About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Martinez.
Shawn Martinez
Shawn Martinez, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle
5.0

Shawn Martinez

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

77 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Shawn started from the bottom and worked his way up the automotive ladder. He has been in the business for the past 8 years, coming from Honda. He has 6 years experience with Mercedes-Benz and continues to provide customers with outstanding knowledge and his excitement for the brand. One of his passions in life is to provide consumers with a positive and satisfying experience the moment they speak with him whether it be on the phone or in person. His relaxed personality and ability to understand the clients needs and wants help him to build a rapport that will last a lifetime. Shawn is a proud member of the Pepe Family and will continue to provide the experience to all.

Employee Video

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Shawn Martinez

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Greatest Employees!"

- krenee489

Today I was able to Purchase my brand new 2018 GLC 300 Mercedes Benz. The Sales person that usually assists me was on vacation and Shawn Martinez stepped in. He was phenomenal! He had excellent customer service skills, he made sure my insurance was set up accurately, he showed me every detail of the vehicle and how to operate it, as well as set up my embrace. He was the absolute best and because of this, He will be my go to person regarding any Mercedes matters. A rare gem! Thanks Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Sean stepped in and helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new GLC 300!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Tanya

My service with Shawn Martinez was the best he went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted and I was happy. I couldn’t ask for a better representative he’s absolutely the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Criss

Jan 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Tanya, thank you for sharing your recent experience working with Shawn. It makes us very happy to hear that Shawn went above and beyond to make sure you got exactly what you wanted out of your service experience. We look forward to working with you again!

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awesome buying experience!!!"

- Robin Tate

I purchased my first Mercedes-Benz, last week. I was lucky enough to have an amazing and awesome sales person, Shawn Martinez. From the time I walked in to the Mercedes of New Rochelle dealership, and was greeted by Shawn, until the time he handed me the keys to my new car, his customer service skills were stupendous!!!! He was extremely professional, courteous, attentive, knowledgeable, honest, helpful, trustworthy, diligent, reliable, and he made him self available to answer all of my, many, many , many questions. In addition, after I purchssed the car , Shawn was nice enough to connect the blue tooth with my phone etc. Omg, what a blessing , because I have no knowledge of this. It's not easy to find a salesperson that satisfies you 101 percent and really makes you feel like a valued customer. Thank you, Shawn, for making my car buying experience a wonderfull one!! You are truly an outstanding salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family! We're so happy to hear you Shawn had all the answers!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Jmarmol89

I would recommend Shawn and the rest of the financial team. They were extremely professional and am grateful for their dedication to making sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Derpinski

Jun 12, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for your reccomendations, they're greatly appreciated! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you're looking for the best, choose Shawn!"

- ashleycarena

Shawn Martinez is by far the best consultant I have had the pleasure of working with. When searching to lease a new car, I've went to many different dealerships, with each consultant leaving me feeling pressured to settle for something just because they wanted to make the sale. When I first met with Shawn, he was very informative and showed me around the show room. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. He is someone who truly wants the best for his customers and cares about giving great customer service. I ended up leasing the CLA 250 and I am happier than ever! My overall experience with Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle was amazing thanks to Shawn. I definitely recommend working with Shawn if you are interested in Mercedes-Benz. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your CLA & Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family! Thank you for that great review of Shawn! We look forward to seeing which vehicle you pick out next!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've had..."

- Marcia45

Last year I came to MB of New Rochelle to test drive a vehicle and I was met by Shawn. Shawn was very informative and patient. He answered my multitude of questions, knowing I wasn't there to purchase that day. When I was ready to purchase, I made sure I asked for him. Yesterday, I came in to purchase my vehicle and he was calm, reassuring and positive. He went above and beyond to ensure that I got the vehicle I wanted, with everything I wanted and needed included. Shawn is the best I have ever encountered and I will continue to see him for all my vehicle needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for that great review of Shawn! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales experience with Shawn Martinez"

- aenaius23

Throughout my many experiences purchasing vehicles, Shawn has been the most kind, sincere and helpful person i've ever dealth with. He has assisted not only myself, but my family as well. There is no one we would rather do business with other than Shawn Martinez. He provided such exceptional work and i hope he gets a raise or promotion for the diligence and proficency he has always provided us. Truly the definition of a professional. I hope management is aware of the huge asset they have for the business when people like him are there to deliver such fantastic service to their customers and that they need more people like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for that great review of Shawn, he is a great asset to use! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional people "

- johnny sepulveda

A pleasure dealing with this dealer ship and shawn Martinez. This is my second mercedes and a pleasure having a great sales person as mr Martinez. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Than you for your continued loyalty to Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No customer loyalty "

- sooms

Second time around with this company has been dreadful. Made appointments to meet and Shawn Martinez left me hanging each time. Not even so much as asking the front desk to excuse him or reschedule. Total waste of time and inexcusable. 0 professionalism! Spend your money elsewhere. GM finally reached out 2 days later. 2 days to late for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Dear Ms. Summa, please accept my apology for the frustration that we caused you during your visit to our showroom on Saturday. I truly do apologize for this occurrence. Please let me explain, the day you and your father were able to make it into our showroom, Shawn Martinez was only notified that you were coming in approximately 30 minutes prior to your arrival and was already with a scheduled customer with another client waiting for him. Shawn stated he offered you another Sales Associate so you would not have to wait or waste any time, however you declined that option. At the time of your request to speak with a Manager, both of us were assisting other clients. Today I left you a voicemail with my contact information so that you could call me back to discuss the situation and see what we can do to remedy it. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about this so, please contact me directly at 914 275 4008. look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Mike Telep, Sales Manager

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest of all Time Sales Consultant!"

- Norma Reid

Shawn Martinez provides Outstandingly, Exquisite knowledge, and customer service. He sure knows how to make me feel right at home every time I visit Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. He truly knows how to communicate well with me as a customer, and provides me help from the beginning all the way to throughout the sales process. I wouldn't choose any other car sales there, but him. God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We;'re happy to hear you ha a great experience working with Shawn and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,930

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,840

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,045

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,780

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,850

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,720