Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Hossain.
Shawn Hossain
Shawn Hossain at Ed Morse Delray Toyota
Refer Me
4.0

Shawn Hossain

Internet Sales Manager

Ed Morse Delray Toyota

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Car enthusiast.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Pro

F&I trained Certified

14 Reviews of Shawn Hossain

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience.My truck is running fine, but I..."

- trey.e

Terrible experience. My truck is running fine, but I regret buying it from Ed Morse Toyota. Once I put my deposit down, they made it nearly impossible to get in touch with an associate. I called finance for over a week, leaving my name and number and never got a call back. DO NOT ship a car from them. I was left out of the loop, promised answers that were never resolved and have had to be the one who calls them for updates I was promised. First time buying from a dealer and this dealership has made this exciting process nothing but stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The manager, whose name I can't remember, started with a..."

- Olivia

The manager, whose name I can't remember, started with a letter D, was wonderful to work with, and the gentlemen who finished the purchase, Adam Forman was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and patient. I can't praise your dealership enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Bell , Adam Forman

Jan 02, 2020

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy to hear that our team provided you with an excellent experience. Please let us know if you need anything! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergey helped me with everything I needed and answered..."

- Dylanbecerra789

Sergey helped me with everything I needed and answered every question I had excellent experience all around. Would definitely come back to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kirschner, Sergey Yu

Nov 25, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear, Dylan! We are so pleased that Sergey and our team were able to help make your car-buying experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergey was amazing. He helped my mother in law and I..."

- Mansour Dagher

Sergey was amazing. He helped my mother in law and I purchase the perfect car for her. No pressure transaction. Would recommend him for a great car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Yu

Oct 08, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn Hossain is #1"

- Daclan

I was recommended to Mr. Hossain, by a good friend of mine. Mr. Shawn is a very honest and kind person. Before going to Edmorse to see Mr.Hossain I went to 3 other different car dealership, I have to say, Mr. Hossain was the only person who took time to listen to me. He has a excellent product knowledge. He is simply the best. I am happy I was recommended to him. My whole family will be buying cars from him. Thank you Shawn for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review and rating of your experience, Daclan! Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very bad experience with SHAWN HOSSAIN cant get over it."

- Howie

I should call up by management with Shawn Hossain face to face to clear my mind of what he did to me with my car, He didn't deal fair with me , after talking to Mario my satisfaction did not met , some lady call me from the Dealership and told me i should be getting a call back soon until now no one call me ,it seems to me every one is like Shawn treat good customer unfair. Eve though it passed due, management should investigate it because he maybe still doing the same with other customer. Howie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 19, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Howie, thank you for bringing this service issue to our attention. We hold high expectations of our staff when it comes to customer service and it's disappointing to hear that you did not experience that during your visit. In an effort to better understand the situation, please feel free to contact our Service Manager James Johnston directly via email at JamesJohnston@edmorse.com, or phone at 561-276-5000. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customers review."

- Toyota Car

The service I received was excellent, With the competent sales person it make our visit one that we reflect on since we left the Edmorse Dealerahip Branch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Edwardo , Will Asencio, Gio Daccaarett.

May 02, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We're so glad to hear about the incredible service you received while at our dealership. please let us know if you have questions or comments at any time! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"job well done"

- gambler

The job took long er than expected because of nail in my tire Steve arrainged to get me home to boynton -they had to wait for the tireto be delivered Once everything was completed they came and picked me up so i wouldnt have to sit in the waiting area for hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: steve roberts

Nov 30, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We're so glad we were able to help you out! We look forward to working with you again soon. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase 2017 Tacoma!!!!"

- Howie

I came to the Dealership on Saturday 10/06/2018 to look at a Tacoma 2017 I made the appointment with Stephen Hollander however Shawn Hossain took me over i needed a payment that I could afford they offered me $2,500 for my trade in 2011 Toyota Camry I notice Shawn was very happy to grab the keys for my car I said to him i really don't want to leave my car so if i get some money i will be coming back for my car. I left the Dealer for home 6 PM same Saturday 10/06/2018 evening 3 hours later I call Shawn I told him I will be coming back for my car and pay the difference his reply was no no the car is gone, Sunday 10/07/2018 I call again because I didn't believed what Shawn said , the person i got told told me the car was there but I may pay more to get it back that was fine with me , Shawn still telling me the car gone to the action . I would like you to look into it for me . I am almost sure the car is still there . I can be contact anytime Shawn got all my info . I am very Disappointed with Shawn Hossain. Every time I am driving my Tacoma I remember how Shawn Hossain tricks me out of my car I will never forgive him. I went to other Toyota Dealerships and they told me if you tell a Sale person I am expecting some money so when I reach home I will be in contact with you that's fine. Home is Port Saint Lucie when I reach Stuart Martin County I got a phone call that my cash I expected was ready , which it was little less than an hour I left the Dealership not even reach home I stopped on the side of the road call Shawn Hossain telling him I will be coming to pay $2500 and take back my Camry he told me the car is already sold( 7 PM)same day, the promise was I should let him know with in 2 days if I am coming back for the car .Investigation shows the car was at the Dealership almost one week , because of how he spoke to me I had trusted him never know he was a liar my Camry worth more than $2500. I knew I was getting some money that's why I Trusted that guy . He promised me so faithfully that everything would be okay . He did the opposite. I am really DISAPPOINTED . I don't know when I will get over what he did to me. My friends love my Tacoma want to know where I bought it , I cannot recommend Shawn Hussain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Hello Howie, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are disappointed to hear about your recent experience. We are looking further into this matter and we will reach out to you soon. In the meantime, if you would like to speak to the General Sales Manager, Mario Ruiz, he may be reached via phone at 561-276-5000 or by email at MarioRuiz@edmorse.com. Thank you for your patience. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"super"

- marcelo

nice place very good people,i will recommended your dealership to other people Shawn Hossain is very good salesperson and service is a very good deparmet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helene Segool, David Romeo, John Kirschner, Bret Grebow, Jef "Fantastic" Frankfort, Chris Clark, Norman Marcano, Jonathan Kriebel, Frank Latino

Aug 17, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to share such a great review! We're happy that Shawn provided you with excellent customer service. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,723

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,723

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,558

2019 Toyota Corolla

$15,558

used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $69,447

2019 Audi Q8

$69,447

used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,991

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,991

used 2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $16,888

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$16,888

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,697

2018 Toyota RAV4

$23,697