About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Favini.
Bill Favini
Bill Favini, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Bill Favini

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

158 Reviews of Bill Favini

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

- Buyer

Had the opportunity to work with Kyle Edson at RBM of Alpharetta and he was GREAT! Knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure and very helpful. Would highly recommend Kyle if you are looking for a new Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson, Lisa Brennan

Sep 14, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Kyle could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring, Professional & Courteous"

- B. Parekh

It was a pleasure buying our car from RBM of Alpharetta. Kyle Edson and Bill Favini were our sales professionals and they both cared about what our needs were and helped us find a great car. I would very highly recommend both these sales folks, as they are are a real pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson

Aug 28, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Kyle and Bill could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Catherine Q

I wanted to write a review to highlight the experience that I had with the purchase of my new certified pre-owned vehicle. This was my second purchase at RBM of Alpharetta. I find the dealership is welcoming when you arrive for service and Steve Byrd is in constant communication regarding when my vehicle is going to be ready as well as any other pertinent information. When purchasing my second vehicle Bill Favini was on top of it. He explained the difference between the vehicle I was trading and the newer safety features that were available on this car. I viewed the potential new vehicle on the RBM of Alpharetta website...and then did some comparison shopping. RBM of Alpharetta was spot on regarding purchasing price of this vehicle. Other dealers either had this car at a higher price or basically did not have any inventory! I returned back to RBM to purchase my second MB because I am loyal to the brand and now the dealership. Thank you Sharon Thompson who is extremely knowledgeable regarding the finance process. My husband was unable to join me for the purchase but I felt comfortable making the deal on my own with the group of professionals who are at RBM of Alpharetta. Thank you for making this a great shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Steve Byrd

Aug 27, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Catherine Q! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that the team took excellent care of you on your visit and we look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Poppi 44

The experience was a real pleasure, Bill Favini, Sharon Thampson, Ramona Razavi and Donnie Moore were knowledgeable, accommodating, and professional. It was a pleasure to buy a car without the "High Pressure Experience". I look forward to my future relationship with RBM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Ramona Razavi

Jul 19, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear the team could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Fast Service"

- Michelle Johnson

My husband and I stopped in for a routine oil change, saw a car on the lot and fell in love. Bill Favini put us in the new car in less time than it would have taken for the oil change. Bill and his team offer excellent customer service! We love our new car and wouldn't think of buying anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Michelle Johnson! We are thrilled to hear Bill and the team provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RBM of Alpharetta =Awesome "

- Deneatrice

RBM of Alpharetta was amazing! This is my 3rd Mercedes purchase and by far the best! They definitely have the most competitive prices for certified pre owned Mercedes hands down!! Bill Favini made the process easy peezy....informative and customer oriented!! I found a car online Saturday evening, immediately sent an interest email and Bill responded back to me the same night! Thanks Bill and RBM of Alpharetta! I love my new GLE 350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

Jun 30, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Deneatrice! We are thrilled to hear Bill provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RBM of Alpharetta was outstanding! "

- ashleyruss

My husband and I just purchased our second car from RBM of Alpharetta. Incredible service! We highly recommend Bill Favini! So professional and helpful! We think the world of Bill and RBM of Alpharetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate all of your feedback about RBM of Alpharetta! We are so happy to hear that Bill was able to provide you with top notch customer service. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Buying Experience!"

- tmart09

I had a great experience purchasing a pre-owned car from Bill Favini & RBM of Alpharetta. From the initial phone contact about the vehicle through the purchase three days later, Bill was extremely responsive, professional, courteous & likable(!)...at no point did we feel pressured or 'handled' by Bill or any of the other staff and we were well taken care of throughout our time in the dealership. Our interactions with Sales Mgr Neil Turry & Financial Svcs Mgr Tom Ahern also reinforced the sense that our business was much appreciated. I enthusiastically endorse these folks as top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Turry, Tom Ahern

Jun 11, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really do appreciate all of the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta! We're delighted to hear Bill and the whole team took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White Glove Service Every Step of the Way"

- Mlkyzer

Bill Favini and Lisa Brennon at RBM of Alpharetta we’re both such a pleasure to work with. They both showed an attention to detail and commitment to service excellence that are increasingly rare finds. I’m loving my CPO Mercedes and am singing RBM of Alpharetta’s praises to everyone who will listen. If you are in the market for a new or CPO Mercedes, pay them a visit and ask for Bill. You won’t be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

May 24, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear Bill could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience in my life!"

- WDR

I have to say that Bill Favini was the best salesman that I have ever encountered in purchasing vehicles. I've dealt with many dealerships and many salesmen over the last 26 years but he was the best, hands down. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, flexible, and responsive. He provided me with documents in advance for my review prior to coming in to close the deal. He made sure the vehicle had everything that it should have and made sure that we received the "red carpet" treatment that RBM of Alpharetta provides to its customers, despite the carpet being filled once we completed our paperwork. Even when the concierge was tied up showing another customer their vehicles functions, Bill jumped right in and began the process until the concierge was free. That's true customer service! He even followed up with an email the same day to make sure we got home safe and to inquire if we had any questions. Like a true salesman, he not only closed the deal but did a follow up to boot. I was a Marketing major in college and he nailed the whole sales/marketing process like the true professional that he is. Conversely, I originally phoned RBM to schedule a test drive on a Tuesday and was connected with Kyle Edson and got an experience totally opposite of what I got from Bill. I told Kyle that I wanted to come in on Saturday around 1:30 or 2 pm. He informed me that he would be out on Saturday but would turn my info over to Pam or Michael and someone would be in touch by Thursday. On Wednesday, Kyle emailed me to see if I wanted to come in that day or Thursday and I reminded him that Saturday was my preference since I would be close to that area at that time. I asked that he let me know what they could work out. I heard nothing from Kyle or anyone else and decided to call the main number on Thursday to be connected with a salesman and was connected with Bill. Basically, Kyle totally dropped the ball here. Furthermore, I was disappointed to find out from Bill at the closing that Kyle had weaseled his way into collaborating with Bill on the deal since he originally spoke to me. Needless to say, I was ticked off that this guy is going to get commission for doing absolutely nothing! This was the one negative in my purchasing experience with RBM of Alpharetta. Despite this blemish on the whole experience, I highly recommend Bill as the salesman of choice for RBM of Alpharetta. Wm. Darin Russell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your whole experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience with Kyle, but we are happy to hear that Bill could go above and beyond for you. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Congratulations on your new car and happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,898

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$89,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,898

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,898

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$46,368

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$52,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,768

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,898