About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Favini.
Bill Favini
Bill Favini, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Bill Favini

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

170 Reviews of Bill Favini

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CPO GLE 350 4Matic"

- chaparala

My Wife and I were looking for a CPO GLE 350 car, visited the dealership last week and met with Bill Favini, we were so fortunate to met him, he was very pleasant explained everything about the vehicle and we test drove a car. I sent him an email asking me so many questions, he very patient enough to answer all my questions. We went today and purchased the vehicle. Bill was fantastic, helped us and what a buying experience. His service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, chaparala! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Bill took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience buying a used car "

- Tom123

Buying a car can be a stressful situation. Bill Favini of RBM of Alpharetta made the process easy. He is extremely knowledgeable and readily answered all the questions that I had. I would not hesitate to recommend Bill or the dealership to anyone considering an automobile purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Dec 13, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Tom123. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Bill could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch team at RBM Alpharetta "

- Jameyana

Just received our 2019 GLC 350e hybrid from Bill Favini which was ordered late summer to our specs. Bill made the process easy and seamless. Kept us informed through the process of production, shipping and arrival. This is my 3rd car from RBM and will definitely return looking for Bill in the future Thanks you Bill and staff for making our purchase a joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Banda

Dec 10, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope that Bill and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Tom

I have purchased several cars from RBM Alpharetta. I keep coming back because the experience is terrific from the test drives to delivery. Bill Favini is professional, patient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

Dec 10, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Tom. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Bill could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- EM

We are very pleased with the entire environment at RBM Alpharetta. Very professional, very clean, very good inventory. We bought a brand new car after researching over 6 months. RBM Alpharetta answered all of our questions and handled the entire purchase process very smoothly. Bill Favini knows his cars! Tom Ahern is a season pro! Lizzy is super at onboarding! Outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Elisabeth Sexton

Nov 26, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, EM. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Lsutigersec

Had an amazing experience with RBM of Alpharetta! Jeff Twiggs our sales rep was fantastic to work with and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Susan in finance made the paperwork effortless. Diane was fabulous and went over all aspects of the car and helped adjust all settings to fit me! Thank you RBM of Alpharetta for the best service in Atlanta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Jeff and the team could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly staff. "

- AudiBuyer

I found the exact car I wanted at RBM of Alpharetta. It was a preowned Audi that was in flawless condition and priced well under what it could have been. I worked with Bill Favini who was friendly, professional and efficient. He was even able to secure me much better financing terms than I was able to on my own. I wouldn't hesitate to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Nov 13, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Bill took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and happy driving. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought C300 Coupe"

- mp1215

Had a really good experience purchasing a C300 Coupe from Bill Favini. Worked to get exact vehicle I wanted from another dealership and with my outside lender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are thrilled to hear that Bill provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience buying our first Mercedes Benz."

- Robin

We purchased our first Mercedes Benz this weekend. We were recommended by neighbors of ours to visit RBM of Alpharetta to and ask for Bill Favini. I am so glad that we had this recommendation! Bill was such a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the product and professionalism made this exciting purchase go so smooth. He really took the time to go over everything with us and help us make the best purchase for what our needs and wants were. We are extremely happy with the purchase we made and we would definitly come back to this dealership and ask for Bill again. If you are in the market, I would highly recommend RBM of Alpharetta and Bill Favini for a Sales Consultant. There were two others that we came in contact during the transaction that were so helpful and knowledgeable. Tom Ahern and Diane Evans. Tom made sure that our financing was explained properly and made the process a quick and easy. Diane, she went over all the technology and explained all the features making sure we knew how they functioned and what exactly each did. I would highly recommend RBM of Alpharetta! They are truely a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Diane Evans

Oct 25, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Robin. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that the team could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 E450 coupe RBM Alphar/Bill Favini a 5 star experience "

- bill1351

I ordered a 2019 Mercedes E 450 coupe thru Bill Favini and the Costco auto program at RBM Alpharetta Bill was very knowledgeable, professional and we ordered a 2019 car that was slotted for RBM and customized it before it was produced in Germany. Bill worked to get the car reconfigured and after receiving the car it is a great vehicle and Bill was the one to make it happen. Diane Evans was very helpful in taking the time to explain in detail the numerous features that the car had that were new to me. Bill Favini was also very helpful in answering questions I had about selling my previous Lexus, things had changed quite a bit since I last sold a car on my own. I would highly recommend Bill Favini at RBM MB Alpharetta when buying a MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Diane Evans

Oct 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Bill took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new E450, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,630

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2017 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$158,275

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,850

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,800

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,090

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,800