Shelby Hogan
Shelby Hogan at Newton Chevrolet of Russellville
Refer Me

Shelby Hogan

Sales Specialist

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville

452 Hopkinsville Road
Russellville, KY 42276

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Shelby Hogan

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were phenomenal with their customer service. Their price for their vehicles were reasonably priced as well. I would refer people to them anytime. They worked with finding someone to help with my More

by Abby Lynn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Hello Abby: Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Chevrolet of Russellville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people, really helpful a good place to get your dream car. I’m enjoying my new car More

by yvette.duron90
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir, Josh Adwell

Apr 15, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thanks, Yvette, for sharing about your experience with Newton Chevrolet of Russellville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelby Hogan and the Newton team was amazing and made the experience so enjoyable. Will definitely recommend to anyone that's looking for a great car buying experience. More

by laceytooley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir, Josh Adwell, Dalton Ellis, Greg Weir , Receptionist Lisa was very nice.

Apr 08, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Hi Lacey: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Shelby and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had a lot of experiences at car lots this was by far the best I’ve ever had . Everyone there was very friendly and never made me feel pressured. I feel I was given a very fair price for my trade in. Tha More

by tlj2415
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir, Kryslyn Underwood

Apr 06, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you for your kind words for Kryslyn and Steven! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Chevrolet of Russellville.

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, didn’t feel pressured, very accommodating and helpful. They all went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we wanted. More

by Brian/Louevennie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Brian, here at Newton Chevrolet of Russellville, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A++++ dealership. What an experience. If you're looking for a dealership that wants to take care of you and make sure you are happy, you better go to Newton in Russell More

by RYAN.WRIGHT101
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Ryan, it's great to hear that Shelby and our team were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Newton Chevrolet of Russellville!

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience buying a truck from Shelby and all the staff at Newton Chevy thank you all. Ronald Baker More

by Buckyjr48
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Adwell

Feb 28, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Ronald, we are so glad that Shelby and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelby kept in contact with me while waiting on truck to be delivered. Purchasing experience was smooth More

by ldsebay
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Shelby met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Chevrolet of Russellville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to deal with. Shelby is wonderful. Will go back to buy my next vehicle More

by alfordsmowing
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Shelby had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed the dealerships work to get a deal done. They were persistent at making the numbers work for me. More

by timmiller_umwa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Rich

Feb 27, 2024

Newton Chevrolet of Russellville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Tim, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Chevrolet of Russellville.

1
...