Shawn Saunders
Shawn Saunders at Bourne's Auto Center
Refer Me

Shawn Saunders

Finance Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
5.0
477 Reviews
5.0

477 Reviews

Write a Review

477 Reviews of Shawn Saunders

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest FASTEST most laid back purchase of my life. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. No cheesey car salesmen here . Jose G was the best and i will continue to go to him when in need for future cars. More

by Jsmithhair
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Aug 10, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Mike Kelley General Manager

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bourne’s Dealership is great! They treat you with integrity and kindness. The no hassle pricing made everything super easy. I highly recommend them! More

by Mary from Boston
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Kelley General Manager

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with, helpful, friendly. This dealership was a great place to do business and made the car buying experience stress free and effortless! More

by ctktmjkeane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia, Jose Molina

Jul 04, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mike Kelley General Manager

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was such a very personable and honest person to work with. No pressure onto buying my first car, my first buying experience couldn’t have been any smoother. He made sure everything was set and good by t More

by Rafaela
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

May 31, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, Rafaela, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bourne's Auto Center, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Mike Kelley General Manager

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Top of the line used vehicles. Easy going staff and great prices. I took home a 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT. Car drives and looks like it came More

by al.gonzalez55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

May 20, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jose provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was intuitive and knew what I wanted before I knew what I wanted in a new car More

by Janessa.roman88
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

May 01, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bourne's Auto Center are glad to have you as a customer. Mike Kelley General Manager

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with my car purchase from Bournes! After researching cars online I knew exactly what I was looking for and Kevvy came right out and offered to help. He not only was very patient with m More

by Dylan McDonald
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevy Lima

Apr 28, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Dylan. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new VW Passat! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Bournes is by far the best deal. Easy experience, no pressure, great cars cleaned up and in top shape. Amazing dealership and people. David Pair has been my salesperson for 14 years More

by Steve13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Here at Bourne's Auto Center, Steve, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you always enjoy your experience with David, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Mike Kelley General Manager

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent reception and service. Gregory and Jose are very efficient, made the purchase go very smoothly. Thank you for my dream truck. More

by Pri.moura3012
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Greg and Jose had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new truck, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mike Kelley General Manager

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was an extreme help to the process. Bournes auto center provided extremely well service as well as a quick process! More

by Pasadatis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevy Lima

Mar 30, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Kevy had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Mike Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW i3 car, priced at $31,990
2019 BMW i3
used
Jucaro Beige Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $35,990
2017 Ford F-250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $34,390
2018 BMW 530e
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,890
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $18,990
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,990
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive