About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shayne Gilley.
Shayne Gilley
Shayne Gilley, Service Director, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Shayne Gilley

Service Director

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

16 Reviews of Shayne Gilley

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Range Rover Sport"

- Deanjeep

I worked with both James Guttridge and Bryan Miller on the purchase of a certified 16 Range Rover Sport. Both were excellent to work with and I would recommend both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Deanjeep! We are happy to hear James and Bryan could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Morrisona

Everyone was extremely helpful. They made purchasing a car easy fun and actually enjoyable. I've been with this dealership for over 15 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Ken and Shane were absolutely fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti, Adrian Cristea

Jul 16, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Morrisona! We are happy to hear our team can always help make your experience so easy and memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stickey buttons"

- Jaguar xjl-Stickey Buttons

Unfortunately some of the Jaguar xjls have a problem with control buttons that with time and use become stickey to the touch. They collect dust an grime. Although my auto is not under the bumper to bumper warranty, Wilde agreed to clean up the buttons as a courtesy at no cost to me. I have experienced nothing but great service with a friendly and courteous attitude from Wilde staff, the best ever from any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guttridge, Toby Gray

Jun 25, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear our team could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comparison of Wilde Jaguar with other car dealerships"

- jaguar

The high standards of customer satisfaction set by Wilde Jaguar far exceed those of other car dealerships. In my sixty years of driving I have had many experiences with various car dealerships. Most were favorable, especially during the sales procedure, but few lacked any "after sale" program. By that I refer to assistance provided by the sales consultant regarding questions about your new purchase with the patience needed to be helpful to the new buyer. In addition, these standards are also exemplified by the service department.. These attributes, in my opinion, certainly puts Wilde Jaguar at the top of its group of competing car dealers. And, of course, the above review would not be so favorable without the presence of staff members such as Bryan Miller.. His assistance both before and after the sale is what makes Wilde Jaguar the premier car dealership I believe it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Gray, Bryan Miller

Jan 29, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, jaguar! We are happy to hear Bryan and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST experience I ever had at a car dealership "

- Thepeals

The entire dealership experience was wonderful. Never felt one bit of pressure, just comfort and patience. I had to make a choice to lease a new car or purchase my already leased car. Matt, Ron, and Tim made the entire experience easy! Couldn’t have been more helpful with their advice and understanding. I was made to feel that I was surrounded by friends instead of a sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse, Tim Fink , Ronnie

Dec 29, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Thepeals! We are happy to hear Matt, Ron, and Tim could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"24th OWNED JAGUAR WITH THE BEST DEALERSHIP"

- RUBYRUGBY

This is the third car we bought from Wilde in 15 months We have owned 22 Jaguars since 1990. 6 have been brand new. We moved to Florida in 2004. The sales and service at this dealership is the best we have ever experienced. Friendly, courteous and kind, they are anxious to help with all of your requests. Our one on one dealings with Zack Blough, manager in pre-owned and Ronnie Young the new car manager have been honest and straightforward. TAGA Sickler is a modest and very knowledgeable salesperson who has been instrumental in helping us with over 7 purchases. Our service advisor Shayne Gilley is the best ever. Helps set appointments and gives good advise to keep all our vehicles operating correctly. This is a great crew of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, RUBYRUGBY! We are honored that you continue to choose Wilde Jaguar Sarasota, and are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used van den plas- 2005 v 8"

- Happy feet

High on my kudos list is Robert Martin who went the extra mile to get me the car of my dreams . Had he not informed me of an unusually clean vehicle on the lot I would not have had the opportunity to own a fine vehicle . Mr Cox also made it possible if needed to store the vehicle until my return from Europe . Going the extra mile is what keeps Happy Customers coming back. These two exemplary employees in the showroom really exemplify the high standards mr Wilde established so many years ago . Shayne 's can do attitude in cooperation with the service dept s efficiency sets Wilde apart from other dealerships in Sarasota. Thank you for providing quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cox, Robert Martin , Fernanda ... a wonderful first contact clients get when entering the dealership ... very courteous and efficient

Nov 06, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Happy feet! We are delighted to hear Robert could help find the car of your dreams. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable salesperson. "

- fred

Best experience I have ever had purchasing an automobile...this being # 19. His knowledge of the product, his ability to program the car to my needs and requirements make reading the manual unnecessary. The time he spent with us going over every detail of a rather complicated interior design was well beyond the call of duty. I am grateful that Robert Martin was our salesperson. I must also add that the service department functions on the same level as sales. I have had 3 Jaguars serviced at this facility for about 15 years and the people are courteous, most accommodating, efficient and well trained. An all around great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Martin

Oct 05, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Fred! We are happy to hear Robert was able to be so helpful, and that your experience was memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Refuse to fix my under warranty XJL"

- Willptt78

I bought my 2015 Jaguar XJL a few months ago. Noticed that the paint was fading and the chrome around the door frames was pitting. Took it back and the manager refused to do anything about it even though the car is under warranty and they said that they had never had this issue before. They even refused to tell me the reason for not doing something about it. Frankly, I'm stunned by the lack of concern over a customer who pays $800 a month for their product. You have lost a very loyal customer. I am very sad and upset!! P.S. Shayne is lovely and had no bearing on this decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BILL KIRK represents integrity and quality with experience. "

- WILLIAM ZWICK

I recommend Bill highly. 5 stars. Zak Blaugh is business smart & a positive leader to make things run smoothly & profitably. Wilde should be excited to have such a well-oiled team working strong together for the benefit of all. All deserve 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Toby Gray, Bill Kirk, Gary Busaca, Greg Cox

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Wilde experience, William! We are thrilled that Bill, Zac and the rest of our team could make your time at Wilde so memorable. And you are so right...we are very excited and appreciative to have such a wonderful team! It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$65,350

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,430

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,759

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,303

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,917