About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shelby Clark.
Shelby Clark
Shelby Clark, Service Advisor, INFINITI on Camelback
5.0

Shelby Clark

Service Advisor

INFINITI on Camelback

1300 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Shelby was the first Service Advisor at Infiniti on Camelback and has been here since Day One. He has an outstanding record for Customer Service and retention. He enjoys hiking and outdoor activities in the cooler months and is from Washington State.

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Shelby Clark

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Rdsmoldo

I love these guys. Jacob Thomas was outstanding in helping me find exactly what I wanted. Great experience and so helpful. I have been coming to the dealership for over three years for service of my M37X. Happy to upgrade to the Q70L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra, Jacob Thomas

Jul 18, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing INFINITI on Camelback!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience; great staff"

- jrspec

What can I say that hasn't bee said....From Jacob to Luis, Shelby and Lon, it has been a wonderful experience...I have purchased a lot of cars this was the greatest experience. The sales process was smooth. Jacob did a wonderful job; Lon came to my office to show me around my car and introduce all of the technology. Shelby is a wonderful service advisor and Luis is the most honest and pleasant general manager that I have ever dealt with. It was just way to easy ;-). Thank you everyone; job well done! I'll be back in 38 months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams, Luis Becerra , Jacob Thomas

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 5th INFINITI from Camelback"

- INFINITI #5

This was the easiest of the 5 transitions into a new vehicle. Jacob Thomas was very attentive to my needs and never pressured me to complete the deal. He truly listened to me. Lon Williams is a terrific asset to the dealership. He thoroughly explained and walked me through all of the tech advances in the 2018 Q50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams , Jacob Thomas

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service team is A+"

- Echambers

I'm on my third Infiniti, and I won't bring it anywhere else to be serviced. For years I worked with Shelby Clark, who is one of the kindest people you will ever meet. He's very personable and takes the time to make sure you are leaving there happier than you came. The past few months I have been working with Brian Love. Brian is incredibly patient and stays late most days just to be sure you're taken care of. I have been loyal to this dealership because of these guys and I hope they know how appreciated they are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Love

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service top notch products!"

- Tally

Thank you Mike for helping me get in and out in record time! Thanks Lon for teaching me about my new QX60- Shelby if it wasn't for your willingness to always respect my schedule and needs I would have never thought of returning that same day from you servicing my G37 to add another car to my list!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams, Michael Hyatt

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tell best luxury car dealer ever!!!"

- Casellew

From the day that I went to Camelback Infiniti everyone was kind and helpful but when I purchased my first new car from here I got to see their true colors. Poly and Lon are the best with making sure you understand everything there is to know about an Infiniti not to mention making you feel like part of the family. Thanks to everyone at Infiniti Camelback for providing great service and helping me choose not only one car that I love but two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams, Pollyanne Swafford, Ritisha Rikashni

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- JustinN

This is my third car I've purchased from Infiniti on Camelback. Each time has been better than the last. From beginning to end the process was remarkable. I'd highly recommend to anyone who is considering a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams, Kurt Kasik

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Pprince03

Needed battery replaced the service team was very helpful in getting me an appointment scheduled. The were able to get me in at a time of my working as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Dept"

- AARAIZA

The service department is great to work with and very flexible with the availability of time to work around my schedule. The also provided me a very nice loaner vehicle while my vehicle was being serviced. I have always worked with Shelby Clark there for the last 4 years and he has always taken great care of me. His customer service he provides is the reason I keep coming back to Infiniti on Camelback when my vehicle is need of maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying and service "

- SUEPAUL

We have purchased two vehicles from this dealer,and had all service done there. Shelby Clark, in the service department is great to wrk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,999

2018 INFINITI Q50

$50,736

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,133

2018 INFINITI Q50

$52,125

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,992

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,235

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,100

2018 INFINITI QX80

$68,366