About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Favini.
Bill Favini
Bill Favini, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Bill Favini

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

164 Reviews of Bill Favini

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly staff. "

- AudiBuyer

I found the exact car I wanted at RBM of Alpharetta. It was a preowned Audi that was in flawless condition and priced well under what it could have been. I worked with Bill Favini who was friendly, professional and efficient. He was even able to secure me much better financing terms than I was able to on my own. I wouldn't hesitate to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Nov 13, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Bill took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and happy driving. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought C300 Coupe"

- mp1215

Had a really good experience purchasing a C300 Coupe from Bill Favini. Worked to get exact vehicle I wanted from another dealership and with my outside lender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are thrilled to hear that Bill provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience buying our first Mercedes Benz."

- Robin

We purchased our first Mercedes Benz this weekend. We were recommended by neighbors of ours to visit RBM of Alpharetta to and ask for Bill Favini. I am so glad that we had this recommendation! Bill was such a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the product and professionalism made this exciting purchase go so smooth. He really took the time to go over everything with us and help us make the best purchase for what our needs and wants were. We are extremely happy with the purchase we made and we would definitly come back to this dealership and ask for Bill again. If you are in the market, I would highly recommend RBM of Alpharetta and Bill Favini for a Sales Consultant. There were two others that we came in contact during the transaction that were so helpful and knowledgeable. Tom Ahern and Diane Evans. Tom made sure that our financing was explained properly and made the process a quick and easy. Diane, she went over all the technology and explained all the features making sure we knew how they functioned and what exactly each did. I would highly recommend RBM of Alpharetta! They are truely a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Diane Evans

Oct 25, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Robin. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that the team could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 E450 coupe RBM Alphar/Bill Favini a 5 star experience "

- bill1351

I ordered a 2019 Mercedes E 450 coupe thru Bill Favini and the Costco auto program at RBM Alpharetta Bill was very knowledgeable, professional and we ordered a 2019 car that was slotted for RBM and customized it before it was produced in Germany. Bill worked to get the car reconfigured and after receiving the car it is a great vehicle and Bill was the one to make it happen. Diane Evans was very helpful in taking the time to explain in detail the numerous features that the car had that were new to me. Bill Favini was also very helpful in answering questions I had about selling my previous Lexus, things had changed quite a bit since I last sold a car on my own. I would highly recommend Bill Favini at RBM MB Alpharetta when buying a MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Diane Evans

Oct 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Bill took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new E450, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service from the first day we walked in."

- Golfguy124

Recently purchased my son a Benz from Bill Favini at RBM Alpharetta . The experience was five star! Every employee we met went above and beyond to make my family feel very comfortable. I highly recommend RBM Alpharetta to any one shopping for new or used. Great job guys and thank you again Bill Favini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Diane Evans

Oct 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Bill could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Kalin463

RBM of Alpharetta is without question the BEST auto dealership in the land. Trust me I have bought more cars in different states and not one dealer compares to RBM of Alpharetta. Bill Favini is by far the best sales consultant. Bill is knowledgeable but in a such a way that you feel like you are talking to friend who will guide you with the best intentions. RBM of Alpharetta treats you like a very special person.Lisa Brennan in finance was very honest and professional\, a pleasure to work with. From the front door greeting, to the consultation everyone you encounter is friendly and offers a great smile. this is my second vehicle purchase so I have experienced service as well. The service department is just as amazing. Greeting you, by name when you arrive to guiding you through the entire service experience. This dealership is simply a great experience, kudos to all that have built such a fine place and to all that continue to keep it that way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ratajski, Lisa Brennan

Oct 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Kalin463. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Bill and the team could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

- Buyer

Had the opportunity to work with Kyle Edson at RBM of Alpharetta and he was GREAT! Knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure and very helpful. Would highly recommend Kyle if you are looking for a new Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson, Lisa Brennan

Sep 14, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Kyle could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring, Professional & Courteous"

- B. Parekh

It was a pleasure buying our car from RBM of Alpharetta. Kyle Edson and Bill Favini were our sales professionals and they both cared about what our needs were and helped us find a great car. I would very highly recommend both these sales folks, as they are are a real pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson

Aug 28, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Kyle and Bill could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Catherine Q

I wanted to write a review to highlight the experience that I had with the purchase of my new certified pre-owned vehicle. This was my second purchase at RBM of Alpharetta. I find the dealership is welcoming when you arrive for service and Steve Byrd is in constant communication regarding when my vehicle is going to be ready as well as any other pertinent information. When purchasing my second vehicle Bill Favini was on top of it. He explained the difference between the vehicle I was trading and the newer safety features that were available on this car. I viewed the potential new vehicle on the RBM of Alpharetta website...and then did some comparison shopping. RBM of Alpharetta was spot on regarding purchasing price of this vehicle. Other dealers either had this car at a higher price or basically did not have any inventory! I returned back to RBM to purchase my second MB because I am loyal to the brand and now the dealership. Thank you Sharon Thompson who is extremely knowledgeable regarding the finance process. My husband was unable to join me for the purchase but I felt comfortable making the deal on my own with the group of professionals who are at RBM of Alpharetta. Thank you for making this a great shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Steve Byrd

Aug 27, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Catherine Q! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that the team took excellent care of you on your visit and we look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Poppi 44

The experience was a real pleasure, Bill Favini, Sharon Thampson, Ramona Razavi and Donnie Moore were knowledgeable, accommodating, and professional. It was a pleasure to buy a car without the "High Pressure Experience". I look forward to my future relationship with RBM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Ramona Razavi

Jul 19, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear the team could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$38,768

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,030

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,630

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2017 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$158,275

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,129

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$48,613

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,401