Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Lagundo.
Shawn Lagundo
Shawn  Lagundo at Annapolis Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Shawn Lagundo | Page 2

Leasing & Sales

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Shawn was born and raised in Annapolis. He served in the United States Navy. Shawn has been a leasing and sales associate with Annapolis Hyundai since January, 2014 and is excited about the direction of the Hyundai brand. He enjoys interacting with customers and coworkers.

405 Reviews of Shawn Lagundo

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer offers the best overall, high quality..."

- Andy

This dealer offers the best overall, high quality customer service you could find in any car dealership. Our salesperson, Shawn was exceptional and was never pushy or influencing. He demonstrated patience and flexibility as did their management team. This is the place to buy a car and the Hyundai's are excellent buys. I own three. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Holcomb , Mary Leahy

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance and sales worked to provide a great new car..."

- KIMHGTV Verified Customer

Finance and sales worked to provide a great new car buying experience - staff is not pushy which is refreshing - business office for final paperwork again not pushy very friendly and helpful -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Goebel , kevin yi

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new car and the buying experience was..."

- CAC720 Verified Customer

I purchased a new car and the buying experience was great! I highly recommend this dealership if you want to work with a knowledgeable team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal! Love my car! I had a great experience,..."

- eragan10 Verified Customer

Got a great deal! Love my car! I had a great experience, with Shawn as my sales guy. I had already picked out the car online and he had it all ready for me, with paperwork started to speed things up for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn made the purchase of my GV80 very good experience...."

- nancye

Shawn made the purchase of my GV80 very good experience. He was professional and enthusiastic, and he tracked down a car he knew I would love, even if I didn't know it at the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I..."

- LTYDINGS Verified Customer

Shawn was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I was fortunate to work with him. I Love my Santa Fe it is awesome. The very first time I do not have buyers remorse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had at a car..."

- Rick Edwards Verified Customer

This was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Everyone there was extremely friendly, attentive and showed their appreciation. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Swaim , Mary Leahy

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was absolutely great! He was open to my ideas and..."

- kjlamb4 Verified Customer

Shawn was absolutely great! He was open to my ideas and wants when purchasing my Elantra. Any questions we had he was quick to answer. He had good ideas and explained everything in depth. He was outgoing and very friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase or lease a vehicle. I will for sure be back in the future and refer anyone I know to him! Thank you Annapolis Hyundai and Shawn!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Between 6:30 Wednesday evening and noon on Thursday we..."

- pabratt Verified Customer

Between 6:30 Wednesday evening and noon on Thursday we were able to take delivery of a 2020 Tuscon Limited. Everyone involved made the experience pleasant and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary in Finance

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was painless. Shawn explained..."

- dormursnyder Verified Customer

The entire process was painless. Shawn explained everything to us. Everyone was very professional. We have bought 4 cars from Annapolis Hyundai and know we know why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 405 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,765

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$28,765

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$39,610

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,665

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,665

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Genesis G70

$43,850

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,920

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,920

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,470

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$32,470