Search
Back
Start your review of Sheaffer Cheek.
Sheaffer Cheek
Sheaffer Cheek, Sales Consultant, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Sheaffer Cheek

Sales Consultant

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me

My name is Sheaffer Cheek, Jr. My friends call me Champ. I am a local native of Georgia (born in Atlanta GA; raised in Roswell GA; currently reside in Cumming GA with my wife Tisha, son Logan, daughter Shea, and dog Milton. I graduated from Georgia Southern University, and I have been in sales for twenty years. I love family, friends, golf, the outdoors, and meeting new people. Enough about me, I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Airstream Master Sales Level

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Sheaffer Cheek

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everybody was really nice and accommodating. "

- All There PIckup

I gave the dealership 5 stars because i got the Red Carpet Treatment. Even the gift shop was awesome. Sheaffer Cheek was very knowledgeable and treat me like a superstar. I will definitely be using them again for any other plans that i will have in the future:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much for the amazing review! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Sheaffer took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my van.."

- Fmmcfrank

I am really impressed with the Mercedes van I got from RBA and my sale guy mr schaeffer Was great salesperson he answered every one of my questions was nice and polite and a good guy so if you are in market For great experience you need to get hooked up with Mr. Schaeffer . I would highly recommend buying a sprinter van from Mercedes it’s nothing like it . I been Drive ford and dodge Products And they good but The Mercedes got them beat . Ride and fuel is so much better and leg room is a lot more am very happy with van . Frank Mcintosh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Fmmcfrank! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Sheaffer took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mtnairtom

After finding the vehicle I wanted online and talking to Shaeffer about it, he made everything happen so efficiently. I was in and out and back to work in no time. I will definitely recommend Sheaffer and RBM to everyone I know and they’ve made me a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Sheaffer took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Excellent Experience"

- dangatl

Buying a car is either dreaded or filled with aspiration and excitement. My experiencing continues to be the latter thanks to the family at RBM of Alpharetta. I have purchased a great deal of cars and have probably lost count at this point. What I have not forgotten is how easy it is to deal with the friendly and professional, planning, ordering, buying, delivery process of the car experience with the great people at RBM. Sheaffer thank you for the early intelligence on the entirely new G Wagon. Because of you, I knew about it early enough to know it was not going to be the same as the other two I owned and I was able to put my name on mine right away. Now that it sits in my garage, I can truly appreciate German engineering and the lineage of the 40 year history of what makes the G wagon special and now, even more amazing. Sheaffer your follow through and updates are much appreciated and how you coordinate everything makes the entire process very easy to sign and drive. Thank you again for both cars. The process was the same regardless of price point. I look forward to our next creation. All the best. Jon, Tom and Donnie, Thank you as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Sheaffer took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new G Wagon, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest and professional"

- george f

honest, no pressure and very helpful. informed and easy to work with. few days after i drove off the lot still answers my questions and helps with everything i need. i would highly recommend him thank you Sheaffer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, george f for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Sheaffer took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Bb

If you are in need of a new car or van for you or your company, I highly recommend Sheaffer at RBM on Macfarland. Very knowledgeable, resourceful and professional. Thanks again Sheaffer. Kevin (Cherokee County GA)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Sheaffer took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place To Buy"

- Higgyb54

These are the best and friendliest people to buy from. They are very well informed about their products.would return again. Always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Elisabeth Sexton

Oct 25, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that the team took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" AAA+ The Best Car Buying Experience, Ever!"

- kona006

The entire dealership, from the receptionist to the top Management, are as good as it gets. The salesman, Sheaffer Cheek, was professional, courteous, honest, and was very responsive. I would recommend Sheaffer, and RBM, without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Sheaffer could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Takes care of you like no one I've ever dealt with before..."

- Scott

I've purchased 7 vehicles from Sheaffer over the years and I couldn't say enough good things about my experiences. I wish Sheaffer could clone himself to work in other industries; we need more like him. The team at RBM of Alpharetta is also top notch. Peter in service will take whatever time is necessary to work through any problems you may encounter (most of which have been user error, btw). I'd give 10 stars if it were an option. Thank you, Sheaffer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter in service.

Sep 21, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope Sheaffer and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, genuine and caring "

- Danielle Mack

I reveived my car as a gift and Sheaffer made sure I was taken care of and I felt at home. Couldn’t recommend anyone and any dealership more. Feeling grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern , Elizabeth

Sep 21, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Danielle Mack. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Sheaffer could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305