And the service was second to none. Shawn and the rest of the staff really know how treat their customers with first class hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Quiles 84

So I've been a customer of SD BMW for years cause I didn't know any better. BMW of El Cajon has taken my BMW experience to another level. There customer satisfaction is as serious as the brand they represent. Was in and out within 45min with my new X3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Centofanti, Albi Piantadosi, Chuck Thomas, Randy Grams, Deanna Kehler, David Ponce

May 24, 2016

BMW of El Cajon responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Shawn and our Sales Department, and are happy to hear they were able to help you find your new X3 in such a timely manner! We hope you enjoy your Ultimate Driving Machine for many years to come. Happy Driving, BMW of El Cajon

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my new BMW"

- alexnumber1

Shawn &Jake awesome customer service; Shawn gave my husband and I option we were happy with all the service you have awesome employees great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake

May 02, 2016

BMW of El Cajon responded

Thank you for your kind words about Shawn and Jake! We will be sure to pass along your sentiments to them both. Happy Driving, BMW of El Cajon

April 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"superior sales staff"

- Jennifer Conard

I was at the dealership helping my best friend shop for a car. I had been considering a new car for myself but wasn't thinking about a BMW, until I saw my 535 on the lot. Shawn saw the twinkle in my:) and within minutes I was on a test drive, enough said. What a fantastic, personable and friendly salesman. I have purchased 5 other cars in my life from dealerships, all of those experiences were long, grueling and exhausting. Shawn Deysel, my best friend and I laughed until it hurt. I brought my husband back later that day....to spend more time with Shawn and finalize the deal. No regrets....love my car, and am super fond of Shawn. Jennifer Conard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2016

BMW of El Cajon responded

Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your kind sentiments about Shawn in our sales department. We are so happy to hear you had such a favorable purchasing experience, and hope you enjoy your new Ultimate Driving Machine for many years to come. Happy Driving, BMW of El Cajon

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY 428I GC"

- Tony Nguyen

We want other BMW dealer and did not find the vehicle we like. They did not even offer to order the vehicle with the option we wanted. Shawn show us the vehicle but it was not what we want and order the vehicle with the options we want. Shawn kept us update on the order. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2016

BMW of El Cajon responded

Tony, Thank you for your kind words about BMW of El Cajon's Client Adviser Shawn Deyzel. We will be sure to pass your warm sentiments along to him! Welcome to the BMW of El Cajon family. Sincerely, BMW of El Cajon

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on buying my bmw 5 series"

- bing pang go by kenny

Sales agent shawn has been really helpful and knowledgeable on my buying of used bmw 528i, he also help on getting my insurance setting up, thank you shawn, give you a big thumb up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2016

BMW of El Cajon responded

Thank you for your kind words about BMW of El Cajon salesman Shawn Deyzel. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we welcome you to the BMW of El Cajon family.

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience!"

- nicknaz

I leased an X1 35 for my wife and the experience was extremely smooth. Client adviser Shawn Deyzel and Manager Gino Centofanti were extremely easy to work with, and were very professional. They gave me their best price up front on a demo car (and it was a great deal, over 25% off MSRP) and calculated the lease payment correctly the first time. I was very impressed with their honesty and transparency. Gino shared the full lease calculation details (money factor, residual % and the demo car residual mileage adjustment) and the contract I signed was exactly what we agreed to over email. Another important aspect of the deal was that Gino pulled ahead my current lease with no hassles or snags. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the deal and the entire process. This is my second vehicle I leased from Gino and it won't be the last. I highly recommend Gino and Shawn and the rest of the team. Other members of the team, finance manager Julia Matthews and product genius Jake Chapman were also very professional and great to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Centofanti , Jake Chapman, Julia Matthews

Mar 10, 2016

BMW of El Cajon responded

Nicknaz, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our sales team. We are glad to hear that both Gino and Shawn took such great care of you during your visit. We hope you enjoy your x1 for many years to come. Thank you for your continued patronage!

October 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service through out the entire process"

- i3Kim

Shawn and Brandon are both excellent at what they do! I actually enjoyed selecting and buying my new car, not something I can say about most of my previous experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Watson

September 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"BMW El Cajon ULTIMATE BMW Center for The ULTIMATE Experience"

- Mrs. Sandy C.

Mrs. Sandy C. During my initial telephone conversation with Gino Centofanti, Sales Manager at BMW of El Cajon, CA, I scheduled an appointment to discuss trading in my 2002 BMW which my husband and I purchased new from Cunningham BMW. However, I was so impressed with Gino’s approach that I called and rescheduled to an earlier date. Upon arrival, Shawn Deyzel, Client Advisor greeted and escorted me to Gino’s office. They were both very professional, courteous and most of all, they really listened to my needs in buying or leasing a new car. Since widowed 4 years ago, this was my first experience in making a new car purchase alone. Prior to marrying, my parents purchased my new cars and during my 35 years of marriage, my husband and I had purchased many new cars together. It was a very emotional experience without my husband by my side, however, everyone that I had the pleasure of coming in contact with at BMW of El Cajon helped make the process a lot easier! I was contemplating leasing versus buying since I no longer drive long distances. However, I was certain that I wanted another new BMW for its safety and reliability! My car was appraised and I was given information and pricing for both buying and leasing. I decided to lease and can honestly say that I appreciate that neither Gino nor Shawn pressured me in any way during the entire process! I also want to commend Ron Mangseth, General Sales Manager, who literally went the extra mile to obtain my car. My first visit to BMW El Cajon was on Wednesday, August 19th and would you believe that by Saturday, August 22nd, I was driving away in my shiny new 2015 Alpine White BMW 228i Coupe! In addition to Gino, Shawn, and Ron, I was tremendously blessed by and through everyone that I came in contact with at BMW of El Cajon! Ken Emmons, Finance Manager was professional and patient while reviewing the contract and additional warranties that may be of interest. Brandon “Product Genius” Watson was also professional, informative and courteous while explaining the latest BMW technology as it pertains to my particular car. However, the excellent and caring service that I received did not end with me driving away in my shiny new Alpine White BMW 228i Coupe (I purposely repeated) as I also received follow up calls and emails from Shawn and Cornelia Steinberg, Customer Relations Manager. Without a doubt, based on my outstanding experience, I would highly recommend that after reading my review that you call and schedule an appointment with Gino and Shawn. I assure you that you will not be disappointed at BMW of El Cajon, The ULTIMATE BMW Center for The ULTIMATE Experience! THANKS AGAIN AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Centofanti, Brandon Watson , Ron Mangseth and Ken Emmons

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"exceptional experience "

- ScottsBMWI3

Sales agent Shawn Deyzel and Genius Brandon Watson were exceptional. They went beyond what Was expected. My wife got a BMW I3 and I liked it so much and I was so pleased with Shawn and Brandon that I also got an I3; then I referred a friend who also used Shawn and Brandon to get an I3. Three BMWs in 1 month. I usually drive AMG MBZs but I really enjoy the I3 and loved the sales and service of El Cajon BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Centofanti, Brandon Watson

Jun 03, 2015

BMW of El Cajon responded

ScottsBMWi3, We are so pleased to hear that both you and your wife are enjoying your new i3's, and that your time spent with Shawn and Brandon was so pleasant! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to them both and wish you many years of happiness in your BMW's!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results