Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Saunders.
Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders at Bourne's Auto Center
Refer Me
5.0

Shawn Saunders

Finance Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
Call
Email

416 Reviews of Shawn Saunders

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great low pressure buying experience with..."

- cmannix1986

I had a great low pressure buying experience with Bourne's. They offered a fair value on my trade-in. I would purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pair

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great interaction, assistance and very welcoming. Made..."

- Scarab3

Great interaction, assistance and very welcoming. Made the whole transaction seamless and effortless. Highly recommend and would def do business again with the folks at Bourne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After 3 vehicles purchased here, i can never go anywhere..."

- Shawn.O

After 3 vehicles purchased here, i can never go anywhere else. Bourne's has always been top choice for my family and me with their professionalism, quickness, and great prices. I will forever be a Bourne's Auto customer no matter what. Keep up the great work guys. You're killing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 17yr old daughter required a new vehicle to go with..."

- Daddy Warbucks

My 17yr old daughter required a new vehicle to go with her soon to be new Ma. DMV issued drivers license. After several weeks looking at and negotiating with other car dealerships, we were finally able to finalize with Greg Cummings of Bourne’s Auto Center. As we live on Martha’s Vineyard, Bourne’s Auto Center understood the difficulty of me being able to visit their business and worked with me via email and conference calls to expedite the transaction seamlessly. On Feb.6,2021, I left MV at 7am via ferry boat service and was at their place of business by 9am and out the door within 1.5hrs. Couldn’t have asked for a better car shopping experience, with no hidden costs upon paperwork time. Even had plenty of time to take the newly registered Lincoln to Abington Sunoco for an inspection sticker prior to returning to Bourne’s Auto Center to leave the Lincoln in their company lot for my wife and older daughter to bring back to MV the following day after a weekend spent in Boston for my wife’s B-Day. Job well done Greg and team at Bourne’s Auto Center. You all made a young woman extremely happy with her “new” 2017 LINCOLN MKC. And me extremely happy with the financing rate as the daddy ATM to fund my daughters first vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cummings

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My parents just bought a car here at Bourne’s Auto in..."

- Jmerce918

My parents just bought a car here at Bourne’s Auto in Easton. White glove service the entire way. Tori in Sales and Sean in finance were awesome to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. 5 stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Gourdin

Feb 10, 2021

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation and 5-star review! We are committed to providing all of our customers with the highest level of service to ensure that they have an enjoyable car buying experience. Tori and Shawn are outstanding members of our team at Bourne's and I can assure you that it was their pleasure to assist your parents with the purchase of their vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thanks again, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bourne's has exceptional service. Kim has sold my husband..."

- chelseat2488

Bourne's has exceptional service. Kim has sold my husband and I our last 3 cars and we couldn't have had a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Bailey

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly guys and a learning experience for my first car,..."

- Aarons

Friendly guys and a learning experience for my first car, they helped me a lot throughout the process. Very clear about what was going on and very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Jan 28, 2021

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your first car! We are honored that you chose us for the process and hope that our transparency and honesty made your experience enjoyable. Jose Garcia and Shawn are both excellent members of our team at Bourne's and I can assure you that it was their pleasure to help you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thanks again, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a great place to go...Friendly,quick,clear!..."

- Shantalweaver

They are a great place to go...Friendly,quick,clear! Thank you for a great car and great experience!! I’ll be seeing you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Hubbard

Jan 22, 2021

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Shantal, we appreciate your business and 5-star review! Our goal is to make your car buying experience straightforward and easy so you can spend less time at our dealership and more time enjoying your new vehicle. I can assure you that it was our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the market for a car! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Bourne Auto Sales! We dealt..."

- hjlev01

We had a great experience at Bourne Auto Sales! We dealt with Rich Schiffer who was excellent! We weren't exactly sure what we wanted and he was especially accommodating by letting us try a few different vehicles! Shawn Saunders made the experience totally easy in assisting us with the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Schiffer

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience with Bournes Auto Center...."

- Mariannepappaceno

This was our first experience with Bournes Auto Center. We were referred by friends and were extremely happy. Our salesman Jose Garcia was extremely helpful and pleasant. We would highly recommend Bournes Auto Center. We will definitely go back to Bournes Auto Center when we are ready for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,390

2018 INFINITI QX30

$20,390

used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $35,990

2018 Audi Q7

$35,990

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,690

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$21,690

used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $18,790

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$18,790

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,790

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,790

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,290

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$19,290