About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Saunders.
Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders, Finance Manager, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Shawn Saunders

Finance Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
Call
Email

278 Reviews of Shawn Saunders

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend Bourne to a friend..."

- HC19

Great experience purchasing a used Honda Civic recently at Bourne's Auto Center in South Easton. Sue was honest and helpful in navigating the test drive and purchase process while Shawn shot straight answering all of my questions and concerns during the finance process. I look forward to doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Pereira

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car!"

- Great place! Great people!

I was a bit nervous about buying a car. I usually hate the atmosphere and the pressure. Sue was absolutely wonderful and explained everything, showing me the carfax, the inspection report and patient with letting me test drive a few cars. She helped me narrow it down to the Altima I purchased. Shawn was great at explaining everything and made me feel at ease! I will make this my new spot to buy and refer all my friends and family to Sue and Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Pereira

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DKeith

I had a great experience at Bournes, Ashleigh from reception referred my family to come in to look at cars, I was set up with Tori in sales and Shawn in finance and they were both great & I left in my new Audi, I would definitely recommend anyone to come to Bournes and ask for Tori!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Gourdin , Ashleigh

Feb 06, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We are thrilled Tori and Shawn were able to provide you with an amazing buying experience. We hope you are loving your Audi and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bournes is amazing"

- Bigmike5481

The people at bournes are simply amazing soo helpful and looking to get you what you want Loved our experience its outlr second vehicle from there and we wont buy anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Erinunh123!

I was referred to Bourne's by a close friend and can understand why they spoke so highly about them. Tori was my salesperson and she was absolutely amazing to work with. She was always available to help answer my questions and made sure I was informed about next steps. Her energy and personality made the process more than just a business transaction and made me feel like I was working with a friend. I would absolutely recommend Bourne's to any of my friends or family looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Gourdin

Feb 02, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you to you and your friend for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We could not agree more, Tori is great, we are fortunate to have her on our amazing team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- teroona

Jose and the entire team at Bourne are terrific! This is my third vehicle that I have purchased from Bourne and I am always treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience "

- Cartwright

Contacted through internet, got a fast reply. Vehicle price was well below book value. Met with Jose Garcia, he was pleasant to deal with and very helpful. Very pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Simmons, Jose Garcia

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership Around"

- Crazy Car Buyer

I’ve purchased approximately 10 vehicles over the past 5 years and dealing with Trey Hubbard, John Benner, Mike Kelley and Shawn Saunders always create the best experience purchasing a vehicle. Mike Clark, Paul Sandler, Kori Peterson, Sean Harrington, Matt Aiello and Lucas Septelka are also great to deal with in the service and body shop. It’s always a pleasure to work with the team at Bourne’s. In the five years dealing with Bourne’s, Trey has been the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with in my life purchasing cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We love you too Steve!! It is always a pleasure assisting you and working with someone who is as passionate about cars as we are! IF you have any questions or concerns, well you certainly know where to find us! Thank you for your continued business! Michael Kelley General Manager

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will continue to recommend "

- JDG

Overall a very smooth easy process and I actually found a car I really liked for less money than any other comprable one listed for sale in the state. Jose was great and consistently followed up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

Jan 18, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and your continuous recommendations. We are honored to have earned your 5 star rating. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- johnmac

This was by far the best car buying experience I ever had. Right from the initial call to the delivery. The entire staff is top notch. Greg was great to work with and handled every aspect of buying and delivering the truck. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Pawlowski, Greg Peschel

Jan 18, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are thrilled Greg, Shawn and Amy were able to provide you with your best car buying experience ever! This is what it is all about for us and we are grateful for your business. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (672 Vehicles)

2014 GMC Yukon

$20,590

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,290

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,490

2016 Ford Fusion

$16,590

2014 Cadillac XTS

$16,990

2016 Audi Q3

$24,690

2014 Ford Edge

$15,190

2017 Ford Explorer

$26,290