About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Smail.
Shawn Smail
Shawn Smail, Sales Consultant, #1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville
not yet rated

Shawn Smail

Sales Consultant

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville

4520 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Shawn Smail

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- codylu597

I came into #1 cochran not sure what I was wanting. I left with a car I could not be happier with! Shawn was able to make everything a breeze and put me into a car I love. He explain the differences of each car as we went along. The experience was something I would not have received at any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- JimboSlice5

My experience at #1 Cochran was surprisingly pleasant. I have heard that purchasing a car can be a huge ordeal and that some salespeople try and rip you off. Shawn was excellent and made the process very easy and hassle free. He was very patient in answering all of my questions and had an answer for me right away. He did not try to push me towards any certain direction he just presented the facts and helped me narrow my choices down. I was very impressed by his professionalism and the way he conducted himself. I would highly recommend Shawn Smail to anyone I know and I already have quite a few times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"All men were very knowledgeable, professional as well as..."

- wtwolfe

All men were very knowledgeable, professional as well as personable with my interaction with each individual. Shawn being relatively new to the field conducted himself like a seasoned professional. He knew the product and described it well and demonstrated it and all its complicated features so that I would understand how to use each feature of the vehicle with ease. I left the dealership with a great vehicle and a great sense of satisfaction knowing that I have a great team standing behind me as well as with me to help with anything I may need in the future. I will recommend Cochran to all my friends and family. Thanks so much for a great experience. WT Wolfe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tompkins

January 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Shawn was great -- he didn't come on too strong but was..."

- Cschaefer423

Shawn was great -- he didn't come on too strong but was very knowledgable. We weren't even planning on buying that day, rather doing research. He got us a deal much better than we expected and we didn't have to sit at the dealership all day; that was great because we has our children with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was not planning to buy a car, only to look and get a..."

- Tom De Bruin

I was not planning to buy a car, only to look and get a price for comparison, but, I found the sales person to be very helpful, he was very straight forward, and helped me to get to a deal that was exactly what I was looking for. Because the new car was at another dealer's lot and the snow, it took most of the day to trade cars and complete the purchase, but, Shawn was very helpful and supportive. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom De Bruin

December 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and informative salesman. Excellent..."

- donandmarge

Very friendly and informative salesman. Excellent knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in. Answered all my questions and told me he was available should I need him after I had the vehicle for a time. The processing of the paperwork was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Everyone at Cochran was very friendly and patient. I..."

- Football5

Everyone at Cochran was very friendly and patient. I went there just to look as I like the GMC Terrains and was going to visit some Ford, Hyundai, Kia, Chevy dealers taht sold similar SUV's....I never left Cochran and purchased a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also Phil Dallas

November 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Of the three people I mentioned above they all went ..."

- Rosemary1196

Of the three people I mentioned above they all went above and beyond meeting my expectations for being a first time buyer at your dealership. Especially Shawn Smail my salesperson he couldn't have done more to meet my needs. He was open and forthcoming with any information that I asked for as we'll as being readily available to take my phone calls even when it was his day off!!!!!!!!! Wow you can't ask for much more than that for someone that wants to gain your business trust and confidence can you? Older people are very loyal I had been with the same dealer for over 25 years to get me to change I think it is fairly obvious that a great job was done by all.!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dallas

October 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a vehicle at Cochran Subaru in 2009. My..."

- Barbra15147

I purchased a vehicle at Cochran Subaru in 2009. My husband and I were looking for a vehicle with a towing package, so when went to Cochran GMC to look at the Canyon. We test drove a Sierra as well and felt that it would do the job better than a smaller truck. We got a GREAT deal on the Sierra and Shawn went above and beyond to make sure that we were again, satisfied Cochran customers. Thanks Shawn and the #1 Cochran Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied with the overall experience. Shawn and..."

- monica.robinson.988

Very satisfied with the overall experience. Shawn and Paul were very helpful. JT was fantastic. Love my new car! I went to Cochran because they are a Monroeville Chamber member and Dirk is on the board of directors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tompkins

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,483

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,452

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,157

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,230

2017 Buick Encore

$26,981

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,634

2017 Buick Encore

$26,420

2017 GMC Yukon

$69,668