Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Lagundo.
Shawn Lagundo
Shawn  Lagundo at Annapolis Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Shawn Lagundo

Leasing & Sales

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Shawn was born and raised in Annapolis. He served in the United States Navy. Shawn has been a leasing and sales associate with Annapolis Hyundai since January, 2014 and is excited about the direction of the Hyundai brand. He enjoys interacting with customers and coworkers.

402 Reviews of Shawn Lagundo

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new 2021 Genesis, from Annapolis Hyundai...."

- DETMIKEUSA602 Verified Customer

I purchased a new 2021 Genesis, from Annapolis Hyundai. The deal and services was excellent. I should mention Shawn, Nick, and Mike made the sale of the car happen. Thanks guys Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Swaim

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with. Shawn Lagundo was..."

- etchison41

Great dealership to work with. Shawn Lagundo was excellent to work with us. No stress or hassle. Everyone we work with was very good. Mary was very helpful in financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Thank you Shawn Lagundo for helping us..."

- etchison41

Excellent service! Thank you Shawn Lagundo for helping us get the car we wanted our 2022 Tucson. We love it. No stress at all. Mary was very helpful with helping us with the financing. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with every aspect of the purchase of the..."

- billyboats Verified Customer

Very pleased with every aspect of the purchase of the car. That’s the election, pricing, equipped it was perfect for my wife and I. I would highly recommend anyone to use this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was great. I'm glad I had the opportunity to work..."

- tfoster Verified Customer

Shawn was great. I'm glad I had the opportunity to work with him. He was flexible and worked diligently to meet our families needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Hyundai Palisade over the internet. No..."

- Andi

Purchased a 2021 Hyundai Palisade over the internet. No pressure, asked for the best out the door price. The price was fair. Gave Shawn all the information needed to complete the transaction. Met with Mary in F&I no pressure to purchase add on packages. Signed the papers and out the door. From what I understand their service center is #1 in Maryland. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Leahy

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have had ever!!!Very..."

- Jun CHOI Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I have had ever!!! Very curious people and an exceptional team. Very fast and friendly sales processes with smooth and transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer offers the best overall, high quality..."

- Andy

This dealer offers the best overall, high quality customer service you could find in any car dealership. Our salesperson, Shawn was exceptional and was never pushy or influencing. He demonstrated patience and flexibility as did their management team. This is the place to buy a car and the Hyundai's are excellent buys. I own three. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Holcomb , Mary Leahy

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance and sales worked to provide a great new car..."

- KIMHGTV Verified Customer

Finance and sales worked to provide a great new car buying experience - staff is not pushy which is refreshing - business office for final paperwork again not pushy very friendly and helpful -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Goebel , kevin yi

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new car and the buying experience was..."

- CAC720 Verified Customer

I purchased a new car and the buying experience was great! I highly recommend this dealership if you want to work with a knowledgeable team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,765

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$28,765

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,205

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,205

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$39,610

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,665

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,665

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Genesis G70

$43,850

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,920

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,920