Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Lagundo.
Shawn Lagundo
Shawn  Lagundo at Annapolis Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Shawn Lagundo | Page 41

Leasing & Sales

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

Shawn was born and raised in Annapolis. He served in the United States Navy. Shawn has been a leasing and sales associate with Annapolis Hyundai since January, 2014 and is excited about the direction of the Hyundai brand. He enjoys interacting with customers and coworkers.

408 Reviews of Shawn Lagundo

July 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased. "

- LMCCLUNG1990 Verified Customer

I didn't think I was going to buy a new car when I went to look at the Elantra Sport, but after talking to Shawn Lagundo and the manager Shawn I was able to get my payments where I felt comfortable at. I love my new car and I'm very pleased with my Hyundai experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Newcarhappy

I was nervous going into the process of buying a car but was immediately out at ease and I am incredibly happy with my experience here with Shawn Lagundo. I did not feel pressured and felt comfortable that I was getting a car that fit my needs, both aesthetically and financially. I will absolutely give this dealership my business again. Everyone in the office was personable, friendly and knowledgeable which all helped to keep my comfort level high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best experience I've ever had buying a car"

- JOCAHO Verified Customer

The car speaks for itself (sonata 2.0 turbo) the salesman was great not pushy at all but very informative everything was explained perfectly and the GM even introduced himself I highly recommend Annapolis Hyundai not only for their selections of cars but the service to the customer so much so I took a friend 2days later that bought a car as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- TODDL38 Verified Customer

I have bought 2 cars here and both experiences have been great. They are friendly and do not pressure you. They really try to make sure that you get the car that meets your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- ROBFLYNN56 Verified Customer

Great experience buying a new vehicle. Very helpful and I enjoyed working with the staff. My car is great and i will enjoy driving it for a long time. Thanks Annapolis Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Annapolis Hyundai Review"

- SALERNOE06 Verified Customer

Shawn Lagundo was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with compared to most salespeople that we have had the unfortunate pleasure of dealing with. He reached out to me after an online inquiry about a new car and from beginning to end and afterwards he has been in contact to make sure that everything is to our satisfaction. Annapolis Hyundai was very understanding of our situation and played no games, they gave us the best price they could right off the bat and no playing around. We are very pleased with the service that we received with this dealership and will highly recommend purchasing vehicles from them in the future. We felt like a person and not just a sale like we had with Pohanka Hyundai which we will NEVER recommend or purchase a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Malcolm Freeman really looked out for me"

- ktj2023

I saw one particular vehicle online through this dealership but could not negotiate the right price for my liking so I chose to move on to another dealership. Malcolm called me back about 30mins later with other cars I might like, which ultimately was the car I bought later that day. He didn't try to rip me off or sell me any BS but rather he worked with me to get me the best deal for my dollar. I'm more than satisfied with my Genesis!!! I'm riding luxury with my Genesis baby! Can't tell me nothing! Thanks Malc! Go see Malcolm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ritter, Shawn Olsen

January 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"SUPER SALES DEPARTMENT with Shawn Lagundo and Chris Zook!"

- Angela Srovel

Shawn really went over and beyond to find me the perfect car! Yes, I bought a TUCSON LIMITED with TECH PACKAGE!! While this car was not available locally he found me the car that was just perfect for me. This car is FABULOUS! Got the white with brown interior. Love it! Chris Zook went over all the options since Shawn could not be there. Both extremely helpful and would definitely recommend them. Donna in Finance was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zook

...
41
401 - 408 of 408 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,765
2020 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610
2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,665
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,850
2021 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,920
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,470
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD