Jeff O'Daniel
Jeff  O'Daniel  at ODaniel Ford

Jeff O'Daniel

General Manager

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
63 Reviews

We have been a local, family owned dealership since 1979. Our goal is to provide an unsurpassed sales and service experience. We pride ourselves on building relationships for life! Stop in so I can introduce myself! I really enjoy getting to know our customers. I spent my childhood in Evansville and moved to Ft Wayne in 1979. I graduated from Purdue University business school. I have a wife and four children with one grandchild and many more to come. We are parishioners at St Vincent's Catholic Church. I spend most of my time off enjoying the outdoors and spending time at the lake in the summer with my family. In the fall you will find me in the woods or on the water with my kids hunting and fishing.

63 Reviews of Jeff O'Daniel

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin , at his age is extraordinary polite and very professional. Knows how to communicate with his customers and goes out of the way to try and help his customers. It’s so nice to see that he loves hi More

by gomeztom66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

O'Daniel Ford in New Haven gives great service, and I would recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by Jameskoday
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Jennifer Hull

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil’s customer service is in a league of its own! My family has purchased several vehicles from Phil and every time he goes above and beyond!!! More

by Hbowser
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin did an incredible job helping me find the truck that I wanted. He kept in touch with me for several months. He was always looking out for me and informed me several times about different trucks tha More

by Brad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great from start to finish. Jennifer went over all options on my explorer even setting up my I phone for the Ford app. Then Jeff took all my money 😊 THANKS More

by sportcove1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Jennifer Hull

May 17, 2022

ODaniel Ford responded

Thanks again for your business. Can’t wait to get my new Mathew’s bow you worked in on the deal 🤔. Thanks again! Jeff

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin answered all my questions, was patient, kind, respectful, and professional. O'Daniel Ford was great. Everyone was willing to help and answers my questions and concerns. Great place to do business More

by KRTL93
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Austn Bohlinger

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience every step of the way. Jen and the O’Daniel Ford crew made it an awesome experience. I can’t thank you enough! More

by cslyby
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks at O’Daniel Ford are awesome. They are very helpful, courteous and answered all my questions thoughtfully. I would love to do more business with this agency. More

by bgbbanjo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Jennifer Hull

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales men I’ve ever had , there lucky to have Phil , thank you very much More

by Angiestephenson50
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always been very pleased with ODaniels and are a return several times customer. However, we were a bit disappointed that they were selling a used car that had things wrong with it. When buying used More

by Don
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,230
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,415
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD