Eliot Pergricht
Eliot Pergricht at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me

Eliot Pergricht

Certified Sales Consultant

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.9
294 Reviews
4.9

294 Reviews

Write a Review

294 Reviews of Eliot Pergricht

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Arlington Heights Buick GMC was overall a wonderful experience. When we walk in Shelley and tony attended us quick and very nice, offer us some coffee made us feel very welcoming. Ben help More

by Moyarroyo37
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Arlington Heights Buick GMC would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just leased a Buick Enclave from Arlington Heights Buick-GMC. Overall experience was very good. I worked with Eliot Pergricht who was very knowledgeable and experienced and guided me well during my pu More

by Kaushik Dutta
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Shenk

Jan 27, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Kaushik, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Arlington Heights Buick GMC. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here unfortunately isn’t great. The car I’ve purchased seemed a lemon. had a lot of issues. Oil leaks, shocks, engine gaskets leak, breaks, tires were different brands, electrical p More

by Carecare
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 12, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

We are not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Ariel Szwec, GM ariel@ahbuickgmc.com

Dec 13, 2022

Carecare responded

Ariel, Thank you for getting back to me. This problem has been going on since Day 2 of my purchase in July 2022. I asked to return the car, but the owner/manager there said NO. So we looked at other options, and nothing was around my budget. Arlington Heights GMC dealer offered to repair the car, and three months later, I still have the same problems. The engine light is still on, oil leaks, shocks, and tires were not the same brand or thread (this is a safety issue). Your shop claimed to have repaired all issues, but unfortunately, they lied about that and did not do any repairs. The only way to repair this is to return the car as is, and I am not expecting any money back from any repairs or payments I have made so far. However, I do not want this car in my garage anymore as it is a lemon and your sales and service team lied to me about the car condition.

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, efficient, easy buying experience. Will definitely go back there again to purchase another vehicle. More

by Dynamo_24
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arlington Heights Buick GMC is one of the best dealerships I've ever dealt with. Everyone one there was professional and they make you feel like family. I entered the showroom floor and was greete More

by Jim Fitzpatrick
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out, Jim! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great customer experience with no nonsense or high pressure sales. Overall an enjoyable experience. More

by Got2bjoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

Oct 12, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was kind and friendly. I worked with Eliot who was knowledgeable and patient. It was an awesome experience and I love my certified pre owned GMC Acadia! More

by Bradley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell

Oct 10, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Bradley, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eliot was great to work with purchasing my car. Honest, transparency with no pressure are not traits usually found in a car salesman. He has them! More

by Seajaya_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Eliot was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded in my very well kept 1 owner truck on a vehicle they had in stock to try and get a cheaper payment. A cheaper payment I got, but along with that came a pretty junky car… I understand I bought used, More

by RKEHL89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Szwec

Sep 19, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Arlington Heights Buick GMC. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact us directly. Thank you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable sales person. Thank you Eliot, for making my car buying experience a pleasant one. More

by sueglowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sue. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Eliot. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,309
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $41,483
2021 BMW 530
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,871
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,172
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,997
2020 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,312
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive